American Engineering Solutions

Architect

Ellicott City, MD

Closed Today Closed

ellicottcityarchitecturefirm.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Truly awesome
Josette is one of a kind. Always has a smile and positive attitude. She works quickly, makes sure her product is top quality, and she definitely values the client.
C
1 month ago
Return Customer
Josette and Bob are great to work with. They have designed multiple projects for us in and around Ocean city and they are currently designing our custom home on the water here in the pines. I have referred them to several of our customers and the process is seamless and my customers all have been very happy. Very professional and great ideas that are truly custom. Not the cookie cutter type designs.
T
1 month ago
Business Promo Engravings & Client Gifts!
Josette laser etched beautiful black tumbler cups for my business which we put on display as a drawing prize at a recent local business expo. Needless to say, they were a big hit. I ended up giving some to clients as well as gifts. Being able to hand valued clients something made with care by a quality local company like AES shows you want to go the extra mile for them. Josette and her team also do drafting for home additions and interior remodels, in addition to many other great services. Looking forward to having her help us with more projects in the future! Thank You!
A
1 year ago
Beautiful craftsmanship
The glasses for my friend's wedding gift were simply 'perfect'! The etching and beauty is beyond expectation!
S
1 year ago
Quick service, attention to detail!
Josette and her team did a great job with my recent order of wine glasses for my real estate team She provided a sample to be sure it matched my needs, and she exceeded expectations. Great job Josette!
D
1 year ago
Timely
Had an urgent need for drawings and they were able to respond and provide drawings so that I could keep project moving.
A
1 year ago
Highest Quality Work!
Josette and her team did some custom engraving for us recently and I was so impressed. The work is of the highest quality and she guided us to have exactly what looked the best! The final product was of the highest quality and their attention to detail is spot on. This is a dedicated group of business professionals that you will want to work with again and again.
A
2 years ago
Special Box
I just wanted to say thank to Josette from American Engineering Solutions for making a beautiful box for my beloved rabbits ashes to Rest In Peace. Josette was so kind and thoughtful. She helped me find the right box and design in my time of need. Thank you Josette.
S
2 years ago
Timly and responsive
We very much enjoyed working with AES on the design of our basement office/workout room/library. Josette listened carefully to our desires and promptly made changes to her design to address any concerns we had. We would certainly utilize AES again, if the need arises.
V
2 years ago
Simply Outstanding! Words Can’t Express!
Working with Ms. Josette was extremely easy “ No static, No Hassle”. Her Bio truly resonates who she is and her work. I contacted her at the last minute of my 9th hour, she delivered within the 10th hou r to pull me out of a jam with my potential contractors (6). Her drawing has eliminated all of them with the exception of 1. The clarity and understanding of her work is exceptional. Lastly, if you decide to contract with any other architect other then Ms. Josette, you’re doing yourself and family a grave disservice. Respectfully, A Satisfied Family