American Family Orthodontics - Avon

Orthodontist

110-B N. Avon Avenue

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

afobraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great experience!!!
This is my second child to go through braces at this office, and both times was a great experience! Thank you for giving them a beautiful smile!
B
4 weeks ago
Consistently Great
I came to AFO after a bad first appointment at another orthodontist. The staff at AFO were so kind and sincere, I knew we were home. Over the last 7 yrs, all 3 of my boys have had their braces at AFO and I have always been very happy with the care. One of my boys is autistic, so he more sensitive in general, but they are always so patient with him. We love Dr Lambert, he is always upbeat, and all of the ladies clearly love their jobs. We could not be happier.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for our office. We have enjoyed taking care of your boys. Your family has always been a pleasure to work with and we appreciate you!! Let us know if you need anything at all :)
C
1 month ago
Pleasant experience
My son is very apprehensive about braces. This consultation was informative and efficient. The staff was friendly and made his experience positive. I imagine this future process will be easier because of this. Thank you!
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you so much! We look forward to providing your son with the smile he deserves. If you have any questions before his next appointment, please let us know.
J
6 months ago
Great visit
Met Dr. Lambert for the first time. He was awesome. Highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you so much! We think he is pretty awesome too. Certainly looking forward to building a relationship with you and your family. Happy Thanksgiving.
S
7 months ago
Very professional service when we came in
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you for taking the time to respond. Please let us know if you need anything. Happy Halloween.
H
7 months ago
The best orthodontic experience!!
Okay.. I don't write reviews often, but I have to write one about my experience at this office. This will be long, but I just can't sum it up any shorter. After visiting another office and having a gut feeling we should get a second opinion on my daughter's teeth, I happened to call A.F.O. The lady who answered the phone was so polite and was extremely helpful with my insurance questions. I made an appointment and they were able to get us in within a day or two, which is amazing! I explained I was there for a second opinion and Dr. Lambert was completely understanding and not once did I feel any pressure to make any decisions that day. However, they were so kind and upfront about everything I booked my daughter's appointment for braces with Dr. Lambert. So today she went in to have her braces put on and the staff was incredible and extremely patient, explained everything and treated my 7 year old daughter like she was a "little adult." Which is great they could relate to her. Everything went perfect, Dr. Lambert is so so awesome. I can't say enough great things about him. The dental assistants Lexi and Marney were just as amazing, they both are extremely knowledgeable and also, very very kind. During the insurance and check out process I had the pleasure if working with the perfect patient coordinators Chris and Serena. They make you feel so welcome and are always happy to answer any last second questions, I never felt as if I was asking too many questions. Everyone is so happy, sweet and knowledgeable at this office. I 1000% recommend them to anyone.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you so much for the awesome review. You and your daughter are such a pleasure to have in the office. Let us know if you ever need anything. Again, thank you!
C
9 months ago
Great service, friendly folks
We have been coming here for years. Always great to see the girls in the office. They are friendly and professional.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you very much Carol, it is always a pleasure to see you and your family. Let us know if you need anything.
T
10 months ago
Friendly and professional service
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job on my daughters teeth. We are very pleased with the results.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
I am so glad that you are pleased with our work. Just let us know if we can do anything else for you.
C
10 months ago
high quality service
We are more than pleased with our daughter's first braces appointment. They did a wonderful job explaining everything to her and us as parents. It seems to be a very friendly atmosphere and she looks forward to going back to her next appointment.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to building a relationship with your family.
P
11 months ago
High quality
Daughter needed unscheduled attention and it was handled in a timely, professional manor. I know they care about their patients.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please let us know if you daughter needs anything.