American Tire and Service

Auto Repair Shop

4520 Arrowhead Ridge Dr SE

Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

autoservicesriorancho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Outstanding service along with extremely helpful service personnel!!
S
3 weeks ago
most reliable facility in Rio Rancho
The honesty and professionalism make this shop the best in town. They really respect their customers.
C
4 weeks ago
Informed me of what needed to be done.provided great service.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great job, I always send people your way .
R
4 weeks ago
ALL of the technicians and Service people are honest and very professional. The owner's, Doug and Jerry, are fantastic people, not just the business side but the personal side to customers.
A
2 months ago
Handled quickly and effectively
American Tire quickly fixed my brake problem. They also took time to show me what was wrong with the brakes.
C
2 months ago
These guys fixed my 1999 super duty transfer box linkage more quickly and at less cost than I expected. Great shop to do business with.
R
2 months ago
Exceptional service.
C
2 months ago
Kind and professional
Great, quick, cheap service!
D
2 months ago
Great service manager and reliable mechanic.
My wife and I have relied on American Tire for at least ten years for all of our vehicles regular and special service needs. We have never been disappointed. We have heavily relied on Rocky Gordon, Service Advisor for expert advice, service scheduling, and important preventive maintenance suggestions. Rocky never fails to treat us with honesty and respect. We recommend American Tire whole heartily for your family's auto needs.