American Family Orthodontics- Kristen George, DMD, MS

Orthodontist

10412 Shelbyville Rd.

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Very friendly and kind
Dr. George was a huge help. She was very helpful and kind. Super friendly
H
1 week ago
So helpful and so patient
My 8 yo, autistic/ADHD son, needed a consult for some uncooperative teeth coming in. Dorri came to greet us and immediately set the mood. She was calm and creative in getting him to settle in for the visit. Dr, George was soooo friendly and patient with him. The visit went well and we accomplished everything we needed to. They both explained everything to he and I as well. While we’re thankful we’ve got a little ways to go before we actually need braces, we’re far more thankful to know we have dr George on our side. We would gladly go to the Louisville office to see her as well, if scheduling calls for it. Thank you all for being sooo great with my little man.
R
4 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Always a great experience! Staff is wonderful and very caring!! Highly recommend!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
R
1 month ago
Everyone was super nice
Everyone was very nice from the time we walked in. I felt like the people there really wanted to get to know me and not just take my parents money. They knew braces can be very expensive and that not everyone can afford them. I felt like Dr. Dori and Dr. George wanted to make the experience as easy as possible. My parents give me a lot already and it was nice to know that my braces wouldn’t empty their wallets much more than I already do. Overall, I felt like everyone cared that we had a good experience.
M
1 month ago
I love this orthodontics. Everyone is very nice and friendlg, also, my sister got braces here and now im in the process of, they're serious on fixing your teeth and its a in and out type pf appointment. I recommend The American Family Orthodontics to any and everyone. They will get the job done.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr George and her staff are friendly and very helpful always a pleasure to see them.
D
1 month ago
Best orthodontist ever!
We love Dr. George and would highly recommend her to anyone. If you follow her plan, your smile will be beautiful!
J
2 months ago
The staff is absolutely amazing. So friendly yet so professional. I have the ability to trust them with my son and know he will receive the best care! I recommend to anyone needing an orthodontist!
K
2 months ago
High quality everything
I went about a month ago due to my permanent retainer breaking. When I walked in, I was welcomed by everyone & they were all so friendly. I honestly felt like I had been going there for years & it was my very first visit. She told me my teeth had moved (which they had due to my permanent retainer breaking a few weeks after getting it put on 10 years ago) & explained that she wanted to give me a clear retainer to get my teeth back straight, & then she'd put my permanent retainer back on. Of course I agreed. Today, I went back in after losing my retainer (I'm irresponsible, I know) & again, they made me feel right at home & even remember who I was. I would recommend this place to anyone who asked! Thanks all!