American Family Dentistry

Dentist

1520 Fulkerth Rd.

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Nice. Friendly
Have been coming here for years. Great staff.
E
6 months ago
I always have had great service
Everyone is very polite and knowledgable about procedures and biking. If I had a questions about a procedure they always took the time to explain patiently. My removal of a wisdoms tooth went very smoothly.
E
6 months ago
I always have had great service
Everyone is very polite and knowledgable about procedures and biking. If I had a questions about a procedure they always took the time to explain patiently. My removal of a wisdoms tooth went very smoothly.
D
2 years ago
very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Response from American Family Dentistry
Thank you David for choosing American Family Dentistry, for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. We have a wonderful referral program for all of our patients that refer to show our appreciation, that refer their friends and family. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
Love it!!! My husband loved it too, everyone are very helpful and very nice
Response from American Family Dentistry
Thank you Scarlet for your wonderful review, and choosing American Family Dentistry for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you, and your family on your next visit. We have a wonderful referral program for all of our patients that refer to show our appreciation, that refer their family and friends. Thank you!
N
2 years ago
Appointment
What a wonderful experience. Everyone there is so friendly and concerning. Thank you for making a dentist appointment A pleasurable visit
Response from American Family Dentistry
Thank you Norman for choosing American Family Dentistry, for your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. We have a wonderful referral program for all of our patients that refer to show our appreciation, that refer their friends and family. Thank you!
K
2 years ago
excellent service, professional & friendly
Everyone is so very friendly. When getting my deep cleaning, she always asks I am hurting. I feel very relaxed when in the chair
Response from American Family Dentistry
Thank you Kerry for your wonderful review, and choosing American Family Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. We have a great referral program for all of our patients that refer to show our appreciation, that refer their friends and family. Thank you!
R
2 years ago
Hello American Family!
Just a quick note ... Mom, loves Dr. Lannell She says he is very professional and a fine gentleman! ThankYOU Julissa for getting us in on the same day I called. I was very worried about Mom's condition but thanks to everyone she is much happier and healthier now... and "91 years young" Thank YOU, You are ALL so gracious and kind!!!
Response from American Family Dentistry
Rachel that was so sweet! thank you for your kind words. And please don't hesitate to call us in the future for anything. Tell your mother thank you and we are glad she is doing well.
R
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
Very friendly staff, dentist explained everything in detail.
Response from American Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your great review and for choosing American Family Dentistry. please do not hesitate to tell your friends and family about our office! We have a great referral bonus for all of our patients that refer to show our appreciation! Thank you!
R
3 years ago
First time visit
Very professional and it shows that they care.
Response from American Family Dentistry
Thank you for this great review and for choosing American Family Dentistry. Please do not hesitate to tell your friends and family about our office! We have a great referral bonus for all of our patients that refer to show our appreciation! Thank you!