American Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Baseline Rd.

Suite 6

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistnow.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
They are all so friendly and have excellent customer service! I hate to say this but “the Indian lady” was amazing! I’m so bad with names I apologize but I just want to take the time to acknowledge her she REALLY cleaned my teeth! Took the time, I didn’t, not once feel like she didn’t care for my teeth, she took the time and let me know her every move, which made me feel really comfortable. The Dr/Dentist made me feel the same really. He even made they retake my xrays becAuse they didn’t look clear. This is excellent quality of work! Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable and cared for, and not like a nasty mouth patient lol.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
This office has very friendly staff. Very informative of my oral health care. Definitely will go back!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
The staff was very friendly and kind to my young daughter.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Went in with all five of my children thought it was going to be chaotic. Ended up being the best dentist office experience ever. Loved how caring and friendly the staff were towards my children. Would recommend to everyone. ❤️❤️❤️
J
1 month ago
Great with children
I am a foster parent. Some of my kids have come with major dental concerns. Dr. Haught was great with all of my children and resolved their dental concerns. His office is kid friendly and kids can “zone out” into the TV’s. I also see him for my cleanings. I’d definitely recommend to others!
N
1 month ago
Great comforting staff
Very good staff and great work. These folks are the epiphany of real family style business :-). They explained all my options with unbiased perspective!
G
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
My 6 year old daughter was a new patient today. At first when I arrived I have to be honest, I thought the place was very small, they still have paper charts and it’s an older looking space. I work in the medical field myself and wasn’t impressed. But all that changed when I was taken back with my daughter and the Dr. Haught showed up and was extremely welcoming. He explained everything and gave us the time to ask questions and not feel rushed. My daughter is very shy and was also nervous but he made sure to make her feel comfortable. I will surely be coming back, like they say, never judge a book by its cover. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
An ally to single moms everywhere!
I came in late, scattered and unprepared, with a dead phone and a need to transfer money to cover the cost. This was my first time doing a big appointment with my 4 year old like this and I was a mess. The staff was amazing!! They helped me charge my phone, let me use their computer to transfer my money and managed to complete all of the necessary work SUPER fast! I denied a wheel chair (for some silly reason) and had a very awkward time trying to carry my son out the door. They even helped me with the door to my car! I am beyond impressed and I am so thankful to have such a good team of people helping me through this visit. To all of them who are reading this - I promise to do better next time! Thank you for your patience! 😅🤣🙏
C
3 months ago
Great experience w/Dr. Haught
Part of my tooth broke off. I was very pleased the care I received by Dr. Haught and his associates there. I recommend them w/ a 5 star rating.
J
3 months ago
Awesome experience!
Great doctors/dentists and staff! Friendly and work fast and professional