American Pro Renovation, Inc

Home Remodeling

North Tonawanda, NY 14120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

northtonawandanyhomeremodelers.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Awesome
Mike and his crew did a awesome job redesigning and building my front porch!! Would recommend to anyone!!!
C
3 months ago
Hi Quality, Professional Company with Strong Integrity
I am beyond pleased with the work and end product I recieved! It is clear that the owner Michael Essenburg and his employees have a very strong, devoted, work ethic and are dedicated to pleasing their customer. I will refer them to everyone I know that can use their services and I will be using them for anything they can do in the future.
M
5 months ago
Great choice !
Used American Pro in the past , on this bath remodel , same professional service & workmanship
M
5 months ago
Great choice !
Used American Pro in the past , on this bath remodel , same professional service & workmanship
J
6 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
I purchaded a home that had the ugliest basement bathroom that you could ever imagine! We called Mike to come give us his opinion of how we could use this space, he worked with us on price and picking out product. Today we have a gorgeous, complete bath with a jacuzzi tub, ceramic tile, etc. No more ugly bath and we could not be happier with the work! I highly recommend Mike to get the ugly out of your home!
K
6 months ago
Excellent company. Beautiful work
We had a great experience with mike and his team. They did restructured some walls in our home to open up the layout.They were efficient and the finished product was perfect. Designed exactly how we wanted it. They were timely, and good communicaters. I recommended them to my friends and will definitely use them in the future!
T
7 months ago
Built an amazing deck for my pool
Mike at American Pro and his staff were so professional and thoroughly awesome.They were on time on schedule and so friendly.He helped me with all my ideas and was so patient and kind.They finished in one day i was so shocked because i was having a graduation party and was on a severe time crunch.I would highly recommend American Pro to everyone.It was an amazing experience for me.
L
7 months ago
Very professional trustworthy company
I hired american pro renovations to work on my business They did a fantastic job. They definitely put 110% into their work. I would absolutely hire them in the future and recommend this company to my friends and family. Thank you michael.
P
7 months ago
Excellent review for American Pro renovation!
Had my bathroom redone recently. They did excellent work timely and work space very clean I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends!