American Dental Center

Dentist

617 Woodland St.

Nashville, TN 37206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbjacksonadc.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
10 hours ago
I am always happy to visit, Professional, caring Dental Service. It is always a pleasant atmosphere. You can easily "Social Distance as you wait in the waiting area.
T
23 hours ago
As always, the staff were very professional, courteous and helpful. I give this team a 10+ rating! Keep up the good service!!!
T
1 week ago
Always a good experience whatever I go there they're very good at what they do
B
1 week ago
Great care!!!
Best Dental office I’ve ever been to.
K
1 week ago
Prompt and Excellent Service
Excellent experience, friendly, caring, and professional staff, clean and beautiful office decor
W
2 weeks ago
High quality service with care and dedication
A friendly environment with lively health workers observing good professional standards amidst the corona pandemic situation. Very considerate and effective and efficient service.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality
All of the staff are professional and courteous . They are timely and efficient.
D
3 weeks ago
The quality of service is excellent . The staff is always friendly and accommodating.
I have been going to American Dental Center for over 10 years. I have never been disappointed with the service I have received. The office and staff are always immaculate. From the time you arrive with a friendly greeting from the reception until you leave with the office manager, is a pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jackson and her staff!!
A
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Jackson & the staff at ADC!!!
Dr. Jackson is one of the best dentists in Nashville! She makes going to the dentist fun! Her staff is super friendly & caring!
T
3 weeks ago
Very Customer Oriented
Dr. Jackson and her crew were SPECTACULAR!!! I was at ease and they explained every step with me.