American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9360 Cedar Center Way

Louisville, KY 40291

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
High quality service and friendly
They are very professional, explained everything they will do. Very clean and organized Love it!
R
2 weeks ago
Great team
The team is friendly and fast service. They get you in and put quickly. They really work with your busy schedule.
L
2 weeks ago
Super nice and productive
Dr. Brammer and Renee were so very sweet. Dr. Brammer was very knowledgeable and explained things to my daughter in a way it was funny and memorable but also showed the importance. It was almost dissapointing that we didn't have to come back for a year... almost! Lol
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional and Friendly practice
Dr. Brammer was very knowledgeable and patient with my daughter and the questions I had. The friendly staff was an added bonus to this practice. I would highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
Great customer with honest feedback
Came here for a second opinion about braces for my daughter. Dr. Brammer was open and honest about possible treatment. Seemed to care more about my daughter’s welfare than making a quick buck. Great bedside manner too.
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brammer and her staff are very professional and friendly. We always feel welcome. My son's correction has been going on for two years. It went very smoothly and will be completed soon. We will miss them.
Y
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Spoke with Dr Brammer and Renee and they are very nice, professional and explained everything without rush, I simply love this office and staff already.
L
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Exceptional customer service!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
Everyone here is so friendly and knowledgeable. They take the time to get to know you on a personal level and they explain everything thoroughly. I especially like how they talk to my 7 year old daughter and explain everything to her instead of just talking to me. I highly recommend them!
Response from American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD
Thank you! We try to make the kids comfortable!
B
4 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff was amazing! Always smiling. Very friendly and great with my son.