American River Dental

Dentist

10350 Coloma Rd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
9 hours ago
Love American River Dental
If you are like me and fear even the word dentist, fear no more! I have had everything done here from cleaning to x-rays to extractions and the doctors and staff could not be kinder or do more to make you comfortable. Take care of yourself by making an appointment, you will be happy you did.
D
1 week ago
Deep Cleaning
Felt comfortable the entire process!
D
1 week ago
She was informative and showed me better ways to care for my teeth. thanks
M
1 week ago
They are great, very friendly.
I don’t know how to spell my dentist Last Name it is React, something like that very nice and caring. I am so happy 1 800 dentist sent me to them.
G
2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the whole experiences I've had. Great personnel!
F
2 weeks ago
I travel quite a distance to this dental office because of the excellent service and professional demeanor of all of the dentists and staff. i never have a complaint regarding their treatment and sincere desire to alleviate my stress over any dental visit. I would and have recommended this dental practice to all of my friends and associates who are looking for that cut above.
J
4 weeks ago
Great service!
We have been going to ARD since 1992. They have always been very caring and attentive. Karen has been our hygienist for over 20 years,she is the best in our book. Great dentist office from front to back.
D
1 month ago
Always knowledgeable and friendly. Makes me feel at ease.
M
1 month ago
Great service from the time I was called back, to allowing me being a part of my treatment plan. Service is always great.
D
1 month ago
very professional
Office called on several occasions to offer earlier appointment due to cancellations. I was able to get an earlier appointment. My day went faster than planed and I found myself at the office earlier than scheduled. They were able to take me in early and the appointment was professionally and expediantly completed.