American Dental of Quincy

Dentist

688 Hancock Street

Quincy, MA 02171

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
The Very Best
I always have anxiety about going to the Dentist,all week I was saying I have to go the Dentist,fearing the worse. All of my anxiety was for NOTHING. I was seen on time.The office was very clean. Protocol was completely in place..X-rays completed, and then I was met by Dr S, who completely put me at ease. The office staff was great. My next appointment was scheduled, and I have no fear of returning. I highly recommend this office, and I'm not easily impressed. So trust.....this is your place for Dentistry Needs..
M
1 week ago
I always have anxiety about going to the Dentist,all week I was saying I have to go the Dentist,fearing the worse. All of my anxiety was for NOTHING. I was seen on time.The office was very clean. Protocol was completely in place..X-rays completed, and then I was met by Dr S, who completely put me at ease. The office staff was great. My next appointment was scheduled, and I have no fear of returning. I highly recommend this office, and I'm not easily impressed.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, Clean, and knowledgeable
The doctor explained everything that would be done in a professional and friendly manner. He did not try to push any additional services that weren’t necessary. I will definitely go back.
R
5 months ago
Excellent
That is great experience because they are a professional person
W
5 months ago
Top Quality Dentistry!!
My son just had his second appointment with Dr Mike and we are extremely impressed. He is a graduate of BU Dental School and has a great personality. American offers convenient appts. Quincy this dentist is a hidden gem, I can‘t recommend him enough!!
M
5 months ago
Quincy Location
Very happy with all of my visits to American Dental. I have severe dental anxiety and they always give me time to relax and calmly explain the process before, and even during my visit. For me it's great to be taken care of by a dentist and assistant that show such patience when I'm really struggling just even being in their chair. Would highly recommend to anyone searching for a good dentist.
L
6 months ago
Best dentist in this state very general and careful and caring I would recommend him to anyone
H
6 months ago
Very good
Best dentist i have ever been too recommend strongly excellent nice people
V
7 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Micheal was amazing-AMAZING !!! Super Gentle!!! Took his TIME to explain everything and made me very relaxed to take out two wisdom teeth. (He has magic hands-I felt NO pain) the BEST Doctor hands down that I personally have ever encountered!!! Nicole is Also equally awesome-the best! Very knowledgeable and very helpful! My first experience there with another Dr. wasn't as great as this! Im very happy and now look forward coming here for all my dental needs! Ive even recommended Dr.Micheal to my brother, mom and neighbors!
N
8 months ago
5 stars