American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 24 Hours

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful job..
Paul did a fabulous job painting the outside of our home. His prices was very competitive. He is professional, friendly and a perfectionist. He makes sure everything is done just perfect down to the smallest details. I would recommend him to anyone.
V
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Paul did a wonderful job. The complete inside of the house needed to be repainted as well as the patio lanai. Paul was very easy to work with and the job was finished earlier than expected. Will definitely call Paul again for any painting needs in the future.
L
6 months ago
Takes pride in his work
Paul did an outstanding job painting our house. He was here everyday until the job was done. He takes his time and takes pride in his work. He is also very affordable!
D
6 months ago
Professinal and friendly
Paul is friendly ,on time neat and clean A great painter! I would and have recommended to my neighbors.
E
6 months ago
Excellent contractor - the business name fits
After seeking estimates from quite a few painters, I settled on American Pride and am glad I did. Paul shows up when he says he will and is a very hard worker, with a great sense of humor. He's just a good guy. He painted my 2 story townhouse and I could not be happier. He offered some advice on paint type and finish which I took and I have to admit my cold, stark white walled house turned into a warm home and looks spectacular. Can't wait to hire him again to work on my cabinets! You can't go wrong with Paul!
B
7 months ago
Perfection !
I could not be happier with the work that Paul completed in our home . He painted two bedrooms and a bathroom and his work is absolute perfection ( I am VERY particular ! ) his prices were fair and when there was a slight mix up he immediately fixed the problem and completed the job promptly. It’s so rare these days to find someone who takes pride in their work and gives 100%- American Pride certainly does . We are excited to have Paul paint the rest of our house . We highly recommend this outstanding local company for all your painting needs - you won’t be disappointed!
S
8 months ago
Great Company
Paul's company American Pride came out to our condo gave a very reasonable quote for the painting of our living room, dining room, kitchen and hallway. He put us on his calender, stuck to that date, showed up and needless to say he did a fantastic job and actually went beyond what we ask for. We even asked for some last-minute painting of a bath ceiling which he did without hesitation..... can't thank you enough Paul.... look forward to hiring you again!
A
9 months ago
Professional,
Highly recommend Paul. He did a great job painting our home. Was very professional, worked quickly & exceeded my expectations. Will use American Pride for my future projects.
B
1 year ago
good to have an honest contractor around!!
Paul did a fantastic job staining our 2 story house. Was on time and his quality and focus on details was what we were looking for! He works hard and is thorough and on time. Very dependable!! Thanks Paul!! Bill Freeman
P
1 year ago
Great job Paul!!!!!