America's Pest X

Pest Exterminator

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Food Processing: 7F
Commercial Pestiside Applicator: C8849784
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguapestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
18 minutes ago
Excellent.
I have used Tom a few times over the years. He is prompt, competent and thorough. He guarantees his work. We have been very pleased with his work. Top notch!
P
1 week ago
Excellent service
We live on the lake and have been using Tom's service for several years. Unwanted creatures and crawly things are under control! We have recommended him to our neighbors which have been extremely satisfied as well. He is on time and respectful of our property both in and out.
P
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, PROFESSIONAL, TRUSTWORTHY AND FRIENDLY
Tom is the BEST! He is extremely dependable. He was scheduled to do our home and two other family members were having bee issues and he fit them in while he was in our area! Bees, ants and spiders never to be seen when he is done spraying. I have referred him to many happy customers! He is also very competitively priced. We also were heading out on vacation and saw tons of little ants in our kitchen. We called and we gave him our security code to get in our home as we were hopping on a plane. Nice to come home to ants gone and trust someone in your home. He successfully sprays a home's front porch on a dairy farm for flies so they are able to enjoy sitting outside.
B
8 months ago
Amazing
Called Tom about a bee problem. He returned our call promptly, arrived on time and quickly and completely eliminated our bees at a reasonable price. Very satisfied.
S
2 years ago
Attention to detail, amazing service
This summer because of the extreme heat and dry weather we noticed we had a mice problem in our upstairs knee high. Notified Tom of the problem and he serviced the problem fast and efficiently, no more mice. This weekend we noticed another problem, bees. I tried spraying the nest over a period of two days and couldn't run fast enough to kill the queen. Once again called Tom and the problem was solved immediately. This is exactally what I wanted, fast expert professional service at a fair price. I have Tom's number in my go to contacts. Highly recommended!!!!!
N
2 years ago
No more bees!!!
Called Tom and he came to our house and no more bees!! He even found bees we weren't aware of. Very professional and excellent customer service. Thanks Tom.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service!
Had a problem with bees, we called and he came out the same day and eliminated the problem immediately. Great job!! Would definitely recommend.
C
2 years ago
Professional,Friendly and amazing!
It's been months since my visit but Tom was amazing took care of or problem answered any questions and left us with peace of mind!
J
3 years ago
Fantastic, quick, reliable servcie from someone who is a pleasure to do business with.
If you value good old fashioned, hard working, trustworthy and reliable business people then you’ll value Tom and America’s Pest Control Services. Tom has maintained the seasonal spraying required at my property since 2007. I trust and rely on him to turn up and get the job done without me having to worry about it. I recently had a ladybug infestation (I’ve never seen so many of the darned things!) so called Tom to see if he could help. It seemed that no sooner had I put down the phone than Tom showed up. My daughter, who was visiting at the time, was astounded at such prompt service. She’d never seen anything like it! Her words made me think that I probably hadn’t been appreciating Tom as much as I should have – hence this review. I have no hesitation in recommending Tom and America’s Pest Control Services.
M
3 years ago
Prompt and Professional
Rapid response, good follow up, a job will done and a reasonable price. What else can you ask for?