American Dental

Dentist

9070 Devlin Rd #110

Bristow, VA 20136

Open Today By Appointment

americandental-va.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service always. A family friendly outfit. You are treated with care; staff are extremely courteous and professional; the Chief Dentist adds a personal touch that gives you that feeling that you're in safe hands.
S
1 month ago
Dental care like family
Dr. Pleichhardt is so genuine he makes you feel welcome and gives superb attention to your overall health. The office is friendly, comfortable, and works harmoniously whether you are going for a routine or special care. This practice also confers with and refers to other relevant specialists so we always have the comprehensive care and consideration Doc would expect for his own family.
T
1 month ago
Great people and great service, very professional. They make it a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend American Dental.
O
1 month ago
Friendly and professional -
Best dental experience ever! :)
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
I have been seeing Dr Pleichardt for many years and have always received excellent care and service. I really like the new office!
R
3 months ago
Great Practice
Great practice, staff is friendly and go over items in detail
A
3 months ago
Great service
I have nothing but positive praises to say for the office
L
3 months ago
Perfect cleaning appointment
My recent cleaning appointment was wonderful. Georgia, the hygienist made me feel so comfortable and did a wonderful job. Dr.P was a pleasure as always and the new office space is beautiful and conveniently located close to the older office space.
C
3 months ago
Great location, friendly staff
My family has been seeing American Dental and Dr. Pleickardt for many years - pediatric, adult, cleanings, fillings, whitening treatment, referrals for wisdom teeth renewal. Staff is helpful and friendly. Dr. Pleickardt listens and takes time with patients. Great for patients who enjoy small talk (not me, but I appreciate their friendliness and care).
S
3 months ago
Being Military we traveled around a lot. When we finally settled in Gainesville I found American Dental . This has been a great choice for me. The dentist is kind, understanding and takes the time to make you feel completely at ease. He explains every procedure in detail.His staff is always so professional and supportive. Great Choice!