American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Pensacola, FL 32526

Open Today 24 Hours

pensacolaprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Pride in their work & QUALITY work!!
American Pride is a great name because they definitely take pride in their work!! Great job, efficient & HONEST folks to work with! Thank you!!! Best choice for the Pensacola area (I've had 2 other painters previously and their work had to be fixed!)
E
3 days ago
American Pride Rocks!
The team at American Pride understand integrity and stand by their work. Our decision on who to hire for our painting needs wasn't an easy decision because we could only afford to do it once. We had to "get it right" and thankfully we picked American Pride. If you want a professional experience with no glitches in the plan, painting with clean lines and a guaranteed quality experience, pick American Pride. Paul and his folks know the most important thing in their business is word of mouth and they made 110% sure we were very very satisfied.
P
3 weeks ago
Came through in a bind
After a dispute with the original painter, Paul came in and finished the job. No nonsense. Excellent communication. "Not a problem. We will get it done." Those words rang true with Paul's ability to finish the job.
K
2 months ago
Excellent work and service
Paul and his son Mason painted my 10 x 10' deck and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him for any kind of painting you need
K
4 months ago
Professional service
Paul did an amazing job painting the interior of our home. It looks beautiful. We will have him back for more work and i would definitely recommend him to anyone!
J
10 months ago
Top "film studio quality" professional painting
I am a business vendor in the Media Park area of Pinewood Atlanta Studios in Fayetteville Georgia. The painting was done in my MUATV.com warehouse studio. The painting service was quickly and expertly accomplished with great attention to fine detail. Mudding and associated pre-painting "wall-prep" needed to hide seams was done perfectly and undetectably. The painters all worked neatly and cleanly and left the makeup seminar "sets" cleaner than when they found them. They arrived to work on time and stayed until all the work was done. They were fast! The consumer service in setting up the job and in providing the pre-job estimate and the final invoice was very efficient. The price was very reasonable. I was attracted to this painting company by inadvertently seeing a house in their advertising which they had expertly painted and which I am coincidentally considering to purchase! My real estate agent took me to see several houses in the area and one of the houses I recognized as being one of the houses on this company's website! Having actually walked through that house earlier, and having admired its perfect paint job, when needing painting done at my studio I realized this company was the only company in the area I should choose. extremely I'm pleased I did! This will now be my new painting crew for all future household and studio jobs. I also discovered that Paul Milk is a fine carpenter! In so many words the crew went above and beyond all of my expectations and I look forward to hiring them again. I definitely give them a well deserved 5 stars. Joe Blasco (.com)
M
1 year ago
Highly Recommend American Pride Painting
Paul and his crew did a fabulous painting the outside of our house and deck. They showed up on time everyday and worked hard until it was time to go home. Their attention to every detail of our house from caulking wood to painting exceeded our expectations. Paul has excellent carpenter skills. He even fixed some thing that were not in the scope of work just because it was the right thing to do. The crew was courteous and neat. Our house looks amazing. I would and have recommend American Pride Painting to others.
R
1 year ago
Paul at American Pride Painting was Awesome!
It was a pleasure having Paul and Donna paint our newly remodeled bath! They added the finishing touch to make it look great!
T
1 year ago
Had a great experience in having Paul Milk do some updating and remodeling for our home. Paul installed a new door, laid bathroom and kitchen tile and painted several rooms. His work was grade A and it was a pleasure to be associated a very skilled and pleasant individual. Thanks Paul!
M
1 year ago
High Quality service. Easy to work with. Did everything we asked at a reasonable price.
I met with Paul Milk and we went over the job. We agreed on the scope of work and the price. During the job, he talked to me about some of the repairs needed to be made and explained, in detail, the process of going about. He did an excellent job in repairing wood rot and he has excellent carpentry skills. The team showed up each morning and worked non stop each day. Each day they cleaned up the site and asked where they could store the equipment. My house looks brand new. I paid Paul 50% down at the start of the job and paid the final payment in cash as they finished the job. I would recommend American Pride and I have 2 other neighbors who told me they would call.