American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9360 Cedar Center Way

Louisville, KY 40291

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Amazing Staff, Wonderful atmosphere LOVE IT!
I have 2 kiddos in braces and would go no where else but Dr. Brammer. She along with her staff are the absolute best in the biz. They're incredibly flexible and have always just been great
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Everytime we go we have the best experience! Love the staff!!!
D
1 month ago
Professional staff
The staff is always professional, knowledgeable and informative. If we have questions or concerns the staff have listened and answered and made us feel like they are there for us. Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Brammer & staff has been amazing!
H
2 months ago
perfect
everyone is always super friendly and helpful. I look forward to going
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
We have been very happy with American Family Orthodontics.They are always very accommodating. They educate us along the process and are always professional am driving friendly
D
3 months ago
Great service!!
Thank you for taking sure great care of my daughter. Her teeth are looking so much better! Thank you!!
B
4 months ago
Professional, informative, friendly, warm. I appreciated the time taken to explain and the fact that overall health played a role in this process to straighten my child's teeth.
D
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
Dr. Brammer and her staff were professional, knowledgeable, informative, supportive of me and my children as we received services from them. They took their time with us, made us feel welcomed. They were wonderful with both of my children, explained everything in detail and made my children feel comfortable when being examined. I would recommend them 100% to my family and friends!
J
6 months ago
Best Staff EVER
Love the women who work here! All relate well to the kids...and the parents. Staff is friendly, welcoming, efficient and honest. They tell the kids and parents, without judgement or guilt, how to get the best results and when the kids need to be working a bit more to get the results. Dr Brammer has a very easy going nature and although they can get you in and out fast, they are always happy to spend extra time getting to know your kids and you, answer any questions, or problem solve any issues about the orthodontics. I highly recommend the whole team!