American Dental Center - Homestead

Dentist

1938 N Krome Ave.

Homestead, FL 33030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
The Dr was amazing vey kid friendly super cool guy excellent bed side manner charming attitude and extremely professional, his staff is super sweet, friendly, cute these girls all of them are very professional, I truly recommend this place to anyone of any age.
J
4 months ago
Amazing Staff
What a great and enjoyable experience! The staff was so sweet and amazing . The office and equipment was clean and wait appointment started on time.
D
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and helpfu
I would highly recommend American Dental. Also the offices are immaculate.
J
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love the service I’ve received! I’m glad to finally have found a dental office that I actually enjoy going to.
F
6 months ago
Great patient care service
Lovely visiting the dentist.great personal care.
N
6 months ago
Love my new dentist office
Nobody enjoys going to the dentist. But this office makes it as easy and painless and possible!! They were on time, professional, and friendly.
N
6 months ago
great experience
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and most of all comfortable
I bring my family from Toronto just to get our teeth looked after. The hygienist are so detailed and my mouth feels brand new when she is finished. And the dentist just makes you feel comfortable in his chair. Painless and exceptional work!
O
7 months ago
Friendly
My mom was very happy, everyone very friendly. Smiles all over the office, made a new customer feel welcomed.
D
8 months ago
EXCEPTIONAL DENTAL CARE :
The staff was intelligent, helpful, skilled, human AND NOT ROBOTIC!!! I HAVE FIRED FIVE DENTAL OFFICES IN HOMESTEAD & FLORIDA CITY FOR BEING NON-EFFECTIVE AND TREATING ME LIKE I'M STUPID...STUPID...STUPID. This staff have stepped up to the plate!!!