American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Open Today 24 Hours

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Paul is a really good guy and does great work !! I would hire him again in a heartbeat!! I recommend him highly!!
S
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
Paul is a really good guy and does great work !! I would hire him again in a heartbeat!! I recommend him highly!!
D
2 months ago
High quality painting and customer service
I highly recommend Paul's services. He definitely cares about his work. It is extremely important to him that the job is done right and to your satisfaction. Very reliable and always keeps you informed.
K
5 months ago
We struck gold with American Pride Painting!
We are new to the Fort Myers area, know few people, and after doing some research on painters, we called a few people for estimates. Paul came in with a fair price for the work to be done, and we liked his personality (a fun guy!) The walls were a dark brown in our condo (not a good color for Florida) and of course, I selected a light yellow for the paint. Paul did one coat of primer and two coats of paint. He was on time all three days, worked nonstop while he was here, and was done with our condo in three days. He is meticulous in his work, fair in his price and I have been recommending him to our new-found friends here. Our condo looks amazing, and I just sit and look at it and realize that I could never have done this work myself. Paul also does remodeling, and I have some jobs in mind for this Fall when I return to Florida. Do not hesitate to hire this company. Best painter I've ever seen!
W
6 months ago
Paul is the consummate professional. He did a complete repainting of my house treating it as if it were his own. He was very accommodating going out of his way to make me happy. I would not hesitate to hire him in the future for my painting needs.
M
6 months ago
Frendly , Fast & Fair
Paul came to our home to give us an estimate and was a joy to meet , he was very professional, clean and funny . He sent us a proposal and was not the lowest but not the highest either , he was our choice because he made us very comfortable . He did everything with passion and precision , if we had any questions or concerns he was right there with answers for us even though we had a few unexpected things come up as wanting to add new light fixtures in our bathrooms after he took them down to paint and a few repairs that we didn't see that needed done .Paul did not hesitate to say no problem and just did them, he is a great worker with a great attitude and we would highly recommend him and use him in the future !
J
7 months ago
Very good experience. Paul is a true professional
I didn't really know what to think when Paul called me within 30 minutes of putting out my request for bids. He offered to come over that day and as soon we met I had confidence in him. He not only did a great job of painting, I needed help installing new light fixtures and installing towel bars. He did a great job at everything. We agreed on a very fair price and I feel I got more than my money's worth. I could not be more pleased. Highly recommended and I plan to have him do more painting for me in the future.
D
8 months ago
Quick and good
Paul responded very quickly to my request for a painter. He came out and had the estimate done the next day. He showed up the next day. His work is quick, good and reasonably priced. I will definitely use him again.
L
1 year ago
Wonderful job..
Paul did a fabulous job painting the outside of our home. His prices was very competitive. He is professional, friendly and a perfectionist. He makes sure everything is done just perfect down to the smallest details. I would recommend him to anyone.
V
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Paul did a wonderful job. The complete inside of the house needed to be repainted as well as the patio lanai. Paul was very easy to work with and the job was finished earlier than expected. Will definitely call Paul again for any painting needs in the future.