American Dental Care Doylestown

Dentist

817 N. Easton Road

Doylestown, PA 18902

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
High quality tooth cleaning service.
My dental hygienist , Alke and I have developed a good working relationship over the past couple of years. It's nice to return to place that may not be many people's choice to "hang out". However, having a friendly face greet you, and having one whom you trust working on your teeth is a major asset. The dentist check-up is more about diagnostics and is rather quick. It feels good to leave the office knowing your teeth are clean! I promised Alke I would not eat until my next appointment in 6 months just to keep my pearly whites stain free. She just giggled.
P
4 months ago
Great customer care
I had two crowns replaced and some lazer work on my gums done all at one time. Dr. Fouad made sure I was comfortable for the procedure by adding extra pain medication and making sure I was comfortable in the chair. I appreciate her concern for me and her professional attitude for my dental wellbeing.
P
4 months ago
Great cleaning!
My Hygienist was very professional and did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very pleasant but took care to make sure my teeth were as clean as they could be.
J
4 months ago
Great Service
People are always nice here
K
4 months ago
High quality with caring, gentle service
We've been with American Dental 5-6 years now and have always received professional care from all the staff. Everyone, from the front desk to the hygienists to the Dentists, has been fully competent and professional. My wife and I have interacted primarily with Kate and Briana, hygienists, who have always provided top care, gentle treatment and thorough explanations.
C
4 months ago
Great service. Very professional. Top notch work
My appointment started on time. Procedure was clearly outlined. There was no discomfort. Results—very satisfied
J
4 months ago
Top notch service!
Very accommodating, will always try to work times out with you etc. even on last minute services. Pleasant ,clean and excellent service.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful staff!
E
4 months ago
Wonderful staff!
T
5 months ago
VERY GOOD DENTAL SERVICE
I have been going to American Dental Care (ADC) Doylestown, Pa. since 2010 when I became a member of Samba Dental Insurance (underwritten by Aetna). I checked my thick professional booklet looking for a dental office that was part of the DMO plan, which allowed wider coverage and lower prices. I have had several different dentists at this practice and they were all knowledgeable, considerate, and provided excellent service. My current dentist for the past several years is Dr. Rachael Fouad, DMD. Needless to say, I would not continue utilizing Dr. Fouad if she was not performing my dental procedures in a stellar manner. One thing I really enjoy being an established patient at ADC, Doylestown is they are considerate of your scheduled appointment time, and I only had to wait about 30 minutes past my scheduled time one time during my 8 years going to ADC. Even though I have excellent dental insurance coverage, my insurance plan treats dental implants as a luxury service and pays very little towards this dental procedure. But that is no reflection upon ADC's excellent service.