American River Dental

Dentist

10350 Coloma Rd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
I have been a patient for many years and love all of the staff. They are expedient, professional, friendly, and exceptional. Live this place!
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Every one from the front room, the hygienist to the dentist is awesome! I've always been made to feel at home. Will absolutely recommend ARD to my friends & family!
M
1 week ago
Cheri is amazing!
I've been coming to American River Dental for almost 3 years and am so glad I found them! Cheri is very thorough with the cleaning and I feel so at home and comfortable. Dr. Holm does incredible dentistry and you cannot go wrong with anyone there. The front desk is friendly, professional, and welcoming. I recommend them anytime I have the opportunity!
H
2 weeks ago
Great people; friendly & competent
Everyone does their job with skill & compassion. It's a large business, but every patient is made to feel special.
P
2 weeks ago
Great Service !!!
Great Service !!! I recommend them anytime
R
3 weeks ago
Supurb ongoing care!
From the friendly greeting coming in the door and the exceptional care given by Cherie it makes each visit a pleasure. Thanks to everyone.
I
3 weeks ago
Been going to Karen for teeth cleaning for years. Always great.
R
3 weeks ago
Karen is always friendly, thorough and very professional. What more can you ask for?
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is kind and professional!
G
4 weeks ago
excellent DENTAL STAFF