American River Dental

Dentist

10350 Coloma Rd

Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Open Today By Appointment

americanriverdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Been going here for the past 20 years; excellent service as usual. Highly Recommended.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
I have never looked forward to my dental visits in the past. But I have become very at ease going to ARD. Dr. Acheson and his staff have been friendly, prompt (never waiting) and passionate about their work. It is obvious Dr. Acheson loves what he does and enjoys everyday of it. Because of that I feel much more at ease and confident of his and his staff's work. I am constantly referring them.
R
2 weeks ago
American Dental Dental Hygientist Services
Once again, American Dental provided outstanding and cost effective Dental Hygienist Services and Care! American Dental continues to struggle with to provide a timely profile of financial obligations to the patient because of the current legacy manual/cross functional accounting system! I have the opportunity typically to argue that I owe more money to American Dental by facilitating a cross functional American Dental discussion.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience, as usual.
D
2 weeks ago
Saw the Dentist
Very informative, great experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleanedby Karen.
Karen is the best person at American River Dental. So good, my wife is jealous of her. Saw Dr. Riach in the parking lot. He looked like he didn't recognize me. Maybe I should have opened my mouth! (he, he)
D
3 weeks ago
I was taken care of and very happy with the service I received. Also the staff is always polite and very courteous and always laughs at my jokes.
S
1 month ago
Great job!
B
1 month ago
the best
from phone to reception to hygienist to dds--this is the way it should be practiced Sheila showed me how gentle, efficient, friendly this can be practiced
N
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a good experience when getting a cleaning. She always remembers other family members and asks about them. Always seems like visiting with an old friend.