American Engineering Solutions

Architect

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcityarchitecturefirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Great overall Experience
Cannot say enough on how much AES has helped my small business. Fast response and great service.
A
3 months ago
fancy shed
We recently moved to Maryland and needed additional storage for large lawn mower and other garden equipment. My daughter contacted Josset for getting help with both drawings and contractors to build it per her plans. My first contact with Josset was while I still lived in another state, and having already worked with my daughter on planning and building what has been described as a fancy shed, because of brick veneer and hip roof with shingles matching house, I found her very pleasant to talk to. She took time to put up with my long winded conversations. Upon completing the drawings and working with one contractor she knew we were ready to build. However, the contractor involved did not have the people skills Josset does. She has been kind enough to refer us to another contractor she is familiar with so we can proceed with building.
W
4 months ago
Versatile, proficient and friendly
AES is a professional organization who can help with a variety of design and drafting needs. Their work product is timely and consistent and they are able to handle a wide range of needs. They turn drawings around in a rapid manner and the end product is accurate and easy to understand.
A
4 months ago
Laser and Etching services
Wonderfully reliable and super easy to work with! Had a custom made travel coffee mug made for my birthday and I get compliments on it all the time. Will return and recommend for every customized etching or lasering gift from now on. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Highly recommended for renovation project
I recently used AES for interior renovation plans of my kitchen and family room. They have exceeded my expectations. The completed plans are excellent; they listened to my design ideas, discussed the functionality and room flow and incorporated my vision. I was also informed about permitting and construction requirements. The owner, Josette has always been kind and considerate when responding to my many questions. I believe you will find their services will enhance your next project. It did mine, as it allowed me to bid out the project based on the same design.
J
5 months ago
Design & CAD work top notch
Josette came up with the design and permit blueprints for our master bedroom addition in NO time. I was very impressed with her knowledge and appreciated her value engineering also. I know she saved us time, effort and most importantly, money. I would HIGLY recommend her services. Very professional.
J
6 months ago
Highly recommended CAD Drafting Engineering Company
Josette, the owner of American Engineering Solutions, is a highly compitant, responsive and precise engineer in her field of CAD Drafting. Josette and I have worked with each other on several projects and I must say she delivers what she promises. If you are lloking for a engineering firm who is reliable and responsive I would look no further than ''American Engineering Solutions'' for you next CAD Drawlings for any Comercial or Residential project that you need precise blue prints with a quick turn around time. I must say Josette is a pleasure to work with, and JMH Contracting LLC only uses her services for any Drafting needs. Jeffrey M. Honchar "Owner" (410) 794 - 6518
K
6 months ago
Brilliant and hard-working with a smile!
Josette and her team at AES worked very had to make my family's basement remodel dreams a reality. This was no easy feat as there were conflicting opinions (within my family), evolving desires, and limited space to work with. I am sure we went through dozens of iterations on every element you could think of: design, space cross-functionality, electrical, and more. Josette never batted an eye and always gave great feedback - I especially appreciate her reminding us to think of resale value as well (something that can get lost when you want everything custom). Josette priced us fairly from the start and never asked for additional money even when some situations may have warranted it. Even after the final payment has been delivered, AES continues to support our remodel and make modifications as we go through the permit process with our county. I fully recommend AES without reservation.
K
12 months ago
Capable CAD designer
Pleasure to work with, well experienced and qualified. Highly recommended.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
Thank you for believing in American Engineering Solutions for your Civil Engineering Civil 3D Services. You make our job easy!
D
1 year ago
Great Business
I truly love the impeccable customer service and quick turn around. Very affordable and very genuine.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
AES are proud to serve our customers. We love a challenge and appreciate great customers. Thanks you for the business!