American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9494 Brownsboro Rd.

Louisville, KY 40241

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Wonderful customer service
I had a wonderful first visit. They were friendly, prompted and very helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly personable staff
Starting the process at 62 years old. The staff is lovely and made it quick and easy and painless.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service!
This is our second experience at this office getting braces. It was such an easy experience with our first child, that we knew we would return. The entire staff is warm, friendly and welcoming. Dr. Brammer is extremely professional and explained the entire procedure thoroughly!
P
3 months ago
Always so friendly!!!
M
3 months ago
Great first experience!
From the time we walked through the doors we were impressed. The office itself was nice and the entire staff was friendly and welcoming! Dr. Brammer did an excellent job of explaining everything thoroughly and making sure we were completely informed.
A
3 months ago
Great Orthodondic Office
For the last 3 years Dr. Brammer and her staff have provided excellent care for my son’s orthodontic needs. From the initial consultation to here at the end when my son is about to have his braces removed, the entire staff have been both professional and very caring. I just wish I had known about this office when my oldest son had his braces. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brammer to anyone seeking orthodontic care. She and her staff are the best!!
S
3 months ago
Lovely friendly people. Gave me lots of confidence in them
A
3 months ago
The best orthodontist to work on your smile!
From walking into the office and being greeted by a welcoming smile, I knew that American Family Orthodontics was going to be a great place. The clinical staff are very friendly, always professional, and great with the kids. Dr. Brammer is so knowledgeable and relates well with the kids and the parents. This office has such a caring atmosphere. I could not have asked for a better experience. Highly recommended!!!
K
3 months ago
The best orthodontist
It is a new and updated place, with fast and friendly care. The people there do not just care about your teeth, but they also care about you.
D
3 months ago
American family orthodontics
They are the best. Very professional, sweet, and friendly. I highly recommend them because I’m very satisfied with all of visits and my teeth are looking great.