American Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Baseline Rd.

Suite 6

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnow.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 hours ago
Professional and Friendly...
I’ve been going to American dental clinic for a couple years now. The staff is amazing always friendly and willing to help. Doctor Haught has the best bedside manner. He’s very patient and knowledgeable!!
J
7 hours ago
Professional and friendly
They treated us with the utmost professionalism and courtesy!
D
1 day ago
Today was my first time as a patient at American dental and honestly I was so happy with the dentist he sat down explaining the best option for me I’m so thankful this really is the kind of place to change lives thanks American dental see you soon.
T
1 day ago
Nice people
My teeth cleaning was done with ease and the doctor took my concern seriously
R
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and thorough
Quick in and out and great result
C
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
Just LOVED the new dentist Dr Haught is so sweet and made my experience great I had lost a tooth and needed a new crown, it all went amazing! I was nervous, but his calm, fun demeanor made everything great ! So happy he took over and I HIGHLY recommend his services. Thx staff and Dr Haught for being so wonderful!☺️
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs! We appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you next time!
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
Professional dentist has excellent techs and front desk. I had cleaning, latest x-rays on one day with removal of broken old filing ready for crown. All was well done. Timely and painlessly. New crown prepared and placed by Dr. Haught is great. My family and I will continue to count on this great office for all our dental needs.
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you greatly, Len! Always a pleasure having you in!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Staff
Staff was so amazing! I was a little embarrassed to go to the dentist since it’s been a long time but everyone there was so kind and made me feel super comfortable!
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you Kelly! We are thrilled to hear that we were able to make it a good experience for you!
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
My daughter had two of her baby teeth extracted here and we have no insurance. It is proved the best choice for us. The service is quick and professional, everyone are so friendly and the price is nice two. We will come again.
Response from American Dental Clinic
We are very happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. Thank you for your kind review! and we look forward to seeing you again!
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I just took my daughter there yesterday or the day before to do her check up for her teeth and cleaning for the first time. they were really good with her and I have an autistic daughter so they were really good with keeping her calm. I had her little sister with me and one of the dental assistance were playing with her making sure that she's okay. So they really attend to your needs there
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review Shanelle! It was a pleasure having you and your family in. We look forward to seeing you again.