American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Cape Coral, FL

Closed Today Closed

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Beat all the Competition! Price & Quality
I contracted with Paul to paint a home in Cape Coral. The house had that run down look...lots of peeling paint, faded, etc. After reaching out to seven other contractors in the area (three of which didn't even bother to answer my call or respond to my email and two who thought this was an opportunity to rip me off with extreme price quotes), I narrowed my seach to two companies. I decided to go with Paul because of the two, he was extremely responsive, answered all my questions, sent me pictures of his former work, insisted that he would not put lower graded paint on my home, was very accommodating, and willing to work with me on scheduling the work. Yes the price was higher than I expected, but I had not factored in the high quality of the paint Paul was using. Further Paul didn't just spray everything. He dedicated a full day to prep the house, sealed all the cracks and crevices. Then he used high quality Behr exterior paint on all wall surfaces, doors, trim. entry and patio ceiling, gutters, shutters, and garage door. He sprayed the gutters, soffit, downspouts and rolled the entire house. The job was done correctly with attention to every detail and most importantly, when he was done, the house looked like a million dollars! Paul takes pride in his work...fantastic professional. Don't waste your time looking for someone else...Paul is the person you want taking care of your home..
E
4 months ago
Paul did a fantastic job painting the interior of my home, he was quick and efficient. He even suggested (which I did) I buy a small can of the paint color I had picked out and paint a small area in different rooms to make sure I liked it. His price was more than fair. I will definitely use him for any future painting needs.
S
10 months ago
Great job - whole house interior and exterior
Paul is a real pro and did a great job on my house. I was living in a different city at the time of the job, so I needed someone I could trust. Paul came through and helped me make the right decisions on colors and design. The end result is perfect. I highly recommend Paul for any project.
S
10 months ago
job done well
Painter came when he said, was neat and professional. The repairs were done well and the house looks great
V
11 months ago
Very Professional Work and gets it done
It's hard to find trustworthy professionals to come into your home and do great work. We couldn't be more happier with the work Paul did inside and ended up doing the outside also. This is my Painter Guy from now on and will definitely refer to my family and friends.
A
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had the entire interior of our home painted, including doors and trim. Paul and his staff were timely and priced competitively. They completed the project within our specified timeframe. We are very happy and satisfied with the work that was done and would highly recommend using this business.
S
2 years ago
Professional high quality service
Paul is a really good guy and does great work !! I would hire him again in a heartbeat!! I recommend him highly!!
S
2 years ago
Professional high quality service
Paul is a really good guy and does great work !! I would hire him again in a heartbeat!! I recommend him highly!!
D
2 years ago
High quality painting and customer service
I highly recommend Paul's services. He definitely cares about his work. It is extremely important to him that the job is done right and to your satisfaction. Very reliable and always keeps you informed.
K
2 years ago
We struck gold with American Pride Painting!
We are new to the Fort Myers area, know few people, and after doing some research on painters, we called a few people for estimates. Paul came in with a fair price for the work to be done, and we liked his personality (a fun guy!) The walls were a dark brown in our condo (not a good color for Florida) and of course, I selected a light yellow for the paint. Paul did one coat of primer and two coats of paint. He was on time all three days, worked nonstop while he was here, and was done with our condo in three days. He is meticulous in his work, fair in his price and I have been recommending him to our new-found friends here. Our condo looks amazing, and I just sit and look at it and realize that I could never have done this work myself. Paul also does remodeling, and I have some jobs in mind for this Fall when I return to Florida. Do not hesitate to hire this company. Best painter I've ever seen!