American Dental Care of Harrisburg

Dentist

4811 Jonestown Rd.

Suite 129

Harrisburg, PA 17109

Open Today By Appointment

harrisburgsmile.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Good job, very explainotory simple and easy
M
1 month ago
Surprise Fillings
I thought I was going in for sealants but I got confused when they started drilling my teeth. The dentist & the assistant told me I was actually getting fillings which I was okay with. They did a great job. I did most of it without any numbing but the dentist noticed right away when it was too painful to continue without numbing. She numbed me up & continued. The whole process was quick & mostly painless. They explained things along the way too. I feel like my teeth are all fixed up now. Thanks American Dental!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service. Professional staff
I have been a patient of this practice for over 5 years. Staff is always professional. Service is prompt. The Dental staff ate knowledgeable and do a great job!
G
2 months ago
Exceptional service
My visit today was very pleasant and professional. Very welcoming office and excellent service. My hygienist was very pleasant and professional , very much appreciated.
G
2 months ago
Service is always excellent.
Service is always excellent. They do a very good job explaining. And like I’ve heard other people tell me they didn’t understand there Dentist, they tell it like it is.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in a long time due to awful experiences in the past at other places. This place was so professional, gentle, and friendly.
E
3 months ago
Very professional, friendly & efficient.
Upon arrival received prompt attention with all smiles! Been a patient for the past 5 years and completely satisfied with the care received.
M
4 months ago
This was my first time ever doing Botox. The staff was very comforting and Dr. Jonathan explained the entire process and made this experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend this office.
O
4 months ago
Excellent-Wonderful
Very pleasant indeed! Dr. Jonathan Theis is a great doctor who listens to the patient and takes care of him/her with great attention. Absolutely amazing work!!! I'm happy with my results!!!
J
4 months ago
Professional; knowledgeable
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable staff. Best results I have ever had. Worth the trip.