American Dental Care

Dentist

60 Wolf Creek Blvd

Dover, DE 19901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Terrific and friendly services. Great service, recommended my husband to change to them.
Went to have a check up and cleaning. The entire staff was friendly and happy to assist me in anyway. Great dental hygienist also very professional and friendly. Received A report of what need to be done with the cost and how much ins would cover. Certainly happy to have this info before I left.
C
3 years ago
professional and friendly
My dental cleaning was accomplished in a very professional and courteous manner. As usual, it was accomplished on time, and each task was explained fully by the dental technician.
V
3 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Stephanie is a great dental hygienist. She is thorough and I appreciate her suggestions to keep my teeth clean and healthy.
R
3 years ago
Great Day at the Dentist!
Dr. Sobia Choudhri was wonderful doing a tooth filling as I experienced little pain and her "bedside manner" was equally as good. Hats off to her assistant. Sorry I did not catch her name. Quality time was given to the patient and everyone should be applauded.
R
3 years ago
fast service, excellent work, great communication. Come to expect nothing less now .GREAT VISIT AS USUAL.
M
3 years ago
Beautiful new office with professional staff and service.
I love the new offices. They are clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and professional. I needed an urgent care appointment and I was happy to get in by way of a cancellation. Great team!
R
3 years ago
wonderful experience.
the technician was friendly, gentle and quick. No pain at all. I appreciate her kindness and attention to my overall comfort. thanks thanks thanks!!!
M
3 years ago
Very professional, caring , sensitive to my needs.
M
3 years ago
Great service, positive people
ADC never fails to provide great care to their patients and has succeeded in creating great rapport between the hygienists, desk people, and patients. I have had the same dental hygienist for almost 5 years. It is obvious that she is skilled at her job and is definitely a people person. For 25 years I dreaded going to the dentist- anxiety, lack of comfort, and nervous energy leading up to my appointment. Once I started at ADC they completely changed my mindset about my visits. The dentists and assistants are very positive and complimentary. Service is quick and you are typically seen close to your scheduled time. I also love the e-mails prior to the appointment to confirm- they are very helpful. I would highly recommend ADC for your general dental needs!
M
3 years ago
Wonderful Experience- Child Friendly, Quality Work
My husband and I can't believe the difference between our old dentist and this office. We loved it and both our 3yr old and 8yr old loved it. The staff there are super nice and caring. Everyone works together to make sure your experience is great. I can't imagine going somewhere else. Particulars: 1. Child friendly; aquariums all around; toys; staff with child development degrees 2. High quality; only provide ceramic fillings, not metal; quickly do cleanings and provide fluoride treatments; anti-pain methodology; root canals done on site 3. Competent staff; quickly handle benefits concerns; knowledgeable benefits staff; quickly get you in and out with everything you need with smiles on their faces