American Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Baseline Rd.

Suite 6

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today By Appointment

dentistnow.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
professional and friendly
My experience was great, they kept me calm and talked to me during the process to make sure everything was fine. The Tv setups were nice as well. There was not a moment I didn’t feel uncomfortable
L
1 week ago
The Doctor is very nice and explain to you what exactly what he I'd going to do
Everyone is very friendly The office is extremely clean And I love the t.v setup Always a pleasure to go there I am passing the word and cards out tThank you for your Service . See you soon
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you for all your kind referrals we greatly appreciate it. It is always a pleasure providing you with great service and we look forward to seeing you next time.
I
2 weeks ago
Nicest group of professionals I have ever been involved with.
Saying that these people are professionals is the least of what I could say about this team. They’re uplifting in all ways possible as well as making your visit an experience and not just an obligation. I won’t be going to any other dentist office.
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you for your kind review, we are happy you had a good experience and look forward to seeing you next time.
C
2 weeks ago
very caring
they were very caring they also made our visit go smoothly as possible . 😊
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you for coming in to see us we are happy that you enjoyed your visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Customer service very good
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I feel compelled to write a review for this dental office as I normally don’t write reviews. They are really friendly and made me feel comfortable. Didn’t make me feel like a crazy person for asking for a tour of the office before I made an appointment. I will definitely continue to go there and will highly recommend.
Response from American Dental Clinic
We are happy you came in to see us, Teresa! Thank you for trusting us with your care! We look forward to seeing you again.
B
4 weeks ago
Dr. Levi
Absolutely amazing service, everyone was so kind and helpful!
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you Brian, it was so nice meeting you!
B
1 month ago
Great with kids
My son saw Dr.Haught today. Dr.Haught was amazing with my son, he talked with him the whole time and showed him everything he was going to use and told him everything he was going to do. My son is usually scared of the dentist but he did really good with Dr.Haught. i recomend for children who have special needs or are scared of the dentist.
Response from American Dental Clinic
Thank you for the kind review! We really enjoyed having you and your son in. We look forward to seeing you next time.
J
1 month ago
Went in for a $100 cleaning. Never got the cleaning done, no refund, quoted me a non affordable price on a deep cleaning. So I basically paid $100 to be told I need a deep cleaning. They said what I paid would go towards my next visit, but I cant afford a next visit. Not super happy about this.
Response from American Dental Clinic
Hello Jacob, we're sorry for the miscommunication. We would be happy to find a way to try and resolve this issue and ensure that you are pleased with our service. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience and we can go over some other options with you.
K
1 month ago
Office very clean.Dentis is very nice professional n staff very friendly
Response from American Dental Clinic
We appreciate your feedback! Thank you for trusting us with your oral care, we look forward to see you again.