American Family Dental

Dentist

10233 E Northwest Hwy.

Suite 510

Dallas, TX 75238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wow! What a great experience! From the moment I walk into the office until the time my appointment was over, the staff was both friendly and helpful with my dental needs. The staff is always smiling and the dental hygienists are the best! I've been to other dentists and I feel the most comfortable here.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, helpful
I think I've been going to this clinic for at least 15 years. My daughter is also a patient. They have always been friendly, professional, helpful, I could go on and on but I'm a big fan of these folks.
L
2 months ago
Great staff and Dr
Dr Shatto did an excellent job making me feel comfortable and at ease.
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly. Kelly is my hygienist and she is awesome and very professional . Dr. Shatto & his entire staff are very professional and I would reccomend him for all of your dental needs! My husband also sees Dr. Shatto and he feels the same way I do. Linda is always very efficient and knowledgeable and always has a pleasant smile, They make you feel like like you are a part of their dental family!
N
3 months ago
D
N
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
I've been a patient as have my children for 10 years or so & can't imagine leaving. Office staff is super friendly & helpful (especially Linda). Every hygienist I've had has been thorough, well trained, and extremely competent. Dr. Shatto is friendly, knowledgeable, has a gentle, steady hand during procedures, and offers to the point advice & education. I trust that I'm in good hands with all of the staff here. Office & equipment is clean and in good maintenance. Billing is not always transparent after a large, complicated claim, so it's always good to reconcile your account after your insurance pays. Overall, I've been to other dentists & this office is the one I trust. Being a patient here is an enjoyable experience.
S
3 months ago
Friendly, helpful, great staff
I've been a patient here for over 10 years. Great staff, the dentist is excellent
D
3 months ago
The Very Best Dentist
Dr. Shatto and his staff are highly professional and kind, they make you feel comfortable. He has been my dentist for 10+ years and I feel he is very knowledgeable and cares about his patients. He's always good about telling you what he is doing during any procedure and checking to see if you're "OK." I have recommended him in the past and will continue to do so. They are rather pricey but mostly worth every penny!
J
3 months ago
Life Long Patient
Been bringing my family for almost 20 years and we trust Dr.Shato and his staff implicitly!!
M
3 months ago
An office that truly cares for you.
Upon hearing that I am in the midst of a life changing medical event, the office (all of them) expressed their kindness, appreciation and support to my family.