American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS

Dentist

10233 E Northwest Hwy.

Suite 510

Dallas, TX 75238

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality cleaning
I had a great cleaning today. My tech was caring and completely professional. Dr. Shatto is a great dentist and I love his staff
Response from American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS
Thank you for the kind words Mrs Harris. It is always a pleasure to visit with you .
J
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Went in for a crown today. I trust Dr Shatto and his staff which makes this experience not so bad. I was in and out in no time.
S
4 months ago
Great Office !
My son is 8 years old and had a great experience . Dr Shatto and his assistant Brittany were very patient and gentle with him . I referr all my friend and family here .
C
4 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Competent friendly staff but appointments are difficult to get
Response from American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS
Thank you for the nice review Mr Muldrow . I'm sorry if we couldn't accommodate you earlier but I'm glad we got you in today. See you soon !
S
5 months ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for at least 15 years. That says it all!
R
5 months ago
Very professional
Today's appointment was very professional and efficient, was there for deep cleaning and dental hygienist completed procedure in timely manner.
Response from American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS
Thanks Raul ! We're glad your visit went smoothly .
D
6 months ago
Best dental office
Dr. Shatto and his staff are extremely knowledgeable & professional. He takes great care & time to explain the problem and treatment plan. I needed a root canal done and they were able to get me in the next day. I have been going to him for over 15 years and think they are the best! I would recommend him to anyone.
T
6 months ago
Warm, clean and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shatto and his staff proficient in their expertise. Explained future treatments in a language I could understand. Detailed the condition of my teeth and offered options. Cleaning and exams done thoroughly and efficiently. Appointments and follow ups are done expeditiously.
K
7 months ago
Great Dentist!
Went in for my yearly cleaning and Dr. Shatto was very nice and expressed his concerns with a couple of my teeth. Also the dental hygienist was super sweet and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!
L
7 months ago
Wonderful on all accounts!
I came in for a cleaning after neglecting to go for two years. I was a new patient and the process for paperwork was quit with almost no wait. My hygienist was friendly, funny and professional. She explained everything before she did it and wasn’t heavy handed at all. She gave me realistic expectations and really helped with flossing under my permanent retainer. She also knew her teeth and had detailed info about everything. The dentist was wonderful, and I got fit for a bite guard. I’d recommend to anyone!