American Family Orthodontics - Michelle Brammer, DMD

Orthodontist

9360 Cedar Center Way

Louisville, KY 40291

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Professional staff
The staff is always professional, knowledgeable and informative. If we have questions or concerns the staff have listened and answered and made us feel like they are there for us. Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter!
S
10 months ago
Dr. Brammer & staff has been amazing!
H
11 months ago
perfect
everyone is always super friendly and helpful. I look forward to going
S
11 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
We have been very happy with American Family Orthodontics.They are always very accommodating. They educate us along the process and are always professional am driving friendly
D
12 months ago
Great service!!
Thank you for taking sure great care of my daughter. Her teeth are looking so much better! Thank you!!
B
1 year ago
Professional, informative, friendly, warm. I appreciated the time taken to explain and the fact that overall health played a role in this process to straighten my child's teeth.
D
1 year ago
Wonderful experience!!
Dr. Brammer and her staff were professional, knowledgeable, informative, supportive of me and my children as we received services from them. They took their time with us, made us feel welcomed. They were wonderful with both of my children, explained everything in detail and made my children feel comfortable when being examined. I would recommend them 100% to my family and friends!
J
1 year ago
Best Staff EVER
Love the women who work here! All relate well to the kids...and the parents. Staff is friendly, welcoming, efficient and honest. They tell the kids and parents, without judgement or guilt, how to get the best results and when the kids need to be working a bit more to get the results. Dr Brammer has a very easy going nature and although they can get you in and out fast, they are always happy to spend extra time getting to know your kids and you, answer any questions, or problem solve any issues about the orthodontics. I highly recommend the whole team!
J
1 year ago
High quality and professional service
Great initial assessment for braces. Friendly staff and great customer service.
K
1 year ago
Professional, wonderful customer service!!!
Dr. Brammer and the staff have always treated myself and kids as family and not just another patient. They do a wonderful job explaining/communicating thoroughly and making sure we were completely informed. I would highly recommend Dr. Brammer!