American Family Dental

Dentist

10233 E Northwest Hwy.

Suite 510

Dallas, TX 75238

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Warm, clean and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shatto and his staff proficient in their expertise. Explained future treatments in a language I could understand. Detailed the condition of my teeth and offered options. Cleaning and exams done thoroughly and efficiently. Appointments and follow ups are done expeditiously.
K
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Went in for my yearly cleaning and Dr. Shatto was very nice and expressed his concerns with a couple of my teeth. Also the dental hygienist was super sweet and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful on all accounts!
I came in for a cleaning after neglecting to go for two years. I was a new patient and the process for paperwork was quit with almost no wait. My hygienist was friendly, funny and professional. She explained everything before she did it and wasn’t heavy handed at all. She gave me realistic expectations and really helped with flossing under my permanent retainer. She also knew her teeth and had detailed info about everything. The dentist was wonderful, and I got fit for a bite guard. I’d recommend to anyone!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!!! I recomend this place for al your dental work.
H
3 months ago
Read review
Great people and always great service. Love this Dental practice and Dr. Shatto. It is such a pleasure to have these folks take care of my dental health.
W
4 months ago
Great customer service and friendly staff, would recommend anyone to go see Dr Shatto and his staff.
P
4 months ago
He saved me money by reducing the price for payment in cash and did not conduct any unnecessary procedures.
D
4 months ago
Fast!
I was in and out in less than 40 minutes on a deep cleaning. Gelvia was very friendly and professional as usual.
R
5 months ago
Always great!!!!
I’ve been going here for years and despite the condition of my teeth they have been able and supportive and have even helped me in the regularity of my maintenance.
R
5 months ago
Always great!!!!
I’ve been going here for years and despite the condition of my teeth they have been able and supportive and have even helped me in the regularity of my maintenance.