American Family Orthodontics - Avon

Orthodontist

110-B N. Avon Avenue

Avon, IN 46123

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

afobraces.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
All the staff are very friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job on my daughters teeth. We are very pleased with the results.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
I am so glad that you are pleased with our work. Just let us know if we can do anything else for you.
C
1 month ago
high quality service
We are more than pleased with our daughter's first braces appointment. They did a wonderful job explaining everything to her and us as parents. It seems to be a very friendly atmosphere and she looks forward to going back to her next appointment.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to building a relationship with your family.
P
2 months ago
High quality
Daughter needed unscheduled attention and it was handled in a timely, professional manor. I know they care about their patients.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Please let us know if you daughter needs anything.
C
3 months ago
Friendly and great service
Such lovely staff and super helpful. Never too much trouble to re-explain treatment, and always try to accommodate us for appointments. Also never feel pushed into treatments, which I appreciate.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you very much, I appreciate your kind words. If we can ever do anything for you, just let us know.
A
4 months ago
Great first impression!
We had our first visit today and the staff was very friendly and informative. My daughter is looking forward to getting her braces next week and I feel confident in the care and attention she will receive based upon our experience today.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
I am so glad you had a great visit. We are looking forward to starting an orthodontic relationship with your daughter. Let us know if you need anything at all.
B
4 months ago
Happy parent
I've had nothing but good experiences here since my kids started treatment a couple years ago. They offered a reasonable payment plan and they're usually able to schedule us at times that don't interfere with the school day. I would recommend AFO to anyone considering orthodontic treatment.
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you for your kind words Beth, we really appreciate it. If there is anything we can do for you or your kids just let us know.
G
4 months ago
I would give them a 5 star everybody ther is great they know what they doing they work with you on payment
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you Gary, we really appreciate that. We love taking care of your daughter. Let us know if you need anything.
F
4 months ago
Thank you!
They are very flexible with your time and very friendly. Keep up a Good Job!!!!! Thank you !!!!
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you for your review, it is very much appreciated. Please let us know if you need anything.
M
4 months ago
Wire problem
I went in to get my wire clipped and got my whole wire changed. Thank you!
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
You are certainly welcome. I am glad we could help.
J
4 months ago
Best Staff Ever!
I went in for an "emergency" appointment. My power chain came loose over the weekend. I notified the office and they got me in promptly and fixed me all up! All members of the AFO Avon family are super nice and they make your orthodontic experience completely amazing!
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Avon
Thank you Justin, we are happy to take care of you. Let us know if you need anything else.