American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 24 Hours

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Company
Paul's company American Pride came out to our condo gave a very reasonable quote for the painting of our living room, dining room, kitchen and hallway. He put us on his calender, stuck to that date, showed up and needless to say he did a fantastic job and actually went beyond what we ask for. We even asked for some last-minute painting of a bath ceiling which he did without hesitation..... can't thank you enough Paul.... look forward to hiring you again!
A
2 months ago
Professional,
Highly recommend Paul. He did a great job painting our home. Was very professional, worked quickly & exceeded my expectations. Will use American Pride for my future projects.
B
5 months ago
good to have an honest contractor around!!
Paul did a fantastic job staining our 2 story house. Was on time and his quality and focus on details was what we were looking for! He works hard and is thorough and on time. Very dependable!! Thanks Paul!! Bill Freeman
P
6 months ago
Great job Paul!!!!!
L
6 months ago
Paul painted my duplex for me. He did an AMAZING job... Definitely will be calling on him again to do my cabinets next... Thank you American Pride.
N
6 months ago
Pride in their work & QUALITY work!!
American Pride is a great name because they definitely take pride in their work!! Great job, efficient & HONEST folks to work with! Thank you!!! Best choice for the Pensacola area (I've had 2 other painters previously and their work had to be fixed!)
E
6 months ago
American Pride Rocks!
The team at American Pride understand integrity and stand by their work. Our decision on who to hire for our painting needs wasn't an easy decision because we could only afford to do it once. We had to "get it right" and thankfully we picked American Pride. If you want a professional experience with no glitches in the plan, painting with clean lines and a guaranteed quality experience, pick American Pride. Paul and his folks know the most important thing in their business is word of mouth and they made 110% sure we were very very satisfied.
P
7 months ago
Came through in a bind
After a dispute with the original painter, Paul came in and finished the job. No nonsense. Excellent communication. "Not a problem. We will get it done." Those words rang true with Paul's ability to finish the job.
K
8 months ago
Excellent work and service
Paul and his son Mason painted my 10 x 10' deck and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend him for any kind of painting you need
K
9 months ago
Professional service
Paul did an amazing job painting the interior of our home. It looks beautiful. We will have him back for more work and i would definitely recommend him to anyone!