American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Cape Coral, FL

Closed Today Closed

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Professional service
Paul did an amazing job painting the interior of our home. It looks beautiful. We will have him back for more work and i would definitely recommend him to anyone!
J
5 years ago
Top "film studio quality" professional painting
I am a business vendor in the Media Park area of Pinewood Atlanta Studios in Fayetteville Georgia. The painting was done in my MUATV.com warehouse studio. The painting service was quickly and expertly accomplished with great attention to fine detail. Mudding and associated pre-painting "wall-prep" needed to hide seams was done perfectly and undetectably. The painters all worked neatly and cleanly and left the makeup seminar "sets" cleaner than when they found them. They arrived to work on time and stayed until all the work was done. They were fast! The consumer service in setting up the job and in providing the pre-job estimate and the final invoice was very efficient. The price was very reasonable. I was attracted to this painting company by inadvertently seeing a house in their advertising which they had expertly painted and which I am coincidentally considering to purchase! My real estate agent took me to see several houses in the area and one of the houses I recognized as being one of the houses on this company's website! Having actually walked through that house earlier, and having admired its perfect paint job, when needing painting done at my studio I realized this company was the only company in the area I should choose. extremely I'm pleased I did! This will now be my new painting crew for all future household and studio jobs. I also discovered that Paul Milk is a fine carpenter! In so many words the crew went above and beyond all of my expectations and I look forward to hiring them again. I definitely give them a well deserved 5 stars. Joe Blasco (.com)
M
5 years ago
Highly Recommend American Pride Painting
Paul and his crew did a fabulous painting the outside of our house and deck. They showed up on time everyday and worked hard until it was time to go home. Their attention to every detail of our house from caulking wood to painting exceeded our expectations. Paul has excellent carpenter skills. He even fixed some thing that were not in the scope of work just because it was the right thing to do. The crew was courteous and neat. Our house looks amazing. I would and have recommend American Pride Painting to others.
R
5 years ago
Paul at American Pride Painting was Awesome!
It was a pleasure having Paul and Donna paint our newly remodeled bath! They added the finishing touch to make it look great!
T
6 years ago
Had a great experience in having Paul Milk do some updating and remodeling for our home. Paul installed a new door, laid bathroom and kitchen tile and painted several rooms. His work was grade A and it was a pleasure to be associated a very skilled and pleasant individual. Thanks Paul!
M
6 years ago
High Quality service. Easy to work with. Did everything we asked at a reasonable price.
I met with Paul Milk and we went over the job. We agreed on the scope of work and the price. During the job, he talked to me about some of the repairs needed to be made and explained, in detail, the process of going about. He did an excellent job in repairing wood rot and he has excellent carpentry skills. The team showed up each morning and worked non stop each day. Each day they cleaned up the site and asked where they could store the equipment. My house looks brand new. I paid Paul 50% down at the start of the job and paid the final payment in cash as they finished the job. I would recommend American Pride and I have 2 other neighbors who told me they would call.
M
6 years ago
Great quality for a reasonable price
Paul did a fantastic job painting our newly purchased house. It was painted a very boring beige builder color that we were not happy with. He gave us a great price and repainted our entire house to our specifications. The house feels like our house now, and we continue to enjoy it every day. Thank you Paul for all your hard work, very room looks great!
S
6 years ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Not only does Paul do a great job at painting. He noticed a spot on my kitchen ceiling and found that one of the boots on the roof of my home wasn't seated properly and caused some minor damage. He made the repair and "No more leaks"! Thanks Paul!
K
6 years ago
Got the House SOLD!
We hired Paul to paint the interior of our house before putting it on the market to sell. They did an amazing job for a very fair price! Made the house attractive to buyers and we sold the house! I would highly recommend them!!!
R
6 years ago
painting, drywall and electrical
Paul and his crew did a great job before we moved into our home. They were hired to paint all rooms and trim. Install a total of 5 canister lights and install a ceiling fan all of which needed new wires ran. They even touched up some items that we had not agreed upon but did it free of charge anyways. The price was one of the best deals we were quoted among 4 other painter/contractors. We will use them again in the future.