American Eagle Heating & Air Conditioning of New Jersey Inc.

HVAC Contractor

Matawan, NJ 07747

N.J. License: 13VH02735300
Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

matawanhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Great service !!!!
It is not often u can find reliable service but Joe and Sal of American Eagle went over the top in repairing my gas furnace , which was short cycling- they found the problem , fixed it and replaced it back to order- they made helpful suggestions and even called back to make sure all was ok- would not call anyone else ever again - Thanks so much
I
1 year ago
Professional High Quality Service
Dear Joe, I wanted to thank you for installing our new central air conditioner unit at our home in Eatontown after our old unit failed. We were very happy with your communication and professional workmanship. You and your son Sal did a nice job at a fair price and also cleaned up afterwards. If anyone is in need of your services and has any questions about your reliability or quality of work, I would certainly recommend you. We plan to use you for all of our heating and air conditioner needs in the future. Thanks Again
M
1 year ago
OUTSTANDING!
SIMPLY THE BEST! Matawan's American Eagle team is simply the best! Many thanks for "always" being there for us. Sincerely the Panella Family......
L
1 year ago
American Eagle was referred to me when my A/C suddenly stopped cooling my house. Joe and his son, contacted me quickly and were not only able to obtain a new compressor for a 20 year old system, but they were also able to come out the very next day to install it!! No more "sweating it out", while so many other companies tell you that it's their "busy" season and you don't know when they are going to get to you! American Eagle was there in a flash, were very professional and to top it all off, their price was very reasonable! My A/C feels great again and thanks to American Eagle, my anxiety level has dropped a few degrees as well :)
A
2 years ago
Exceptional Care and Quality
My husband and I just had to write how simply happy we are with American Eagle. It is always a stressful endeavor when you need to find and hire a business to come and work in you're home. We were planning to install an entirely new heating system, duct work and all. We had so many different heating companies come for consultations and not one could give us information on the custom design work that are 60 year old house needed. Some even shuttered at the thought of the work involved in extending ducts to a brand new addition. It was Joe from American eagle who so easily and quickly had diagrams and the design drawn up. My husband has done all the new construction and the gutting of our entire home, he was so perplexed that the other companies we had called were completely oblivious, if they even called back at all. So with extreme gratitude and an entire stress less experience, we Love American Eagle!!! We were treated so Beautifully...
M
2 years ago
Boiler
I had my boiler replaced by Joe Urbano (American Eagle heating & Ac). Joe showed up early and ready to go with his posse. Very professional and detailed workers. Boiler is in and working great. No problems. I recommend this crew hands down.
L
2 years ago
Water heater installation
I have used Joe at American Eagle for several years now. Most recently was my water heater installation on 10/8 and once again the job was wonderful. Joe is always on time, super professional and as nice as can be. He took care of the old water heater and once they left it's like they were never there - LOL. Now I don't have to worry about my old 15 year old WH springing a leak in the middle of Thanksgiving dinner. Thanks once again to Joe and team for an excellent job!
Response from American Eagle Heating & Air Conditioning of New Jersey Inc.
Thank you Louise for your great review. Its customers like you that make our work such a joy. Thank you for your business, if there is anything you need please call us.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding Results
Joe replaced our 40 year old oil furnace and 13 year old AC system with a state of the art gas furnace and matching AC system. In addition to completing the job on time and budget, he corrected all of the problems caused by previous contractors. The result is a clean, neat mechanical room and a system that reaches and maintains the desired temperature regardless of the weather. My family is thrilled Thanks for a terrific job Joe! Highly recommended!
I
2 years ago
100% professional work
I was going to convert from oil to gas and change water heater and furnace. It was a difficult for me to choose a proper contractor. I chose American Eagle and now after all equipment has been installed I’m absolutely satisfied. It was a great experience and all jobs were done with excellent quality. I’m 100% recommend American Eagle for everyone.
Response from American Eagle Heating & Air Conditioning of New Jersey Inc.
Thank you Ilya it was our pleasure working with you too.Thank you for a great write up on our business relationship. If there is anything else we can help you with please call us.
J
2 years ago
High quality work, professional and very friendly!!!!
What a great experience we had with American Eagle. Not only did they come right away and figure out what was wrong with our AC........they ordered the part we needed and had it installed the same day!!!!!! Execellent service and top quality work... I would recommend them to everyone!!!!
Response from American Eagle Heating & Air Conditioning of New Jersey Inc.
Thank you Josephine its customers like you that strive us do be our very best. Thank you for your business relationship.