American Dental Care

Dentist

105 North Virginia Ave.

Suite 103

Falls Church, VA 22046

Open Today By Appointment

occoquansmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Care
Iโ€™ve been to a lot of dentists in the Northern Virginia area and these dentists are the best. I strongly recommend seeing Dr. Aicha Lyazidi or Ahmed Saad.
A
3 months ago
Excellent
Fantastic care! I see Dr. Maria Wood who is so delightful, experienced, and great at teaching me how I can care for my teeth better day to day.
A
3 months ago
Very professional
O
3 months ago
High quality personable service
Doctor Maria is the best dentist Iโ€™ve ever been too. Caring, professional and personable. Everybody in my family goes to her
H
3 months ago
Great Experience
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Tareq today. We are grateful for his patience and taking great care of us! Highly recommend the office staff and dentists.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very experienced and wonderful people....relieved me from terrible toothache, I give the team a plus....
R
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Proffesional and Very Friendly.
Iโ€™m blessed to found American Dental. Specially to have Dra. Maria, Extremely profesional . She is very patient working with kids.(specially with my kid, because she is very sensitive to the Noise). Thank you Karina . You are very kind with the clients , profesional and helpful Thank you for love your Job. That is the result for make excelente work . And you are my Favorite all this time almost 5 years๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€
C
4 months ago
Nice Dentistry
My experience was very god at this dentistry. I went there for teeth whitening. Professional doctors and friendly staff.
E
4 months ago
I've been a client with American Dental for almost 4 years. Always amazing and friendly service. Docor Maria extremely professional and the only Doctor I like to visit.
R
4 months ago
Great experience and friendly
Very helpful super nice employee!