American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9494 Brownsboro Rd.

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
This is our second experience at this office getting braces. It was such an easy experience with our first child, that we knew we would return. The entire staff is warm, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Brammer is extremely professional and explained the entire procedure thoroughly!
P
1 month ago
Always so friendly!!!
M
1 month ago
Great first experience!
From the time we walked through the doors we were impressed. The office itself was nice and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming! Dr. Brammer did an excellent job of explaining everything thoroughly and making sure we were completely informed.
A
1 month ago
Great Orthodondic Office
For the last 3 years Dr. Brammer and her staff have provided excellent care for my son’s orthodontic needs. From the initial consultation to here at the end when my son is about to have his braces removed, the entire staff have been both professional and very caring. I just wish I had known about this office when my oldest son had his braces. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brammer to anyone seeking orthodontic care. She and her staff are the best!!
S
1 month ago
Lovely friendly people. Gave me lots of confidence in them
A
1 month ago
The best orthodontist to work on your smile!
From walking into the office and being greeted by a welcoming smile, I knew that American Family Orthodontics was going to be a great place. The clinical staff are very friendly, always professional, and great with the kids. Dr. Brammer is so knowledgeable and relates well with the kids and the parents. This office has such a caring atmosphere. I could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended!!!
K
1 month ago
The best orthodontist
It is a new and updated place, with fast and friendly care. The people there do not just care about your teeth, but they also care about you.
D
1 month ago
American family orthodontics
They are the best. Very professional, sweet, and friendly. I highly recommend them because I’m very satisfied with all of visits and my teeth are looking great.
A
2 months ago
Simply the best!!
Michelle Beamer and staff are by far the best ortho team around! They pay attention to detail not only about their work but also about each one of their patients and their lives!! I wouldn’t take my boys anywhere else!!
B
2 months ago
Very friendly Staff!
The staff made my experience pleasant. The did speak down to me or above my head.