American Dental Care Doylestown

Dentist

817 N. Easton Road

Doylestown, PA 18902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
They took me in on a last minute appointment due to pain from an infected tooth. They also play some awesome music in the surgical room
R
2 days ago
Kate was wonderful, fast, kind and efficient.
I am always nervous at the dentist and Kate did her best to calm me down. I am looking forward to my appointment to determine the work that néeds to be done,ugh.
A
5 days ago
Dr Fouad is great. Liz, your dental assistant is the very best. A consummate professional. getting a crown
R
5 days ago
Service
Kate is excellent. That is why I stay with American Dental!
S
1 week ago
Love the staff!!!😘
Love this practice, the staff is very professional, kind ,and gentle .Love the sense of humor, it makes me less stressed about going to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff in a comfortable atmosphere
The Dentist are friendly and hygienist are gentle. Great people.
W
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care
Despite an unanticipated procedure for a crown the visit was made as comfortable as could be expected. Dr. Fouad and assistant provided skillful professional care with a reassuring explanation of the need for this particular procedure. I always feel I am getting the absolute best care at American Dental.
W
3 weeks ago
As always, expert professional courteous care.
Outstanding dental care.
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience.
I have always been nervous when going to the dentist but I feel comfortable here. Staff is friendly but professional and office is pleasant. Unlike my previous dentist who did routine care but seemed to emphasize cosmetic procedures, this office is all about actual care of teeth and gums.
A
1 month ago
Hight quality service
I love my hygienist !!!