American Dental of LaGrange

Dentist

313 Mooty Bridge Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 hours ago
This office was very kind ,professional and caring with me . no hidden fees for services. The hygienist was nice/polite to me and the office as a whole is wonderful. I feel comfortable with them .
T
1 day ago
Great Service
It is always a pleasure to visit this dental office. The staff is very friendly, informative of each procedure my child has to have, and always very professional.
S
2 days ago
Great atmosphere and great staff! This was our very first visit and it was great!
T
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Highly recommend!! The hygienist was awesome and did a thorough job!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the check in process and the length of time for my first cleaning at this facility. The Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth (I am sorry that I can’t remember her name) was very knowledgeable and she educated me on the condition of my gums and teeth and how to improve my daily care of my teeth. I know I need dental work and I explained my budget situation and there was no soft or hard sale offered. Thanks for a wonderful experience.
B
2 months ago
Thank yall
I did an amazing job just ready to done with pain and get these wisdom teeth pulled Thank y'all so very much
T
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
Definitely would recommend them to my friends they're real good people they do their job and they're very nice about it
D
3 months ago
My overall stay was pleasant!
Excellent care and the staff is very professional.
B
3 months ago
Dentist is Good. Front Office Needs Process Improvement
Please note, the dentist who worked with me did nice work. However, I cannot recommend this facility because of the front office. My story: Prior to the second visit to this facility, I received a text for the original appointment, and 2 reminder text messages.I also received a phone call reminding me. I arrived for my appointment 15 to 20 minutes early and sign in, including arrival and appointment time...then waited...time passed well beyond my appointment and, as I'm sitting there, I get a phone call asking if I'm coming. I walked across to the window and say, "I'm here." They said, "You didn't sign in." I replied, "Yes, I did. I signed the last line on the sheet." They look around and find where they had peeled off the sticker and put it in a pile with others. Then I had to wait even more. While annoying, mistakes happen and I chalked it up as such. Prior to my appointment today, 4/26/2018, I received an original text, then closer to the appointment 2 text reminders. I took time off from work and arrived 10 minutes before my 12:10 appointment.I signed in with name, arrival time, and appointment time. The person at the front desk said 'hello'. I sat down and about 12:50 (40 minutes after my appointment time) I was called to the front window and was told the dentist needed me to come back at 2:00. I asked why and she replied, "Because you came in late for your appointment." I replied that my appointment was at 12:10. She said, "Yes, and you came at 12:20." I said, "I did not. I was here at 12:00 and signed in." She looks down and says, "Oh.", and asks me to wait. The topper -- after my appointment I checked my voicemails. You guessed it - they had called me while I was sitting in their waiting room, left me a voicemail wanting to know if I was coming for the appointment since it was past time. Seriously! It wasn't training day at the dental office - it was the same people who did this to me before.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to!
This is by far the best practice in Lagrange but I would go as far to say in the state of Georgia. They have great, affordable prices and an amazing discount plan. The dentist was probably one of the sweetest most precious people I have ever had the privilege to meet. The atmosphere was welcoming and warm, professional yet playful. I never thought I'd say that I look forward to going back to the dentist but this was an amazing experience. I've looked all over for an affordable dentist who might have compassion for me as I'm a single working mother of 3, I make very little money and don't have any insurance. This practice is perfect to meet such a need. They genuinely care about people and want to help. The staff was just as sweet as the dentist herself and made the one thing I have been dreading the most into something very pleasant. I'm thankful they are here and that I heard about them. It really made a difference to know you have people who truly care on your side.