American Dental Care

Dentist

105 North Virginia Ave.

Suite 103

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

occoquansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
e
I would recommend American dental .They are friendly and professional people. Big thank you to Dr. Aicha Lyazidi.
O
1 month ago
felt comfortable and at ease
the service was professional: judged by the options that the doctor gave me, those saved my tooth also pricing was reasonable; hate needles into my gums, but surprisingly felt no pain; friendly and polite staff. Dr.Salnik speaks Russian that helps in my case, also heard her speaking Spanish to other patients; would recommend the doctor as well as the office to others.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
They helped me very well and they’re service is really well and I recommend them for everyone.
K
3 months ago
My experience was very god at this dentistry. I went there for take off one tooth. Professional doctors and friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
Very Good Experience
As a new patient, there for periodontal evaluation, I was a bit apprehensive. The staff was very nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Abril was excellent. He patiently explained everything during the exam and presentation of treatment plan.
E
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
I really love American Dental my son has been there twice and he gained a lot of confident. Regret for not taking him since the beginning. Dr. Maria Salnik is awesome, she explains the procedure well. Thank You All....
H
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
F
4 months ago
Friendly staff. Dr. Maria is fantastic.sheexplains everything she’s doing before starting.
J
6 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I’ve been to a lot of dentists in the Northern Virginia area and these dentists are the best. I strongly recommend seeing Dr. Aicha Lyazidi or Ahmed Saad.
A
7 months ago
Excellent
Fantastic care! I see Dr. Maria Wood who is so delightful, experienced, and great at teaching me how I can care for my teeth better day to day.