American Dental of LaGrange

Dentist

313 Mooty Bridge Road

LaGrange, GA 30240

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Was a pleasant experience and was handled very professionally by the staff.
S
1 month ago
I was very nervous about having my tooth pulled because of past experience. So I cancel about 3 times already. So I brave it out. The assistance use a numbing gel so that I would not feel the numbing shots so bad. The Dentist explained all that he was about to do to get my tooth out. All went well more than I thought and instrution on how to care for area. Thank you!!?
V
2 months ago
My daughters experience was great anytime she’s disappointed about an appointment having to be canceled and rescheduled cause the doctor won’t be in to finish her fillings is doing an excellent job the doctor made her feel very comfortable
V
2 months ago
My daughters experience was great anytime she’s disappointed about an appointment having to be canceled and rescheduled cause the doctor won’t be in to finish her fillings is doing an excellent job the doctor made her feel very comfortable
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, very informative, and polite
My appt. went very well. The staff was very polite. The doctor was also polite and professional. He answered all of my questions and I felt that I was very well taken care of. Definitely satisfied with the service that was provided to me today.
A
2 months ago
Amazing service
I had two teeth removed and the service was above excellent! I’m pregnant and they made sure I was 100% comfortable the whole time and Dr. Michael would stop and ask me if I’m okay numerous times. He’s very gentle and sweet and definitely cares about his patients.
G
2 months ago
AWESOME Service
Very impressed with the quick service and care provided! Thank you!
T
2 months ago
This office was very kind ,professional and caring with me . no hidden fees for services. The hygienist was nice/polite to me and the office as a whole is wonderful. I feel comfortable with them .
T
2 months ago
Great Service
It is always a pleasure to visit this dental office. The staff is very friendly, informative of each procedure my child has to have, and always very professional.
S
2 months ago
Great atmosphere and great staff! This was our very first visit and it was great!