American Dental Care of Harrisburg

Dentist

4811 Jonestown Rd.

Suite 129

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

harrisburgsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
This was my first time ever doing Botox. The staff was very comforting and Dr. Jonathan explained the entire process and made this experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend this office.
O
5 days ago
Excellent-Wonderful
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Jonathan Theis is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Absolutely amazing work!!! I'm happy with my results!!!
J
5 days ago
Professional; knowledgeable
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Best results I have ever had. Worth the trip.
L
2 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
This is my usual dentist but today I had to see them for an emergency And they fit me right into the schedule. Dentist discuss all of my options and the procedure was quick and painless.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Had a cleaning a few weeks ago and was so impressed by the skill of the hygienist. Yesterday I had two teeth prepped for caps by dentist Dr Oh. Was really happy by his knowledge and skills treating my teeth. The receptionist and office person was very helpful and very nice.
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My dentist was very nice and professional. He took care of my root canal fast yet very skillfully and I didn’t have any pain throughout the whole process. Thanks.
T
1 month ago
My insurance told me to have a tooth pulled I have a $70 copay that's fine but the receptionist told me $140 + I called my insurance again was still told the same thing $70 so I cancelled my appointment when I cancelled the receptionist was rude. I need my tooth fixed but I'm not trying to be treated wrong
Q
1 month ago
Professional
Efficiency
C
1 month ago
I had great experience with dental office. From the friendly front desk receptionist to the friendly dental assistant. The Dr was kind and gentle,he explained everything he was doing and what I will need to do. He then sent me to another young lady in the office,not sure of her title ,she contacted my dental insurance company. She gave me a quote on the work I needed done ,she too explained everything. I very impressed either everyone I had contact with today.
D
2 months ago
It was great