American Dental Center - Homestead

Dentist

1938 N Krome Ave.

Homestead, FL 33030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Great patient care service
Lovely visiting the dentist.great personal care.
N
1 month ago
Love my new dentist office
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist. But this office makes it as easy and painless and possible!! They were on time, professional, and friendly.
N
2 months ago
great experience
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and most of all comfortable
I bring my family from Toronto just to get our teeth looked after. The hygienist are so detailed and my mouth feels brand new when she is finished. And the dentist just makes you feel comfortable in his chair. Painless and exceptional work!
O
2 months ago
Friendly
My mom was very happy, everyone very friendly. Smiles all over the office, made a new customer feel welcomed.
D
3 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE :
The staff was intelligent, helpful, skilled, human AND NOT ROBOTIC!!! I HAVE FIRED FIVE DENTAL OFFICES IN HOMESTEAD & FLORIDA CITY FOR BEING NON-EFFECTIVE AND TREATING ME LIKE I'M STUPID...STUPID...STUPID. This staff have stepped up to the plate!!!
S
4 months ago
best dentist in Homestead great Staff
G
4 months ago
Excellent service.
All personal were very professional and friendly.
K
5 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Sam the Hygentist was very Thourough and gave me great tip's to keep my teeth healthy and has me in a great program to keep in track every 3 month's! Office girl's very nice and friendly and Knowledgeable about my Insurance coverage .
P
5 months ago
Customer Service and Professionalism
I recently went back for my teeth cleaning - very pleased with the result. I have very sensitive teeth and the higenis was gentle and put a spray for numbness - she made the experience comfortable. Will be back in 3 months. The staff as always very attentive and their offices are so welcoming! Highly recommend them. Thank you to all staff and doctors.