American Dental Excellence

Dentist

292 W Ridge PikeBldg B 2nd Floor

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Professional Timely service
I came in with a painful tooth and gums and left with a diagnosis of a sinus infection. They were so thorough to rule out any problems with the teeth. The doctor did have to do a moderately expensive 3D exray to look into the roots of the teeth to see what the real problem was. I do need an implant, and they said they would credit the out of pocket money towards the implant at a later date. I was very pleased with their care and outside the box thinking to know that a severe sinus infection was the cause of the tooth pain. The staff was also very friendly and explained everything that was taking place.
J
6 days ago
Professional, Customer-Oriented, Reasonably Painless
Professional, positive experience. I recommend this dentist to others.
V
7 days ago
I absolutely loved the treatment given to me by the hygienist. She is so gentle yet thorough. Almost fell asleep while she was cleaning my teeth (a good thing). I only had a short check by my dentist, but he focused on an area where I had some sensitivity yesterday but not today, of course. Made sure to note to keep an eye on it for the next appointment. I am pleased with my treatment.
N
7 days ago
excellent service
The service was great. I appreciate how the hygienist explained the difference in using a regular toothbrush and the electronic toothbrush. It made the decision easy for me. Also, the staff is very friendly and welcoming. I am very pleased with the office.
S
7 days ago
Friendly and Thorough
The dental hygenist, receptionist and dentist are all very friendly, efficient, thorough, helpful and kind. My daughter and I are always satisfied and pleased with our cleaning and other services.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Not only is everyone professional, they're friendly and understanding, which makes my appointments easier to handle.(going to the dentist has always been a fear of mine).
K
3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, professional, and most important PAINLESS!! Well managed.
M
4 weeks ago
Painful
I absolutely dread going to this dentist. Unfortunately my dental insurance changed and they are the only ones in the area that will cover me. I went every 6 months to a different dentist who was wonderful. At my first visit here, I was told that in 6 months I had 7 cavities. I took the x-rays to my previous dentist and was told I did not need fillings. I have never had pain with my teeth but since going to this practice, my teeth hurt all the time... For my cleaning today, I literally saw the dentist for 1 minute.
M
1 month ago
Unscheduled appt .
They took me right in for a problem I had ! The Dentists are excellent and the people that work there are too ! Always kind 😄
A
1 month ago
Dr. Shah & Staff
Dr. Shah gave my Mom a free half hour consult! Was so very patient and very proffessional with her! He took the time to explain all her questions and his assistant & staff couldn't have been more friendly and proffessional! She has gone back to Dr. Shah & had her teeth worked on since that consult! Great experience with great quality work! Definetly will return!