American Engineering Solutions

Architect

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ellicottcityarchitecturefirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Timly and responsive
We very much enjoyed working with AES on the design of our basement office/workout room/library. Josette listened carefully to our desires and promptly made changes to her design to address any concerns we had. We would certainly utilize AES again, if the need arises.
V
3 weeks ago
Simply Outstanding! Words Can’t Express!
Working with Ms. Josette was extremely easy “ No static, No Hassle”. Her Bio truly resonates who she is and her work. I contacted her at the last minute of my 9th hour, she delivered within the 10th hou r to pull me out of a jam with my potential contractors (6). Her drawing has eliminated all of them with the exception of 1. The clarity and understanding of her work is exceptional. Lastly, if you decide to contract with any other architect other then Ms. Josette, you’re doing yourself and family a grave disservice. Respectfully, A Satisfied Family
V
3 weeks ago
Simply Outstanding! Words Can’t Express!
Working with Ms. Josette was extremely easy “ No static, No Hassle”. Her Bio truly resonates who she is and her work. I contacted her at the last minute of my 9th hour, she delivered within the 10th hou r to pull me out of a jam with my potential contractors (6). Her drawing has eliminated all of them with the exception of 1. The clarity and understanding of her work is exceptional. Lastly, if you decide to contract with any other architect other then Ms. Josette, you’re doing yourself and family a grave disservice. Respectfully, A Satisfied Family
V
3 weeks ago
Simply Outstanding! Words Can’t Express!
Working with Ms. Josette was extremely easy “ No static, No Hassle”. Her Bio truly resonates who she is and her work. I contacted her at the last minute of my 9th hour, she delivered within the 10th hou r to pull me out of a jam with my potential contractors (6). Her drawing has eliminated all of them with the exception of 1. The clarity and understanding of her work is exceptional. Lastly, if you decide to contract with any other architect other then Ms. Josette, you’re doing yourself and family a grave disservice. Respectfully, A Satisfied Family
A
1 month ago
High quality and timely service
American engineering solutions provided me drawings for a deck enclosure. Their service was excellent and done in a timely fashion. They promised to make any modifications if needed by the permitting department of Montgomery county. I will be happy to recommend this office for anyone seeking architectural drawings.
D
2 months ago
5 Star
Timely, Efficient, Knowledgable and professional.
C
7 months ago
Awesome and fast
I reached out to get 2 wine glasses engraved with French sayings and she turned around my request I. A few days! Would highly recommend!!
A
8 months ago
HIgh quality design, quick responce, pleasure doing business
We had Josette of American Engineering Solutions etch glasses for the Ocean Pines Women's Golf Association Annual Member/Guest Event. She was able to interpret our logo beautifully onto stemless wine glasses. The glasses were used as our favor for the luncheon following the morning's golf match. Everyone was so amazed at the quality of the glasses and felt lucky to receive them since this was the debut of the these glasses. I would definitely recommend using Jesette's company for any work as her attention to detail, work ethic and enthusiasm in what she does and her willingness to make sure the customer is satisfied is excellent.
T
8 months ago
It is going to be completed
ERI has had Josette at AES complete a variety of GIS and CADD projects over the last few years. It has been easy to communicate our needs and she will ask questions until she is sure she is heading in the correct direction. Her flexibility in scheduling has been of great assistance to us. We are glad that our paths have crossed.
R
8 months ago
Requested CAD drawings on a property
Fast and friendly. On time and great feedback. Willing to work accommodate what we needed from them.