American Tire and Service

Auto Repair Shop

4520 Arrowhead Ridge Dr SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
fast and friendly service
Car was repaired quickly and staff was extremely friendly and helpful. prices seemed a bit steep but otherwise great service.
B
10 months ago
Rocky and his crew were professional and open regarding my alignment issue. My truck is a 1951 F1 pickup with a straight axle and it had a significant alignment problem. The posted quote was provided with the provision that the axle could not be straightened at his shop. When I questioned whether this posed any issues to my alignment, he responded that he could tell me real soon. After 20 minutes he called and said the truck was ready and the alignment was within normal limits. The waiting room was well furnished with snacks, hot tea and reading material. Would recommend using this fine establishment.
F
10 months ago
American tire is the best
American tire is the best we had a rear axle go out in the RV and they fixed it within a matter of a couple days we love American tire they keep the Breaking Bad RV Tours Running thank you American tire
L
10 months ago
Trusted , Reliable Tire & Repair Shop
I have been taking all my vehicles to American Tire for several years. Whether I’m needing tires or repairs, they are friendly and have never steered me wrong with their advise. I recommend American Tire to all my friends and family.
B
10 months ago
Tireless Customer Service
These guys are great. No matter how crazy busy it is there between phones ringing and people walking in, they somehow juggle everything so you never feel ignored. Great service and great prices. Love this place and I feel comfortable coming back for whatever service I might need for my vehicles. This is a rare find.
A
10 months ago
Awesome Customer Service and Quality Work.
ATS has always provided quality work and great customer service. I recommend American Tire and Service to all my friends and family.
D
10 months ago
Satisfied
They were efficient and the waiting area was pleasant and clean. Price for my oil change was quite reasonable. They told me that I needed new struts and shocks, an alignment (I knew that) and 4 new tires. They did not offer to show me the evidence, however. If they had, I would have been more likely to believe them rather than wonder if they were ripping me off. I will get a second opinion.
P
10 months ago
The absolute best tire & automotive repair
These truly are "my guys". Polite, professional, speedy, and most of all caring about their individual customers. They understand not everyone can stay on top of their automotive repairs. They just get it. Do work with you to make it easier to get a handle on what has to be done.
M
10 months ago
I was very satisfied with the service and repairs on both my vehicles. I would recomend your sevices to my freinds and family
S
10 months ago
Flawless, polite and on time service
Loved dealing with the staff at American Tire. They are polite, professional and I had an all around positive experience. Thank you all.