American Technical Service

HVAC Contractor

Chantilly, VA 20151

Open Today 24 Hours

fairfaxhvacinstallationservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Excellent customer service fixed problems (company sent by American Homeshield) without issue right away. Definitely recommend this company!
A
1 year ago
Needed a quick repair and received great service from Hassan. They were kind and courteous. Competitive prices too. Will use again in the future.
F
1 year ago
The technician was on time, to the minute! He was pleasant, efficient, and professional.
P
1 year ago
The American Technical Service (ATS) service technician arrived on time and did an excellent job. I paid ATS to have a new garbage disposal that I purchased from Amazon installed. The technician did a very professional job and was very courteous & clean. I am very pleased with their work - and will use ATS in the future for any plumbing work that I need.
R
1 year ago
Central air conditioning
Very thorough job. Very capable technician. He explained the work that was needed and the charges were reasonable. I'll definitely call him again.
K
1 year ago
Professional installation, Would do business again. Will likely go this route for a future project
S
1 year ago
Was very happy with the work done. Had a small leak and they came back in the same day to fix it. Couldn't be more pleased with the desire to do a great job.
H
1 year ago
Appointment scheduling was flexible. Technician was proficient.
P
1 year ago
Great service. I was called earlier than the scheduled time to see if I wanted to push the appointment's meeting to an earlier time and I went with that option. The installer installed the new garbage disposal relatively quickly and took the time to make sure everything was in working order before leaving.
E
1 year ago
The technician was quite cheerful on the day he came. He did a good job, and alerted me to the possibility of other problems relating to my dishwasher and the electrical service.