American Dental Care Doylestown

Dentist

817 N. Easton Road

Doylestown, PA 18902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Clean Office
Always have a good experience at American Dental Care in Doylestown. Everything is clean and organized. The hygienist I've seen is Brie and she is very good and professional. I am sure all other hygienists are good, too!
S
1 week ago
Happy Patient
I have been a patient of American Dental Care since 2005. Most recently I have been seeing Dr. Theis and have had a great experience every time. He’s extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond. Kate is also wonderful. Extremely professional and friendly!
S
1 week ago
Happy Patient
I have been a patient of American Dental Care since 2005. Most recently I have been seeing Dr. Theis and have had a great experience every time. He’s extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond.
P
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the helpfulness and kindness of American Dental's office staff
I'd like to mention especially Dr. Fouad and the assistant who aided her. Both ladies were very professional and kind. Great care was taken by both to make sure I was comfortable, and assisted me when needed. Dr. Fouad worked quickly and surely in a difficult root canal, making sure all the roots were cleaned out from an abscess. The temporary crown work was then completed. I felt fortunate to have had such very capable professionals taking care to insure the future health of my jaw.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
I have always found my appointments at American Dental to be conducted in a thorough and professional manner, and with minimal waiting times, whether it has been for cleanings or a filling or other dental work. I have had cleanings done by Alca for several years and she is WONDERFUL.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly, pleasant and efficient at their particular job.
R
3 weeks ago
Most highest quality and professional service!!!!
Everyone from the office staff to the doctor were caring and patient!! They understand how to care for a patient with high anxiety!!!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional service
The office staff was very caring and patient with a difficult patient!!!
L
3 weeks ago
I love all aspects American Dental Care! Over the past 14 years, Dr. Fouad has taken care of all aspects of my oral care. Her compassion, expertise, and guidance have been spectacular. Liz, Dr. Fouad’s assistant, is incredible in her knowledge and patient rapport. The hygienists are very friendly and capable-my teeth always feel that they sparkle after visits. As well, the front desk people are extremely accommodating and pleasant. Overall, my experience with this practice is so positive that I have brought all of my family members to become patients of the practice.
J
4 weeks ago
Kate is great
Kate gave me another great cleaning. She is a top performer and deserves a great raise come review time.