American Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Baseline Rd.

Suite 6

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnow.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and professional
No waiting. Appointment was on time. Charges were completely explained and fully understood.
R
5 days ago
Very nice
Every one is very nice and sweet. I like the team work also
A
6 days ago
Great. Every one I meet was kind ans helpful. Was easy and the recommendations by Dr. and assistants where clear. Much appreciated . Best wishes
C
3 weeks ago
Most Compassionate, Professional Dentists and Staff
We are completely impressed with the care and treatment my super scared son received while having 1 tooth pulled and 1 filled! The doctor is the best ever!! He was so gentle, caring and informative every step of the way and had my son so relaxed and secure through the whole process! All of the staff is very compassionate, helpful and we can always trust what is recommended because they never suggest unnecessary extras. Our family loves coming here and we appreciate all that you do keeping our teeth in great shape!!
C
3 weeks ago
Teeth removal
Excellent service
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly
It was my sons first time in this office and although he was crying since he was a bit scared they made him feel comfortable . He loves the prizes they gave him a token to get a mini prize
A
3 weeks ago
Such amazing staff! So friendly, yet -Very- Professional
My visit was quick, painless and had laughter in the mix too! The dental nurse was on top of her duties, both Doctors/dentists were -very- thorough on making sure i was -well- taken care of. The visit was 98% painless ('cause needles suck) and I'm more than willing to see them again. -BIG- thanks to all the staff! Great job!
R
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Was my first time going with my family and the staff was great . Very welcoming and explained everything clearly
D
3 weeks ago
I was able get into the appt on time and wasn't there for longer than needed. I liked the people there because they were good and gentle too
S
4 weeks ago
The Best Care
Somehow they pull off the impossible working w/Alzheimer’s patient. Made her comfortable and at ease, and patient with her behaviors (she can bite people). They also gave good advice on several issues