American Family Dental

Dentist

10233 E Northwest Hwy.

Suite 510

Dallas, TX 75238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for at least 15 years. That says it all!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Today's appointment was very professional and efficient, was there for deep cleaning and dental hygienist completed procedure in timely manner.
Response from American Family Dental
Thanks Raul ! We're glad your visit went smoothly .
D
2 months ago
Best dental office
Dr. Shatto and his staff are extremely knowledgeable & professional. He takes great care & time to explain the problem and treatment plan. I needed a root canal done and they were able to get me in the next day. I have been going to him for over 15 years and think they are the best! I would recommend him to anyone.
T
2 months ago
Warm, clean and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shatto and his staff proficient in their expertise. Explained future treatments in a language I could understand. Detailed the condition of my teeth and offered options. Cleaning and exams done thoroughly and efficiently. Appointments and follow ups are done expeditiously.
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist!
Went in for my yearly cleaning and Dr. Shatto was very nice and expressed his concerns with a couple of my teeth. Also the dental hygienist was super sweet and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful on all accounts!
I came in for a cleaning after neglecting to go for two years. I was a new patient and the process for paperwork was quit with almost no wait. My hygienist was friendly, funny and professional. She explained everything before she did it and wasn’t heavy handed at all. She gave me realistic expectations and really helped with flossing under my permanent retainer. She also knew her teeth and had detailed info about everything. The dentist was wonderful, and I got fit for a bite guard. I’d recommend to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!!! I recomend this place for al your dental work.
H
5 months ago
Read review
Great people and always great service. Love this Dental practice and Dr. Shatto. It is such a pleasure to have these folks take care of my dental health.
W
6 months ago
Great customer service and friendly staff, would recommend anyone to go see Dr Shatto and his staff.
P
6 months ago
He saved me money by reducing the price for payment in cash and did not conduct any unnecessary procedures.