American Dental Excellence

Dentist

292 W Ridge PikeBldg B 2nd Floor

Limerick, PA 19468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great experience
I was very impressed with this dental office. The office staff were friendly and helpful. The hygienist I had was very nice and explained everything to me concerning further treatment. The Doctor was also very friendly and gave me a through exam. It was the best cleaning I ever had. This office was very professional but super nice.
J
1 week ago
A relaxing and comfortable experience
I have been coming to American Dental for years. Always a great experience. The dentist on-duty for examining my teeth after cleaning is always professional. However, I have to say, Ella, the hygienist is the BEST! She always does a thorough cleaning with a relaxing tone quality that makes me enjoy coming here. Even the receptionist and cashier are pleasant and efficient with appointments and billing. The procedure equipment they use is state-of-the-art and clean with very comfortable chairs to lay back in. It would be appreciate if they would install a patient coat hook in each of the procedure rooms. Overall, I am very satisfied!
K
1 week ago
Friendly, Caring dental practice
I was greeted by name the moment I walked through the door and kept informed of how soon my appointment would begin. Alyssa was warm and friendly during my teeth cleaning, and sensitive to my physical comfort throughout.
M
2 weeks ago
Great, Quick, High Quality
That sums it up. I have seen many dentists over the years, and ADE is the best! They listen, give options, and are not pushy. As long as I am in the area, I will be a patient with them.
E
2 weeks ago
High Quality
We had a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and professional.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dental office.
Very professional, friendly & thorough staff. I had a teeth cleaning & prep for a crown. I really like this office & highly recommend their dental services.
J
3 weeks ago
As good as a visit to the dentist can be
Had a teeth cleaning today, the hygienist was careful, gentle and efficient. I did not spend excessive time in the chair and was happy with the outcome. She was also helpful with suggestions regarding floss, water pick and fluoride treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning and check up
Always a pleasant and professional experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Pleasant and informative
Everyone is always so nice. I went in for a cleaning and was given good information on my oral care. I love my dental hygenist and the doctor always makes sure my questions are answered.
S
2 months ago
Care received today great but...
I received great care from the hygienist but the practice shifted me to a different dentist without asking me if that is acceptable. I have a long term relationship with one of these dentists and now they are trying to pass me off to a different dentist in the practice.