American Family Dental

Dentist

10233 E Northwest Hwy.

Suite 510

Dallas, TX 75238

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great customer service and friendly staff, would recommend anyone to go see Dr Shatto and his staff.
P
1 month ago
He saved me money by reducing the price for payment in cash and did not conduct any unnecessary procedures.
D
2 months ago
Fast!
I was in and out in less than 40 minutes on a deep cleaning. Gelvia was very friendly and professional as usual.
R
2 months ago
Always great!!!!
I’ve been going here for years and despite the condition of my teeth they have been able and supportive and have even helped me in the regularity of my maintenance.
R
2 months ago
Always great!!!!
I’ve been going here for years and despite the condition of my teeth they have been able and supportive and have even helped me in the regularity of my maintenance.
U
2 months ago
Dentist with a soft touch!
Dr. Shatto is an amazing dentist. He is brilliant, kind, patient, and empathetic-his bedside manner is second to none. Dr. Shatto and his staff are always checking with you to make sure you are comfortable. I highly highly recommend him and his office.
S
2 months ago
My first experience at American Family Dental. The staff was professional courteous and comforting.
Response from American Family Dental
Thank you so much Sheila ! It was such a pleasure to meet you and your husband today . We will see you soon .
S
5 months ago
Great Service
Great service and friendly staff! Have been coming here for a few years now.
B
5 months ago
Have gone here for several years. Great staff and love knowing Dr. Shatto keeps a close eye on any problematic area I might have. Great cleaning today.
R
5 months ago
Great service.