American Dental Care Doylestown

Dentist

817 N. Easton Road

Doylestown, PA 18902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
Brianna did her usual great job of cleaning and explaining more intense home dental care. Dr. Oh and office staff were great too.
A
2 weeks ago
Great place!!!
Always great friendliness and great quality of service Thanks Alka!!!
W
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous treatments
Alka always does a commendable performance on cleaning and advising as to how I may improve my oral hygiene.
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office staff and very professional in services rendered. Would highly recommend your office to people looking for dental services.
R
1 month ago
My experience with Dr. Bener and his assistant was positive. Dr. Bener took the time to review the problem, examined my situation, and acknowledged the need for improvement. They took special care to secure improved bite impressions and agreed to secure a finished temporary bridge to meet my schedule. They also phoned my home to schedule my next appointment.
M
2 months ago
Great experience!
Very pleased with this practice. Will continue going there.
R
2 months ago
outstanding service
I have always been happy with me cleanings and dental service
B
2 months ago
Professional & Personable care
From the front desk, to hygienist to doctor-always professional and kind!
P
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
I feel at home here, the entire staff makes me feel welcome. Ella , my hygienist is remarkable!! My teeth always feel "spit-spot" clean. Dr Oh is the dentist of all dentists!! Knowledgeable, understanding and very gentle. Always discusses any plans with me ,before proceeding. I recommend him highly to anyone who ask me about a good dentist. I say why go with a good dentist. I go to an exemplary dentist. I thoroughly pleased with my choice of Dr Oh and staff. I could not have chosen a better place for my dental care!!
C
3 months ago
Kate is a great hygienist always on time and professional
Always get the best care and services