American South Mortgage Lending

Mortgages

613 Canal Blvd

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Nathan NMLS: 89312
Company NMLS: 69931
Open Today 8:30AM - 4:30PM

thibodauxhomemortgage.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Top Notch!
I couldn't have asked for a better experience buying my first home. Nathan and his staff are as professional as they come and were quick to answer any questions I had - and I had many.
J
2 years ago
Third time using this company!!
There are so many great things to say about my experiences with Nathan at American South. He is so knowledgeable about everything single detail that goes into the selling and buying of a home. He wants the best for his customers and is very trustworthy when it comes to your finances. He has helped me every single time I have called him with questions. I have worked with him on the buying then selling of my first home and will definitely be working with him when I buy my second home.
T
3 years ago
Happy Happy Happy
I can honestly say working with Nathan at American South Financial services was by far a wonderful experience. Nathan is such a great person,made our home financing so easy and fast. Nathan truly knows his job and does it well!! I would and will recommend nathan to family and friends.
Response from American South Mortgage Lending
It was a pleasure working for you ... I hope yall enjoy and make many great memories in the new home.
F
3 years ago
Nathan was awesome! I could not have gotten through this without him!
J
3 years ago
Excellent Services
My loan was processed with seemingly ease. Very professional and friendly group.
Response from American South Mortgage Lending
Thanks Jody!! Hope you and yours enjoy the new home.
K
3 years ago
Quick, Nice, and would recamend
Very good service. Works with your schedule ! Nice people!!
Response from American South Mortgage Lending
Thanks Kyle!! It was a true pleasure working with you on your home purchase.
J
3 years ago
Amazing Customer Service!!
Being a REALTOR, I work with many lenders. I see the good ones and the not so good ones. I have had many deals with Nathan and he is by far, one of the best! I feel very comfortable sending clients to him because I know they will be very well taken care of. Nathan strives to make himself available for his clients. He understands that most people work job's and they cannot get away easily, so if you cannot go to him, he will come to you. Nathan is also a Notary and can close his own deals, which is a benefit to the client. He is highly recommended!
T
3 years ago
Great Service!
I had a wonderful experience with American South Mortgage. Especially with Nathan Braud. He was patient, thorough and we were given the best available program.I would highly recommend American South Mortgage to all those in need of mortgage services.