American River Dental

Dentist

10350 Coloma Rd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today By Appointment

americanriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
High quality service
I have been going to this office for years! Everyone is always so professional and friendly. Sherry is so gentle and really cares about how I’m doing throughout my cleaning. I love this place!
M
3 days ago
Hygienist praise
Love Karen. I have very sensitive teeth and she ensures I'm comfortable. She also is thorough, which is appreciated!
A
3 days ago
Karen cleaned my teeth today, as she has done for many years. Karen is a gem. She is the whole professional package: Personable, totally interested in my dental health, and a masterful technician. I look forward to my appointments!
T
3 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist, but these folks are great
The receptionist greets me by name when I walk in, even when it's been six months since I was last there. Dr. Riach members both me and my husband, even though my husband hasn't been there in years. They listen to what I have to say about even occasional sensitivity in my teeth, and they find solutions. They aren't cheap, but "cheap" and "dentist" don't really go together with "pain free." I really like these folks!
P
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Kathy was my dental hygienist this morning and was so kind and thoughtful answering questions and making sure I was doing ok throughout the procedure. I have severe migraines so she took extra special care to ensure all precautions were taken so I wouldn't get one during the procedure which had happened in the past with other dental hygienist. The staff at AR Dental are all very professional and that's why my family has referred many over the years.
L
4 weeks ago
the staff at American River Dental are professional, friendly and helpful especially in explaining what to do, offering advice and when and why I need appointments.
L
2 months ago
Superior in every way and worth the drive
I drive nearly 2 hours both to and from this dental office. That says volumes about the care and kindness I receive - from every staff member as well as the dentist himself. The office is run efficiently and yet still manages to maintain a personal touch. Dr. Riach, without fail, always listens to my concerns and addresses them beyond my expectations. American River Dental takes dentistry and customer care to a new level. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love the hygienists at American River Dental. They are kind and professional. They take all the fear out of going to the dentist.
A
3 months ago
great service
friendly staff at front desk make you feel at home... Sheila is awesome..
D
3 months ago
Always great service and friendly Sheri is the best