American Dental Care

Dentist

105 North Virginia Ave.

Suite 103

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today By Appointment

occoquansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Very Caring.
Everyone in the practice has gone out of their way to assist me with not only with my dental issues, but with my insurance issues. Two different emergencies within a week, and they took care of me right away even though I was not a regular and my insurance is up in the air...they place the patient’s well being first. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
F
2 months ago
Yes
Great and professional doctor Nice and polite experience staff
J
2 months ago
They are very professional and informative.
T
2 months ago
great atmosphere
I had an awesome experience , I will definitely be coming on a regular basis.
C
4 months ago
e
I would recommend American dental .They are friendly and professional people. Big thank you to Dr. Aicha Lyazidi.
O
5 months ago
felt comfortable and at ease
the service was professional: judged by the options that the doctor gave me, those saved my tooth also pricing was reasonable; hate needles into my gums, but surprisingly felt no pain; friendly and polite staff. Dr.Salnik speaks Russian that helps in my case, also heard her speaking Spanish to other patients; would recommend the doctor as well as the office to others.
S
7 months ago
Friendly and professional
They helped me very well and they’re service is really well and I recommend them for everyone.
K
7 months ago
My experience was very god at this dentistry. I went there for take off one tooth. Professional doctors and friendly staff.
S
7 months ago
Very Good Experience
As a new patient, there for periodontal evaluation, I was a bit apprehensive. The staff was very nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Abril was excellent. He patiently explained everything during the exam and presentation of treatment plan.
E
8 months ago
Friendly, professional
I really love American Dental my son has been there twice and he gained a lot of confident. Regret for not taking him since the beginning. Dr. Maria Salnik is awesome, she explains the procedure well. Thank You All....