American Homespec

Plumber

1210 Atkinson St

Henderson, KY 42420

License #:: M7164
License #:: CE21542
License #:: ME21541
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumbercontractorshenderson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Did a wonderful job very courteous and friendly answered all questions and were very knowlegable We will use them on any home improvements we have.
G
1 year ago
ex employee
He does assure great work and customer satisfaction 110%.
B
1 year ago
Pleasure to do business with!
Mr. Spainhoward and his guys were very professional, polite and completed the work quickly. The carpet looks great! He provided a timeline to complete the work and stuck by it. I would highly recommend American Homespec for plumbing, carpet, flooring and other services! Thanks!
B
3 years ago
Wonderful Service
I was very pleased, impressed, and so very thankful when American Homespec came to check out the problem with my hot water heater. I found them to be fast, reliable, and affordable. I will definitely call them again!
C
3 years ago
Carpet
Terry and his crew did a great job with our carpet install. The install and clean up were done in a timely manner.
G
3 years ago
Wonderful to do Business with
Provided a very thorough home inspection. Answered all questions and provided details and advise on options for things he found. He had the inspection completed in a very efficient amount of time and was extremely easy to reach afterward when we had questions. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with American Homespec, their services are worth every penny for the peace of mind to know the home you are purchasing is a safe and sound investment.
B
3 years ago
water line replacement
The owner of the company and crew were on location when promised.work was done in timely manner and to our complete satisfaction.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Work!
We have depended on American Homespec for our home repair needs for years. They have remodeled a bathroom, replaced 2 collapsed plaster ceilings, as well as the most recent job of replacing a water heater & a vinyl floor in the kitchen. I really appreciate how Terry & his crew treat my 95 yr old mother. Highly recommended!