American Family Orthodontics- Kristen George, DMD, MS

Orthodontist

10412 Shelbyville Rd.

Louisville, KY 40223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
AWESOME!!!!
Absolutely love the staff. From the time we went in for the consultation to the time we got the braces on the staff was absolutely amazing. Very friendly and knowledgeable!
D
1 month ago
I can't say enough good things about Dr. George and her entire staff! Everyone is amazing and I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else and will recommend this office to all my friends and family.
E
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Dr George was friendly, explained the options and different procedures great. I would recommend her to everyone.
K
2 months ago
Outstanding Service!
Dr. George and her staff are very professional and genuinely care about their patients. They are very welcoming! Dr. George takes time to discuss the different treatment plan options, and she wants all her patients to be happy, and pleased with their new smiles!! My daughter and myself are patients and we both appreciate Dr. George and her great staff. I recommend Dr. George 100%.
N
2 months ago
excellent service
The entire staff is friendly and personable and make you feel so welcome! They treat you like family! Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable!
B
2 months ago
Very professional and excellent service start to finish!
My experience with American Family Ortho was outstanding. Dr George and staff made me feel so at ease. From orientation to applying my braces today. Gave me the reassurance and confidence that my goals were attainable. Educated me through the process. Was very sensitive and understanding of the journey I had been on leading up to this day. I am a pretty confident woman but they really gave m a boost. They are my biggest cheerleaders and I know my end result is going to be fabulous. Signed: I’m excited! I highly recommend this busines to anyone who is looking to get their smile back. The young and the more mature. Signed: I’m Excited!
A
2 months ago
Great and Friendly Service
The entire staff is friendly and helpful. The financing for the braces is reviewed thoroughly and the cost is affordable. Dr. George has done an excellent job straightening my son's teeth when other Orthodontists suggested surgery. Thanks
A
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and fast!
C
2 months ago
Best Orthodontic Team Ever!!!
Friendly team that is super patient and kind. I love American Family Orthodontics.
L
3 months ago
Exceptional service
Dr George and her staff are always welcoming and courteous. They always greet the patients by name. Never a long wait. Glad we found them.