American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS

Dentist

10233 E Northwest Hwy.

Suite 510

Dallas, TX 75238

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great office
M
1 year ago
High quality cleaning
I had a great cleaning today. My tech was caring and completely professional. Dr. Shatto is a great dentist and I love his staff
Response from American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS
Thank you for the kind words Mrs Harris. It is always a pleasure to visit with you .
J
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Went in for a crown today. I trust Dr Shatto and his staff which makes this experience not so bad. I was in and out in no time.
S
2 years ago
Great Office !
My son is 8 years old and had a great experience . Dr Shatto and his assistant Brittany were very patient and gentle with him . I referr all my friend and family here .
C
2 years ago
Professional Friendly Staff
Competent friendly staff but appointments are difficult to get
Response from American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS
Thank you for the nice review Mr Muldrow . I'm sorry if we couldn't accommodate you earlier but I'm glad we got you in today. See you soon !
S
2 years ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient for at least 15 years. That says it all!
R
2 years ago
Very professional
Today's appointment was very professional and efficient, was there for deep cleaning and dental hygienist completed procedure in timely manner.
Response from American Family Dental/Cary A. Shatto DDS
Thanks Raul ! We're glad your visit went smoothly .
D
2 years ago
Best dental office
Dr. Shatto and his staff are extremely knowledgeable & professional. He takes great care & time to explain the problem and treatment plan. I needed a root canal done and they were able to get me in the next day. I have been going to him for over 15 years and think they are the best! I would recommend him to anyone.
T
2 years ago
Warm, clean and friendly atmosphere. Dr. Shatto and his staff proficient in their expertise. Explained future treatments in a language I could understand. Detailed the condition of my teeth and offered options. Cleaning and exams done thoroughly and efficiently. Appointments and follow ups are done expeditiously.
K
2 years ago
Great Dentist!
Went in for my yearly cleaning and Dr. Shatto was very nice and expressed his concerns with a couple of my teeth. Also the dental hygienist was super sweet and did an awesome job cleaning my teeth!