American Pride Painting & Remodeling

Painter

Open Today 24 Hours

fortmyersprofessionalpainter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Paul is the consummate professional. He did a complete repainting of my house treating it as if it were his own. He was very accommodating going out of his way to make me happy. I would not hesitate to hire him in the future for my painting needs.
M
3 weeks ago
Frendly , Fast & Fair
Paul came to our home to give us an estimate and was a joy to meet , he was very professional, clean and funny . He sent us a proposal and was not the lowest but not the highest either , he was our choice because he made us very comfortable . He did everything with passion and precision , if we had any questions or concerns he was right there with answers for us even though we had a few unexpected things come up as wanting to add new light fixtures in our bathrooms after he took them down to paint and a few repairs that we didn't see that needed done .Paul did not hesitate to say no problem and just did them, he is a great worker with a great attitude and we would highly recommend him and use him in the future !
J
2 months ago
Very good experience. Paul is a true professional
I didn't really know what to think when Paul called me within 30 minutes of putting out my request for bids. He offered to come over that day and as soon we met I had confidence in him. He not only did a great job of painting, I needed help installing new light fixtures and installing towel bars. He did a great job at everything. We agreed on a very fair price and I feel I got more than my money's worth. I could not be more pleased. Highly recommended and I plan to have him do more painting for me in the future.
D
3 months ago
Quick and good
Paul responded very quickly to my request for a painter. He came out and had the estimate done the next day. He showed up the next day. His work is quick, good and reasonably priced. I will definitely use him again.
L
6 months ago
Wonderful job..
Paul did a fabulous job painting the outside of our home. His prices was very competitive. He is professional, friendly and a perfectionist. He makes sure everything is done just perfect down to the smallest details. I would recommend him to anyone.
V
10 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Paul did a wonderful job. The complete inside of the house needed to be repainted as well as the patio lanai. Paul was very easy to work with and the job was finished earlier than expected. Will definitely call Paul again for any painting needs in the future.
L
11 months ago
Takes pride in his work
Paul did an outstanding job painting our house. He was here everyday until the job was done. He takes his time and takes pride in his work. He is also very affordable!
D
12 months ago
Professinal and friendly
Paul is friendly ,on time neat and clean A great painter! I would and have recommended to my neighbors.
E
1 year ago
Excellent contractor - the business name fits
After seeking estimates from quite a few painters, I settled on American Pride and am glad I did. Paul shows up when he says he will and is a very hard worker, with a great sense of humor. He's just a good guy. He painted my 2 story townhouse and I could not be happier. He offered some advice on paint type and finish which I took and I have to admit my cold, stark white walled house turned into a warm home and looks spectacular. Can't wait to hire him again to work on my cabinets! You can't go wrong with Paul!
B
1 year ago
Perfection !
I could not be happier with the work that Paul completed in our home . He painted two bedrooms and a bathroom and his work is absolute perfection ( I am VERY particular ! ) his prices were fair and when there was a slight mix up he immediately fixed the problem and completed the job promptly. It’s so rare these days to find someone who takes pride in their work and gives 100%- American Pride certainly does . We are excited to have Paul paint the rest of our house . We highly recommend this outstanding local company for all your painting needs - you won’t be disappointed!