American Dental Care Doylestown

Dentist

817 N. Easton Road

Doylestown, PA 18902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Glad to have found this practice
Have been going here for the past 3 - 4 years. Very happy with this practice. Never have to wait for my appointment more than 3 minutes. I really like both of the dental technicians I've had. Never had any billing problems. Overall I'm very pleased with American Dental Care.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I love going here for cleanings. They are the best.
P
3 weeks ago
Reception area extremely friendly and helpful Hygienist knowledgeable and friendly and explained everything thoroughly . Took her time as to not cause as much discomfort as possible. Doctor was very welcoming and thoroughly explained plan of treatment
W
3 weeks ago
Not pleased with waiting for dentist
Today was my second visit to get my permanent crown, the crown did not fit the first time. I was frustrated because previously as well as today the assistant would start to do some work and then just walk away without any explanation, today I sat for literally 20 minutes without any explanation, when the assistant returned I asked her where she had been for 20 minutes and she mumbled something about having to work on other patients with no further comment. When the Dentist came in I expressed my frustration and she said that "they try to help as many people as possible", and "that's just the way it is" which would be ok if this was a free clinic but I am actually paying a lot of money for this service and expect more attention than this. All this being said, I am not displeased with the work done.
C
3 weeks ago
Kate, my hygenist is wonderful!
Always on time, clean, professional and knowledgeable!
J
1 month ago
Professional & friendly service
I’ve been a patient here for 10 years or more. Always competent & friendly service. I would highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Professional and great service
Everyone is pleasant, never have to wait for my appt, and i have always had a great experience during my cleaning
B
1 month ago
Great care
Liked Dr. Benner very much!
D
1 month ago
Root Canal Finesse
I changed the dentist from another practice in New Jersey previously started. Dr. Jaron Theis was so gentle and thorough I am so thankful! He took his time, explained everything and believe it or not, the thought of returning to the dentist is no longer a fearful or a dreaded one! Supportive staff and technicians were warm and very caring. I won't go anywhere else, highly recommend this practice.
G
2 months ago
Good visit On time Professional