American Dental Care - Harrisburg

Dentist

4811 Jonestown Rd.

Suite 129

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
American Dental Care
Had a problem with a tooth and I had no problem getting in to see the dentist. Very happy.
H
2 months ago
Superior Service
I fractured 2 molars. I saw their ad on Facebook and decided to call. When I called it went to voicemail but someone from the office texted me immediately. Let me tell you, this was awesome! She took my information and got the ball rolling. I got in to see the Dr within hours. The staff was so nice, informative and pleasant. I have a phobia about dentists but felt very at ease during my visit. I had a very satisfying experience. I will go back!
B
2 months ago
Awesome Service
The staff here is very polite and take good care of you
J
3 months ago
Great staff! Hygienist extremely sweet and personable!
B
3 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful and very professional and their price was very reasonable they did excellent work
A
3 months ago
+++++
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
My bridge had fallen out and they were able to fit me in to recement. Dr Scharff was very caring and informative about the process. My only issue would be that no one is available for care on a weekend. My bridge fell out on Saturday afternoon and I didn't get it cemented back in until Tuesday afternoon.
J
3 months ago
Great care a American Dental Care
Really like going to American Dental Care. The hygentist was really thorough cleaning my teeth and they have all up to date equipment.
M
4 months ago
Quality service.
Great customer service. Friendly and very professional.
J
4 months ago
Great place to get dental work done
I can honestly say I am very grateful for the service I have gotten at American Dental. I am very satisfied with the work I had done but also and very important to me the kindness of the staff. They are all wonderful and I appreciate the genuine caring that they give.