American Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

2372 Highway 80 W

Jackson, MS 39204

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ms/jackson-39204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
We enjoyed the golfcart ride she gave us two trips, she was very clear about everything I needed to know, very nice
V
1 year ago
Great service
J
1 year ago
The best property manager ever!!!
Ms Bee has been very helpful to me and my Jackson St student for last 2 years. It is my pleasure to recommend this mini storage facility to anyone.
O
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Was greeted I'm a friendly and caring manner! The property Lisa Bee knew exactly who I was and remember me from last year!
E
1 year ago
Don't rent here
They do not honor advertised rates from online reservations. They will slap additional fees on top of what you expect to pay . Space / unit is fair . Not recommended!!!
Response from American Mini Storage
Hi, Elsie, You should be getting the rate that is online. Our specials and deals change all of the time, so you might have experienced a price change that you were unaware of because of that. We hate that you were caught off guard by the price you paid and we encourage you to call (866) 521-0849 if you have any additional questions or concerns.
T
1 year ago
Felt like I was at home
Let me tell you, I walked into American mini storage and the first thing I noticed was Lisa's smile. She was so friendly and open to answer all questions I had. She made me feel as if I gained a friend. I would have no problem recommending this specific storage company to my family and friends. Five stars!!
Response from American Mini Storage
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Timothy! We appreciate your kind review and we hope you will take advantage of our referral program!
T
1 year ago
Felt like I was at home
Let me tell you, I walked into American mini storage and the first thing I noticed was Lisa's smile. She was so friendly and open to answer all questions I had. She made me feel as if I gained a friend. I would have no problem recommending this specific storage company to my family and friends. Five stars!!
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Me and my wife were in the process of moving and needed a storage so we stopped by American Mini Storage. The office manager Lisa Bee showed us around to different units until we found the size we needed. She was so nice and helpful to what we were looking for. The price is reasonable and the unit was clean and look well maintained. We had a wonderful experience there and we recommend American to anyone who is looking for a good storage facility.
C
2 years ago
Customer service was awesome! Made my brother and I feel very welcome!
O
2 years ago
The customer service was outstanding. I was just visiting and after talking to Mr. Bill, I was fully aware that I was in need of a storage unit so I returned and I met Jennifer, who is an outstanding person. She explained everything and she even offered me a military discount after she saw my ID.