American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9360 Cedar Center Way

Louisville, KY 40291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
10/10 best people ever
These people have done my braces twice now as well as my sister's. They are super kind, fast, and love their patients! I would recommend them to anyone.
F
1 month ago
Amazing team!!!!
This is hands down the best orthodontics office ever! Not only do they treat you like family that they do a phenomenal job
R
5 months ago
Awesome
Professional. Friendly. Family
A
6 months ago
Great Service
Thank you to the staff and Dr. Brammer for being so nice and caring.
J
6 months ago
They are so nice And good skill
Y
6 months ago
High quality service and friendly
They are very professional, explained everything they will do. Very clean and organized Love it!
R
6 months ago
Great team
The team is friendly and fast service. They get you in and put quickly. They really work with your busy schedule.
L
6 months ago
Super nice and productive
Dr. Brammer and Renee were so very sweet. Dr. Brammer was very knowledgeable and explained things to my daughter in a way it was funny and memorable but also showed the importance. It was almost dissapointing that we didn't have to come back for a year... almost! Lol
K
6 months ago
Very professional and Friendly practice
Dr. Brammer was very knowledgeable and patient with my daughter and the questions I had. The friendly staff was an added bonus to this practice. I would highly recommend!
R
7 months ago
Great customer with honest feedback
Came here for a second opinion about braces for my daughter. Dr. Brammer was open and honest about possible treatment. Seemed to care more about my daughter’s welfare than making a quick buck. Great bedside manner too.