American Dental of LaGrange

Dentist

313 Mooty Bridge Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Thank yall
I did an amazing job just ready to done with pain and get these wisdom teeth pulled Thank y'all so very much
T
6 days ago
High quality professional and friendly
Definitely would recommend them to my friends they're real good people they do their job and they're very nice about it
D
3 weeks ago
My overall stay was pleasant!
Excellent care and the staff is very professional.
B
4 weeks ago
Dentist is Good. Front Office Needs Process Improvement
Please note, the dentist who worked with me did nice work. However, I cannot recommend this facility because of the front office. My story: Prior to the second visit to this facility, I received a text for the original appointment, and 2 reminder text messages.I also received a phone call reminding me. I arrived for my appointment 15 to 20 minutes early and sign in, including arrival and appointment time...then waited...time passed well beyond my appointment and, as I'm sitting there, I get a phone call asking if I'm coming. I walked across to the window and say, "I'm here." They said, "You didn't sign in." I replied, "Yes, I did. I signed the last line on the sheet." They look around and find where they had peeled off the sticker and put it in a pile with others. Then I had to wait even more. While annoying, mistakes happen and I chalked it up as such. Prior to my appointment today, 4/26/2018, I received an original text, then closer to the appointment 2 text reminders. I took time off from work and arrived 10 minutes before my 12:10 appointment.I signed in with name, arrival time, and appointment time. The person at the front desk said 'hello'. I sat down and about 12:50 (40 minutes after my appointment time) I was called to the front window and was told the dentist needed me to come back at 2:00. I asked why and she replied, "Because you came in late for your appointment." I replied that my appointment was at 12:10. She said, "Yes, and you came at 12:20." I said, "I did not. I was here at 12:00 and signed in." She looks down and says, "Oh.", and asks me to wait. The topper -- after my appointment I checked my voicemails. You guessed it - they had called me while I was sitting in their waiting room, left me a voicemail wanting to know if I was coming for the appointment since it was past time. Seriously! It wasn't training day at the dental office - it was the same people who did this to me before.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to!
This is by far the best practice in Lagrange but I would go as far to say in the state of Georgia. They have great, affordable prices and an amazing discount plan. The dentist was probably one of the sweetest most precious people I have ever had the privilege to meet. The atmosphere was welcoming and warm, professional yet playful. I never thought I'd say that I look forward to going back to the dentist but this was an amazing experience. I've looked all over for an affordable dentist who might have compassion for me as I'm a single working mother of 3, I make very little money and don't have any insurance. This practice is perfect to meet such a need. They genuinely care about people and want to help. The staff was just as sweet as the dentist herself and made the one thing I have been dreading the most into something very pleasant. I'm thankful they are here and that I heard about them. It really made a difference to know you have people who truly care on your side.
A
1 month ago
PRofessional and friendly staff
Went in for my very first DEEP CLEANING. I was pretty nervous especially being 25 weeks pregnant but they took all precautions and got my first half looking great. I go back in two weeks for the next half. I can’t wait to see the results. Dentist was very outgoing and my hygienist was awesome!! And dental assistant was awesome for the pre game! Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Nurses are amazing. Dentist not so much
I have pregnancy Medicaid and i went in for my wisdom teeth. With pregnancy Medicaid you have to get approved to go to the dentist even then you are only allowed for a look at what is bothering you. Well i go in and the nurses are amazing I had to take my 5 year old daughter with me due to my husband being at work. They let her sit and talk with them while I got looked at, very at home filling. Well after i got my x-rays done I got into a room with 2 other open chairs ( kind of gross) after realize this place is not so clean I was wanting to get up and leave. And not to mention they kept calling me limited. Then the dentist comes over I say "hello" like a nice human being he nods his head put 2 fingers on my tooth and says " Yeah we got to get those out of there." Than begins to walk away. He did not examine the tooth main tooth giving me problems, he didn't even look at the 3 other wisdom teeth. This man just absolutely didn't even care to try to see what was wrong or even remotely try to talk to me about anything. I will not being going back there at all. I called my insurance had them transfer my x-rays and stuff to someone else more professional. If yall got another dentist in there and a tad bit of remodeling than ya'll might actually have a decent rating.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
This is the first time my daughter has had dental work that didn't cause severe pain, during or after. Thank you all for being polite, professional and caring. You all provide graet customer care and of the highest quality.
D
2 months ago
Very Professional,
R
2 months ago
Very professional
Great experience, professional and friendly staff!