American Dental of LaGrange

Dentist

313 Mooty Bridge Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Professional
I've been coming to this facility for years and now since my kids are grown now ; they've made this office their first choice too.
J
2 weeks ago
GREAT LEVEL OF SERVICE AND CARING.
FELT VERY AT EASE. DESPITE HOW BUSY THE OFFICE AND STAFF WERE THEY TOOK THE TIME TO MAKE YOU FEEL WELCOME. ONE OF THE BEST DENTAL VISITS I HAVE EVER HAD.
C
2 weeks ago
My dental visits have always been great less pain than could imagine very gentle work
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome. Made sure I understood everything that was going on
D
1 month ago
5 star service
You guys did am awesome job ! The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Dr Micheal did a great job with my 2 extractions, and went above and beyond his call of duty ,to make sure I was comfortable during the process !
K
1 month ago
This was the best visit I have ever had at a dentist, I am terrified and it was a breeze thank you guys for the great visit !!!!
S
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
They took good care of my son, daughter, and myself. Friendly and helpful.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful service by everyone. Really helpful explaining everything.
D
3 months ago
Was a pleasant experience and was handled very professionally by the staff.
S
3 months ago
I was very nervous about having my tooth pulled because of past experience. So I cancel about 3 times already. So I brave it out. The assistance use a numbing gel so that I would not feel the numbing shots so bad. The Dentist explained all that he was about to do to get my tooth out. All went well more than I thought and instrution on how to care for area. Thank you!!?