Americana Family Dental

Dentist

2067 Americana Blvd

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Great staff the tech was was very patient with my daughter for her very first dentist appointment
J
2 weeks ago
That my experience , I got an excellent service from you. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
It is great clinic so nice dealing with patients, clean ,professional, i recommended for any one suffering from teeth
K
1 month ago
Fastest dental appointment I’ve ever had for my kid. 2 teeth pulled in under 20 minutes from the time I walked in till I walked out
E
5 months ago
Excellent. Great service.
The personal are very attentive. I was looking to improve my smile with simple esthetic changes and smile design. They really do a great job. Im very happy with the results. Grisel and Cristal are always very servicial and professional. I definitely recommend this place.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
I love doctors who understand the needs of the patient. I had a cracked tooth that I honestly couldn't afford to save. They extracted the tooth at a price I was stunned by after my insurance. All other procedures I've been quoted were 4 even 5 times as much. Strongly recommend and I didn't feel a thing.
A
1 year ago
Saticfactory
The experience was excellent and the service was fast and accurate
F
1 year ago
Great dentist nice service
J
2 years ago
Friendly
My son has been going here for about 6 years they are great fast n friendly! I recommend them to everyone. The staff is amazing!
M
2 years ago
Great service and a Great staff.