American Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Baseline Rd.

Suite 6

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnow.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
My 6 year old daughter was a new patient today. At first when I arrived I have to be honest, I thought the place was very small, they still have paper charts and itโ€™s an older looking space. I work in the medical field myself and wasnโ€™t impressed. But all that changed when I was taken back with my daughter and the Dr. Haught showed up and was extremely welcoming. He explained everything and gave us the time to ask questions and not feel rushed. My daughter is very shy and was also nervous but he made sure to make her feel comfortable. I will surely be coming back, like they say, never judge a book by its cover. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
An ally to single moms everywhere!
I came in late, scattered and unprepared, with a dead phone and a need to transfer money to cover the cost. This was my first time doing a big appointment with my 4 year old like this and I was a mess. The staff was amazing!! They helped me charge my phone, let me use their computer to transfer my money and managed to complete all of the necessary work SUPER fast! I denied a wheel chair (for some silly reason) and had a very awkward time trying to carry my son out the door. They even helped me with the door to my car! I am beyond impressed and I am so thankful to have such a good team of people helping me through this visit. To all of them who are reading this - I promise to do better next time! Thank you for your patience! ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™
C
1 month ago
Great experience w/Dr. Haught
Part of my tooth broke off. I was very pleased the care I received by Dr. Haught and his associates there. I recommend them w/ a 5 star rating.
J
1 month ago
Awesome experience!
Great doctors/dentists and staff! Friendly and work fast and professional
E
1 month ago
Caries
Lo recomiendo, muy bonita experiencia y los doctores hacen muy bien su trabajo, todo el personal son muy amables gracias por su servicio
J
1 month ago
The dentist doctors and customer service
Excellent services both doctors and staff.
A
1 month ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!!!!
VERY PROFESSIONAL!! VERY FRIENDLY!!! THEY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING IN DETAIL BEFORE AND AFTER SO I HAD NOOO QUESTIONS!!! AND THEY GOT ME IN AND OUT IN PRETTY GOOD TIME!!!! THANKS GUYS SEE YA NEXT WEEK!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
R
1 month ago
High quality service, professional client handling and processing!! Very welcoming!
I had a great appointment today!! Pictures taken professionally and nicely. Found out what was causing all the pain. Dr. Levi was very detailed and professional at giving me feedback on the matter. Everyone was super friendly!!! I would recommend family and friends to this clinic! Thank you.
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Amazing and friendly staff. They all go above and beyond expectations and make sure the kiddos are well taken care of and as comfortable as possible! We didnโ€™t have an appointment time and they squeezed us in last minute itโ€™s the small things that count!
S
2 months ago
Top notch quality service professional and very family friendly
As a parent I want the best for my kids. Iโ€™m super happy I chose this specific dental clinic for my family. The staff is beyond amazing, they are helpful, patient and and friendly. Doctor Haught was amazing with my kids he took his time on each of them and gave them his undivided attention making things go quick and smooth. Iโ€™m extremely happy with this clinic Iโ€™d recommend them to anyone. They may be small but they give out big smiles for you to take home.