American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9494 Brownsboro Rd.

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!!
Dr. Brammer and her staff were professional, knowledgeable, informative, supportive of me and my children as we received services from them. They took their time with us, made us feel welcomed. They were wonderful with both of my children, explained everything in detail and made my children feel comfortable when being examined. I would recommend them 100% to my family and friends!
J
2 months ago
Best Staff EVER
Love the women who work here! All relate well to the kids...and the parents. Staff is friendly, welcoming, efficient and honest. They tell the kids and parents, without judgement or guilt, how to get the best results and when the kids need to be working a bit more to get the results. Dr Brammer has a very easy going nature and although they can get you in and out fast, they are always happy to spend extra time getting to know your kids and you, answer any questions, or problem solve any issues about the orthodontics. I highly recommend the whole team!
J
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
Great initial assessment for braces. Friendly staff and great customer service.
K
3 months ago
Professional, wonderful customer service!!!
Dr. Brammer and the staff have always treated myself and kids as family and not just another patient. They do a wonderful job explaining/communicating thoroughly and making sure we were completely informed. I would highly recommend Dr. Brammer!
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly/courteous service.
Dr. Brammer and the staff are professional from a technical, diagnostic and prognostic point of view. Genuinely courteous and respectful from start to finish.
A
4 months ago
High quality, Friendly, Speedy
The workers there were very in depth about everything you had to do to maintain you braces. They were also very friendly with it. Along with that, the process was very fast, precise, and very well done. I would recommend coming here.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service
I had a wonderful first visit. They were friendly, prompted and very helpful.
S
5 months ago
Friendly personable staff
Starting the process at 62 years old. The staff is lovely and made it quick and easy and painless.
A
7 months ago
Excellent service!
This is our second experience at this office getting braces. It was such an easy experience with our first child, that we knew we would return. The entire staff is warm, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Brammer is extremely professional and explained the entire procedure thoroughly!
P
7 months ago
Always so friendly!!!