American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Cape Coral, FL

Closed Today Closed

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Perfection !
I could not be happier with the work that Paul completed in our home . He painted two bedrooms and a bathroom and his work is absolute perfection ( I am VERY particular ! ) his prices were fair and when there was a slight mix up he immediately fixed the problem and completed the job promptly. It’s so rare these days to find someone who takes pride in their work and gives 100%- American Pride certainly does . We are excited to have Paul paint the rest of our house . We highly recommend this outstanding local company for all your painting needs - you won’t be disappointed!
S
4 years ago
Great Company
Paul's company American Pride came out to our condo gave a very reasonable quote for the painting of our living room, dining room, kitchen and hallway. He put us on his calender, stuck to that date, showed up and needless to say he did a fantastic job and actually went beyond what we ask for. We even asked for some last-minute painting of a bath ceiling which he did without hesitation..... can't thank you enough Paul.... look forward to hiring you again!
A
4 years ago
Professional,
Highly recommend Paul. He did a great job painting our home. Was very professional, worked quickly & exceeded my expectations. Will use American Pride for my future projects.
B
4 years ago
good to have an honest contractor around!!
Paul did a fantastic job staining our 2 story house. Was on time and his quality and focus on details was what we were looking for! He works hard and is thorough and on time. Very dependable!! Thanks Paul!! Bill Freeman
P
4 years ago
Great job Paul!!!!!
L
4 years ago
Paul painted my duplex for me. He did an AMAZING job... Definitely will be calling on him again to do my cabinets next... Thank you American Pride.
N
4 years ago
Pride in their work & QUALITY work!!
American Pride is a great name because they definitely take pride in their work!! Great job, efficient & HONEST folks to work with! Thank you!!! Best choice for the Pensacola area (I've had 2 other painters previously and their work had to be fixed!)
E
4 years ago
American Pride Rocks!
The team at American Pride understand integrity and stand by their work. Our decision on who to hire for our painting needs wasn't an easy decision because we could only afford to do it once. We had to "get it right" and thankfully we picked American Pride. If you want a professional experience with no glitches in the plan, painting with clean lines and a guaranteed quality experience, pick American Pride. Paul and his folks know the most important thing in their business is word of mouth and they made 110% sure we were very very satisfied.
P
4 years ago
Came through in a bind
After a dispute with the original painter, Paul came in and finished the job. No nonsense. Excellent communication. "Not a problem. We will get it done." Those words rang true with Paul's ability to finish the job.
K
4 years ago
Excellent work and service
Paul and his son Mason painted my 10 x 10' deck and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him for any kind of painting you need