American River Dental

Dentist

10350 Coloma Rd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today By Appointment

americanriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Understanding, patient and skilled
I am claustrophobic so dental visits are always a bit challenging, even though I've been fortunate not to need much work done. Luckily for me, I found Dr. Holm and American River Dental. From the doctors to the front receptionists, they ALL understand that my good intentions and mental calisthenics to be adult and rational are not always enough to get me through a session without some involuntary, less-than-adult, reactions. Dr. Holm and his stellar staff hold my hand, talk nicely to me, give me breathing breaks and in general never make me feel like a willful two year old having a tantrum. Add that to truly skilled dentistry and it's no wonder that I and my entire family have been patients of American River Dental for almost 30 years. Thank you for continuing your amazing care!
D
2 days ago
Cleaning
As usual, Karen did a great job! She is friendly, careful and thorough. I recommend her to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Karen always is very nice, profesional efficient and friendly.
The friendly treatment, professionalism of the staff makes it a fun trip to the dentist office.
T
4 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more
Polite, friendly, sensitive to my very sensitive teeth!
A
1 month ago
The staff is always very welcoming when you arrive and I always get into my appointment on time.
Cheri is the best dental hygienist in town. She is always very professional, detailed in her work and also makes you feel that you matter to her. I appreciate that they have early hours because I work and like to be able to schedule my visits around my work schedule. They always remind me of my appointment in advance and I appreciate that.
C
1 month ago
Love my dental hygienist!
Very pleased with the dental hygienist that cleans my teeth. She is very through and doesn't cause me any pain. Very important to me because I have sensitive teeth.
P
1 month ago
High quality service in a professional and cordial manner.
My appointment today with Karen for teeth cleaning was very professional and thorough. It was done in a very friendly and concerned manner as always.
J
1 month ago
Brian and Dr. Riach are fantastic
Brian is always so friendly. He makes getting teeth cleaned very easy and he has a good sense of humor. Dr. Riach is always so kind and gentle. He helpful in determining next course of action in my “dental career”. Thank you both, I’m blessed to have you as my Dentist and Hygentist.
B
1 month ago
Cheri is the best dental hygienist I have ever had ! Patient,gentle, caring a true professional! You and I are both incredibly to have her!
R
1 month ago
The American River Dental team was very professional and worked in every way to take care of Diane and her dental cleaning appointment. The American River Dental staff truly do care about taking care of all of their patients and they work very hard to be the best at what they do. Diane was very pleased and thankful with Karen for all the extra care and time she provided with her dental cleaning visit. Respectfully, Richard Reinke