Americana Family Dental

Dentist

2067 Americana Blvd

Orlando, FL 32839

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very good job
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and courteous, friendly staff
Great job as always with smiley faces in getting my pearly whites and correct fitting for my lower partial dentures.
C
6 months ago
Everyone is so nice and helpful and i enjoy taking my children.
R
10 months ago
Great service and an outstanding staff.
Great place to give you're time to. They have an outstanding staff, positive environment , and they also make sure they send you home with a perfect smile on your face.
C
10 months ago
***correction the Office Manager Jessica was the only good part of my experience at this office. Amazing customer service and RESPECTFUL of people bringing in money to the business unlike the doctor himself Wael Sadek... I didn't like how the front desk girl laughed either when i asked her a question. Rude ass.
C
10 months ago
Rude dentist.. Wael sadek
The office manager was the only good thing about my experience with this company. She was extremely attentive and called everyone who came in the door by their name and had a GENUINE interaction with all customers. The dentist Wael Sadek was extremely rude and quick to push me out the door when i told him my mouth wasn't going numb all the way. He told me he is allowed to give someone up to 10 shots but only gave me 4 before sending me on my way with a refund of my money. He had the attitude as if i was just pretending my mouth wasn't numb and completely dismissed me. I feel completely offended by his behavior. I also didn't like how a few hours after i left i called the office and asked the front desk girl what Wael Sadeks official title was and she laughed at me and said uhh.. Dentist? Rude. Thank you.
C
10 months ago
They were all very nice and professional. I esp. Liked the girl atbthe front desk 😊
M
1 year ago
High Quality Service and Profesioanal Staff
The Staff is Great, Friendly, Kind, Courteous, and have great consideration of all your Dental needs. I Went for teeth cleaning and polishing appointment and I was out of there witching 45 minutes. They kept me well inform of what other treatments were needed and will work with you on a monthly payment plant. They do a great job by email and phone in notification of your next appointment and keeping you aware of anything that they will do on your next treatment and cost.