American Dental Excellence

Dentist

292 W Ridge PikeBldg B 2nd Floor

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Great Experience
I wanna thank you Elisa for the work that she did and Thank you again for telling me to buy the Oral-B Genius, Love it what a Difference, The staff Britney and her Co-Worker for helping me with the Coupon, I will return and Recommend that Office to all my Friends, Keep up the good work. Eddy
J
5 days ago
I love this place the dentist is great . I was so comfortable and no pain πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ»The staff is also nice and helpful πŸ‘πŸ»
L
6 days ago
American Dental Excellence Review
American Dental Excellence is just wonderful. Keyur Patoliya, DMD (Dr. Key), the dentist that I have seen twice for my root canal and crown, is a very competent and experienced dentist who shows compassion, care and empathy for his patients. He puts them first. All of the staff there is the same way. I have received excellent care, service and after-care from that team. They rock!
R
1 week ago
Staff is very friendly, and professional. Everything is clean and nice
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Probably the most comfortable experience I've had with a dentist thus far! The people are friendly and my treatment felt like it flew by with no pain and discomfort. This office is ultra modern and the staff is very friendly Also, my hygienist was brilliant, very professional and courteous, she is the best!
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Fantastic staff!
R
1 month ago
Best service and professionalism!
My hygienist is very professional and courteous; she patiently takes the time to make sure that my teeth are thoroughly cleaned and spotless. She also provides good advise and tips on how to maintain my dental hygiene and she does it in a very caring and professional manner.
H
1 month ago
Disappointed in recent visit
I usually have very high marks for this office and the dentists and hygienists working here. However, when I arrived for my appointment, the usual hygienist was not working there, and I was not told ahead of time that she would not be there. They had a temporary person there working and taking her appointments. This person, first of all, was 20 minutes late, and his bedside manner was not appropriate. If we're already 20 minutes late, no casual chitchat is necessary. When it came down to do the cleaning, I didn't like his method. When we were doing the x-rays, I felt he didn't have any idea what he was doing. I appreciate the fact he tried to accommodate my time constraints after I had noted I had a time issue, but no need to tell me that you can't finish the procedure in time when we haven't even started. I was just annoyed the entire time sitting in the chair. Going to the dentist is anxiety filled enough without having to deal with a temporary hygienist. I feel the office is responsible for making sure that any temporary help should be qualified help. I plan on continuing to go to this office, as I have had great service and people in the past, but in the future I will definitely double check ahead of time and make sure my regular hygienist will be there.
G
1 month ago
Everyone is very friendly and the experience visiting a dentist seemed to be peaceful and pleasent and I'm sure that has to do with everyone who works at this dentist office. Thank you!