American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9360 Cedar Center Way

Louisville, KY 40291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Awesome
Professional. Friendly. Family
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Thank you to the staff and Dr. Brammer for being so nice and caring.
J
2 months ago
They are so nice And good skill
Y
3 months ago
High quality service and friendly
They are very professional, explained everything they will do. Very clean and organized Love it!
R
3 months ago
Great team
The team is friendly and fast service. They get you in and put quickly. They really work with your busy schedule.
L
3 months ago
Super nice and productive
Dr. Brammer and Renee were so very sweet. Dr. Brammer was very knowledgeable and explained things to my daughter in a way it was funny and memorable but also showed the importance. It was almost dissapointing that we didn't have to come back for a year... almost! Lol
K
3 months ago
Very professional and Friendly practice
Dr. Brammer was very knowledgeable and patient with my daughter and the questions I had. The friendly staff was an added bonus to this practice. I would highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Great customer with honest feedback
Came here for a second opinion about braces for my daughter. Dr. Brammer was open and honest about possible treatment. Seemed to care more about my daughter’s welfare than making a quick buck. Great bedside manner too.
H
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Brammer and her staff are very professional and friendly. We always feel welcome. My son's correction has been going on for two years. It went very smoothly and will be completed soon. We will miss them.
Y
4 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Spoke with Dr Brammer and Renee and they are very nice, professional and explained everything without rush, I simply love this office and staff already.