American Dental Consultants

Dentist

578 Main Street

Malden, MA 02148

Open Today By Appointment

adcmalden.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. I came here to get a filling. Excellent Service.
T
2 months ago
YOWSA! Dr. Mitali did extraction w/o pain and such precision and caring This was my1st procedure and both Dr. Mitali + office staff go over the top 2 make yor 1st experience WONDERFULLY pleasant. I got my happy shoes on.
A
5 months ago
They were awesome
L
5 months ago
happy new year.
1st visit I'm so proud and satisfied thanks doctor haji and the team
L
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Thank you to Dr. Naji and Ravneet for providing such great care to me. I️ appreciate the professional, yet comfortable environment you obtained while I️ was sitting in the chair. I️ am actually excited to see the confidence it is going to bring to my life. Thank you again!
D
6 months ago
Great dentist
K
6 months ago
Will definitely recommend!
Great service, friendly staff, very knowledgeable. Visited the office for invisilign consultation. Considering having them as to go dental office for me and my kids,
J
6 months ago
American Dental
My experience with American Dental is very positive. Dentist and Assistants are very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend American Dental to my friends and family. Thank you.
A
7 months ago
Great care
A
7 months ago
I was a bit disappointed in this experience after reading all the positive reviews. The staff were friendly and helpful however the dentist never examined my mouth and was persistent about getting an expensive mouth guard and a filling. How can you know I need a filling and a mouth guard other if you don't look at my teeth?