American Dental

Dentist

7500 Iron Bar Lane

Ste 201

Gainesville, VA 20155-0311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Always wonderful!
My whole family has been coming to American dental for years. They are always friendly and professional. We have all had great care at American dental!
S
2 weeks ago
Always Awesome!
American Dental is the best dentist office in Gainesville Va area. From the moment you enter the door until exiting your met with awesome people and a welcoming attitude! Always an awesome experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
If going to dentist can be great experience, American Dental qualifies. I have been a patient for years and never felt rushed or anything less than professional.
F
1 month ago
Old Crown Came Off
I received a near immediate appointment. The attention to detail and promptness was wonderful. It's taken me decades, but I finally found a great dentist and staff.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
Our family has been coming here for almost 5 years and truly would not want to go anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and professional. They are kind, gentle and explain everything. Thank you for making a trip to the dentist a pleasant experience. Dr. P and his staff are awesome!!
C
1 month ago
Great service
I appreciate Dr. P and his team for always providing me great service and taking care of all my needs. Every procedure I endure is always smooth and the atmosphere is comfortable. Thank you American Detal Associates for taking care of my family and I! We greatly appreciate it, much love.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Staff!
Top notch dentist and staff. Really made sure I was satisfied with my teatment and services! State of the art equipment makes everything so easy! Would definitely recommend to anyone with bad experiences visiting a dentist! Will not disappoint! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Thorough exam, understanding, and quick service.
G
2 months ago
Clean and modern dental office.
The office is clean and modern and has all the latest technology. We have been coming here for years and have never had a bad experience! Will definitely recommend Doctor Pleickhardt and his staff to everyone I know.
E
2 months ago
Great service; professional, friendly, and accommodating
As always, it was a delight to go to my dental appointment. Dr. Pieickhardt and his staff have found the perfect balance of professional and personable. My appointment was for a checkup and a cleaning. I was welcomed (by name) and seen very quickly upon checking in. The appointment went very well to include gentle advise on how/where to improve my brushing. I've coming to this practice for nearly 10years and will continue.