American Dental Excellence

Dentist

292 W Ridge PikeBldg B 2nd Floor

Limerick, PA 19468

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Quick, quality service
Staff very friendly. Appointment was quick and thorough. Wait was minimal.
M
2 months ago
No fear dentistry
As always, my comfort was a priority. I'm grateful for the expert care and excellent results.
B
2 months ago
My family has been very pleased with the service's provided by this dental practice.
H
3 months ago
Love my dentist
Love my dentist now! Love the technology. They can take pictures of your tooth and blow it up on a huge screen. Digital X-Ray have less radiation than the old film type and again can blow up the picture of your tooth on a huge screen. Very gentle cleanings every time I go. I tend to be sensitive. I would recommend them to every one.
R
3 months ago
Amazing Dentists and Staff
Having seen both Dr. Kay and Dr. Shay and also having an unbelievable fear of dentists I can say this practice is amazing. From the time you walk in the door it is nothing but professionalism, relaxed atmosphere, they take you at your appointment time, gentle treatments and smiling faces. They certainly have exceeded all my expectations. I love this practice!
R
4 months ago
Great experience
I had a tooth filled today .This staff is always friendly . The dentist was friendly and very gentle. I didn't feel a thing and I almost fell asleep in the chair. Great office.
J
4 months ago
Very polite and friendly professional service
Please next time assign me to a room on the 1st floor. Thank you for allowing me to see the 3D pics of my damaged teeth. Thanks for telling me about all the work I need to have done without sounding judgmental. Look forward to next visit.
E
4 months ago
Above expectations
Dr. Shah and his team are fantastic. Everyone is kind, helpful and knows what they are doing The invisalign treatment they did for my daughter was perfect. I really was very skeptical at the beginning because we had tried braces before and it really did not work well But when Dr. Shah explained everything to us, I felt I could give it a try and the results were not what I had expected - my daughters teeth were perfect and she really had a confidence that she had never had before I am really grateful and happy for all they did for her and do for our family regularly
S
5 months ago
Great job
My hygienist was friendly and did a through job. All staff were professional and helpful. I have been going here for several years and they always do great work.
D
5 months ago
After relocating I began looking for a new dentist and ADE was recommended to me. My first appt. was a cleaning and to my surprise it was 25% more efficient than my last. My next appt. was a filling and not only was the staff friendly and professional the service was more than I expected. I left the office smiling despite my numbness. I highly recommend