American River Dental

Dentist

10350 Coloma Rd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

americanriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always quality, always helpful and friendly.
I have been a very satisfied customer for twenty-five years because of the quality of product and expertise.
M
2 weeks ago
Great dental hygienist
Karen the dental hygienist does a great job; she's very professional, knowledgeable, and personable.
P
4 weeks ago
Love Karen!
Great cleaning appointment as usual!
W
1 month ago
I had an issue with a broken tooth and all the folks at Am Riv Dental were sympathetic and accommodating starting at the front desk and on. The pros and cons of remedial treatment was carefully explained allowing me to make a decision that fits my current situation. It is nice to work with people that are friendly and caring.
N
1 month ago
Outstanding service!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Hygenist
My teeth cleaning today was very efficient and pleasant. The staff at ARD are always very friendly, remember me, and a pleasure to interact with.
K
2 months ago
Professional high quality service
I cannot speak highly enough about the service and professionalism at American River Dental. I have been a patient there for over 10 years. The staff, technicians and Dr. Riach provide stellar service. From their friendly office staff and ease of scheduling to their skilled hygienists and calming dentists, this is by far the best dental practice in the area. Their commitment to staying current with technology and dental advancements is evident in their offerings and how they run their business. Six years ago, I moved out of the area and tried to find another dentist / hygienist. Nothing could match the comfort, trust and skill of the folks at American River Dental. I continue to make the trip to Rancho Cordova for my dental needs twice a year.
C
2 months ago
Nine extractions & a new denture
In less than 2 hours, my exposed roots and chipped, split, or just plain eroded other teeth were gone and I had a new denture. I chose to have all of that done with just local anesthetics and I was quite comfortable throughout the entire process. Because it was a cold morning & my hands were very chilled, I asked for and received a blanket before the process began. Great, caring, and efficient service from Dr. Holm and his staff!
I
2 months ago
Cheri was great! Friendly, professional and I have clean teeth.
C
2 months ago
Denture Step 2 Appointment
Step 1 (get molded & pick color) is followed by a preview of the intended appliance. This happened at (yes!) 7 AM. It couldn't have been more efficient for everyone's time and still have covered all relevant issues. Great service! And only 10 days to wait before I get new teeth replacing the ratty few and the many nonexistent. HOORAY!