American Engineering Solutions

Architect

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcityarchitecturefirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Awesome and fast
I reached out to get 2 wine glasses engraved with French sayings and she turned around my request I. A few days! Would highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
HIgh quality design, quick responce, pleasure doing business
We had Josette of American Engineering Solutions etch glasses for the Ocean Pines Women's Golf Association Annual Member/Guest Event. She was able to interpret our logo beautifully onto stemless wine glasses. The glasses were used as our favor for the luncheon following the morning's golf match. Everyone was so amazed at the quality of the glasses and felt lucky to receive them since this was the debut of the these glasses. I would definitely recommend using Jesette's company for any work as her attention to detail, work ethic and enthusiasm in what she does and her willingness to make sure the customer is satisfied is excellent.
T
2 months ago
It is going to be completed
ERI has had Josette at AES complete a variety of GIS and CADD projects over the last few years. It has been easy to communicate our needs and she will ask questions until she is sure she is heading in the correct direction. Her flexibility in scheduling has been of great assistance to us. We are glad that our paths have crossed.
R
2 months ago
Requested CAD drawings on a property
Fast and friendly. On time and great feedback. Willing to work accommodate what we needed from them.
L
2 months ago
Balcony Project
It was pleasure working with Josette. AES services is exceptional. The fees were fair compared to other companies I reached out too. I will definitely use AES again for my future projects.
J
2 months ago
Etching
We ordered etched wine glasses for a 50th Anniversary Celebration. Josette was a pleasure to work with. Prompt, efficient and did a great job! I would highly recommend them!
I
5 months ago
Great overall Experience
Cannot say enough on how much AES has helped my small business. Fast response and great service.
A
5 months ago
fancy shed
We recently moved to Maryland and needed additional storage for large lawn mower and other garden equipment. My daughter contacted Josset for getting help with both drawings and contractors to build it per her plans. My first contact with Josset was while I still lived in another state, and having already worked with my daughter on planning and building what has been described as a fancy shed, because of brick veneer and hip roof with shingles matching house, I found her very pleasant to talk to. She took time to put up with my long winded conversations. Upon completing the drawings and working with one contractor she knew we were ready to build. However, the contractor involved did not have the people skills Josset does. She has been kind enough to refer us to another contractor she is familiar with so we can proceed with building.
W
6 months ago
Versatile, proficient and friendly
AES is a professional organization who can help with a variety of design and drafting needs. Their work product is timely and consistent and they are able to handle a wide range of needs. They turn drawings around in a rapid manner and the end product is accurate and easy to understand.
A
6 months ago
Laser and Etching services
Wonderfully reliable and super easy to work with! Had a custom made travel coffee mug made for my birthday and I get compliments on it all the time. Will return and recommend for every customized etching or lasering gift from now on. Thank you!