American Family Agencies

Insurance

555 S Hercules Ave.

Ste. 402

Clearwater, FL 33764

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

localinsuranceclearwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Excellent customer service and very quick
I worked with Carol Ashman to get quotes on my auto insurance since I felt I was overpaying with my current insurance policy. She was able to find me a great auto insurance policy with more coverage and for HALF the rate I was currently paying. And I got a discount for paying in full. Excellent job Carol!!!
C
11 months ago
I highly recommend Anerican Family Agency. I have been with Joe and his company for many years and he has always provided me with great service and the best insurance policies. He really cares about his clients and will go the extra mile for you.
C
1 year ago
Awesome service every time
When I call Joe for any changes to my policy he's always prompt with taking care of my needs. You never feel rushed or unimportant. I love the service his company provides. Always friendly and upbeat.
J
1 year ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
I HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH AMERICAN FAMILY FOR MANY YEARS. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND ALWAYS HELPFUL WITH ANY NEEDS. I WOULD RECOMMAND AMERICAN FAMILY!
D
1 year ago
Home Owners Insurance
We have worked with Joe Garcia, Agent at American Family for several years now. He has worked with us to bring down the premium on our home owners policy. It is nice to have an agent local and close to our home. We appreciate the service Joe has provided to us with our home and automobile insurance needs. First Class Service!
J
1 year ago
Golf Cart Insurance
Joe Garcia is an outstanding insurance agent! He was able to successfully navigate the insurance realm and the interaction with the State of Florida to determine what the root cause and issues are related to obtaining golf cart insurance in the State of Florida. He provided not only the existing options and costs, but he also provided me the best option to go forward with for insurance! Great work, Joe! Keep up the superior rating you show towards your clients! Many Thanks again!
Response from American Family Agencies
Thanks Jim!
A
1 year ago
Always quick and exceptional service!
American Family Agencies has helped me with my auto and home insurance needs for a few years now and I could not be happier with their service. Joe Garcia and his team are always very efficient, professional and friendly and have helped make complicated insurance decisions much easier. I would recommend American Family Agencies to anyone looking for assistance and guidance with insurance!
Response from American Family Agencies
Thank you Andrea!
N
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable and responsive
If you are looking for an insurance agent/company that works hard for you, give American Family Agencies a shot. Joe Garcia has always been helpful, prompt and friendly. American Family Agencies provides my husband's business with his commercial liability policy. Joe readily answers any of my questions and acts on my behalf, when needed, with company vendors. I highly recommend Joe for all of your insurance needs. He knows what he is doing and will work hard for you.
Response from American Family Agencies
Thanks Nancy!
M
1 year ago
Great service
I've been a customer for about 11 years. Every time I have an issue or even a simple question, I always get a quick helpful answers. It's been a pleasure being a customer
Response from American Family Agencies
Thank you Mike!