American Dental Clinic

Dentist

825 W Baseline Rd.

Suite 6

Tempe, AZ 85283

Open Today By Appointment

dentistnow.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
High quality service
Amazing and friendly staff. They all go above and beyond expectations and make sure the kiddos are well taken care of and as comfortable as possible! We didn’t have an appointment time and they squeezed us in last minute it’s the small things that count!
S
2 weeks ago
Top notch quality service professional and very family friendly
As a parent I want the best for my kids. I’m super happy I chose this specific dental clinic for my family. The staff is beyond amazing, they are helpful, patient and and friendly. Doctor Haught was amazing with my kids he took his time on each of them and gave them his undivided attention making things go quick and smooth. I’m extremely happy with this clinic I’d recommend them to anyone. They may be small but they give out big smiles for you to take home.
S
2 weeks ago
Ladies at front fest are super helpful and nice. Doctor doesn’t waste anytime and doesn’t sugar code anything. Love this place. My kids love them and are excited for their next visit.
R
4 weeks ago
Great service friendly staff.
Great service friendly staff, I was very impressed with the Doctor and staff. Very professional and friendly. I have no insurance and they were very reasonably priced. They took care of me and made me feel welcome and comfortable. Great Job Guys.
J
1 month ago
The staff was so helpful and nice very professional thank you all so much
N
1 month ago
Everything you want in dental care
The staff is very friendly and professional. They took really great care of me as a first time patient. The doctor was great very informative and gentle when working on me. I look forward to future visits with this office.
R
1 month ago
Reassuring and Professional
I haven't been to a dentist in a very long time and I felt nervous before stepping in the building but the staff made me feel comfortable and a whole lot about better about the procedure and after care. I would recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
No waiting. Appointment was on time. Charges were completely explained and fully understood.
R
2 months ago
Very nice
Every one is very nice and sweet. I like the team work also
A
2 months ago
Great. Every one I meet was kind ans helpful. Was easy and the recommendations by Dr. and assistants where clear. Much appreciated . Best wishes