American Engineering Solutions

Architect

Ellicott City, MD 21042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcityarchitecturefirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Highly recommended CAD Drafting Engineering Company
Josette, the owner of American Engineering Solutions, is a highly compitant, responsive and precise engineer in her field of CAD Drafting. Josette and I have worked with each other on several projects and I must say she delivers what she promises. If you are lloking for a engineering firm who is reliable and responsive I would look no further than ''American Engineering Solutions'' for you next CAD Drawlings for any Comercial or Residential project that you need precise blue prints with a quick turn around time. I must say Josette is a pleasure to work with, and JMH Contracting LLC only uses her services for any Drafting needs. Jeffrey M. Honchar "Owner" (410) 794 - 6518
K
1 month ago
Brilliant and hard-working with a smile!
Josette and her team at AES worked very had to make my family's basement remodel dreams a reality. This was no easy feat as there were conflicting opinions (within my family), evolving desires, and limited space to work with. I am sure we went through dozens of iterations on every element you could think of: design, space cross-functionality, electrical, and more. Josette never batted an eye and always gave great feedback - I especially appreciate her reminding us to think of resale value as well (something that can get lost when you want everything custom). Josette priced us fairly from the start and never asked for additional money even when some situations may have warranted it. Even after the final payment has been delivered, AES continues to support our remodel and make modifications as we go through the permit process with our county. I fully recommend AES without reservation.
K
7 months ago
Capable CAD designer
Pleasure to work with, well experienced and qualified. Highly recommended.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
Thank you for believing in American Engineering Solutions for your Civil Engineering Civil 3D Services. You make our job easy!
D
7 months ago
Great Business
I truly love the impeccable customer service and quick turn around. Very affordable and very genuine.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
AES are proud to serve our customers. We love a challenge and appreciate great customers. Thanks you for the business!
L
1 year ago
Supercalafragalistic
Josette is fabulous, trustworthy, punctual, dependable, smart and completely competent. She is faster than my liquid cooled super computers.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
That is pretty fast! We aim to Please. We feel the same in regards to Louis Tyler Creative Services. Absolutely a Class Act Company with Top Shelf Designs. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your success.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful Service - Exactly what we needed!
We are doing a extensive addition to our property and Josette was nothing less than wonderful in getting the plans finalized! I would highly recommend their services.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
Thank you for welcoming us in your home. You have been more than gracious. We appreciate your kind words and recommendation. There is no greater compliment, thank you!
S
2 years ago
high quality service, professional, and better than I expected
I was heartbroken when I found out I needed to hire someone to evaluate a permit application. I stumbled upon American Engineering Solutions business card, and I am so glad that I did. They were immediate in getting back to me, professional, and had what I needed to get done in no time. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any engineering or architectural professional services. Thank you so much!
Response from American Engineering Solutions
Thank you so Much for the Kind Words. We truly place our Customers First. Thank you for calling
S
2 years ago
I find the American Engineering Solutions, a CAD Drafting Service lead by Ms. Josette Wheatley to be a successful engineering practice principally due to the fact that Ms. Wheatley is honest, fair, and very efficient in her work. I hired the American Engineering Solutions to provide me extensive draft planning for a large accessory structure on my property located in Howard County, Maryland. Ms. Wheatley not only provided these plans in record time so that I may expeditiously submit them to the County but she was instrumental in assisting me with thoroughly documenting any areas of concern with clear verbal explanation as well as providing details of the site plans with a personal walk through and extensive photographs and exacting measurement of the structures in place. I highly recommend American Engineering Solutions and Ms. Josette Wheatley. Ms. Wheatley and her staff all have the right character, work ethic and communication skills that are highly desired in the professional community, particularly the construction community.
Response from American Engineering Solutions
I wish all my clientele was as gracious as You . Thank you for that and thank you for serving our Country!
S
2 years ago
Excellent Company!
I contacted American Engineering Solutions to redesign my kitchen. After first speaking with Josette, I knew I was in good hands. Anthony worked with me to do the CAD plans. He was very knowledgeable, and I was impressed with how quickly he worked. He even went above my expectations, and came out to construction to make sure everything went smoothly! The whole team was extremely professional, and provided spectacular service. I can't wait to recommend them to anyone doing renovations!
Response from American Engineering Solutions
We thank you for such kind words. Top Customer Service is our Number one goal at AES. We are happy you allowed us to be a part of this beautiful renovation.
K
2 years ago
Drafting Service super fast responce
Totally engaged in my project and had the experience with other similar projects. Reasonable prices
Response from American Engineering Solutions
We are grateful for Wonderful Clients like you. Thanks for choosing AES.