America's Pest X

Pest Exterminator

Canandaigua, NY 14424

Food Processing: 7F
Commercial Pestiside Applicator: C8849784
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguapestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Attention to detail, amazing service
This summer because of the extreme heat and dry weather we noticed we had a mice problem in our upstairs knee high. Notified Tom of the problem and he serviced the problem fast and efficiently, no more mice. This weekend we noticed another problem, bees. I tried spraying the nest over a period of two days and couldn't run fast enough to kill the queen. Once again called Tom and the problem was solved immediately. This is exactally what I wanted, fast expert professional service at a fair price. I have Tom's number in my go to contacts. Highly recommended!!!!!
N
1 year ago
No more bees!!!
Called Tom and he came to our house and no more bees!! He even found bees we weren't aware of. Very professional and excellent customer service. Thanks Tom.
S
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Had a problem with bees, we called and he came out the same day and eliminated the problem immediately. Great job!! Would definitely recommend.
C
2 years ago
Professional,Friendly and amazing!
It's been months since my visit but Tom was amazing took care of or problem answered any questions and left us with peace of mind!
J
2 years ago
Fantastic, quick, reliable servcie from someone who is a pleasure to do business with.
If you value good old fashioned, hard working, trustworthy and reliable business people then you’ll value Tom and America’s Pest Control Services. Tom has maintained the seasonal spraying required at my property since 2007. I trust and rely on him to turn up and get the job done without me having to worry about it. I recently had a ladybug infestation (I’ve never seen so many of the darned things!) so called Tom to see if he could help. It seemed that no sooner had I put down the phone than Tom showed up. My daughter, who was visiting at the time, was astounded at such prompt service. She’d never seen anything like it! Her words made me think that I probably hadn’t been appreciating Tom as much as I should have – hence this review. I have no hesitation in recommending Tom and America’s Pest Control Services.
M
2 years ago
Prompt and Professional
Rapid response, good follow up, a job will done and a reasonable price. What else can you ask for?
S
2 years ago
thorough and reliable
I had suspicions of a yellow-jacket nest eating through my baby's bedroom wall. I called Tom and he promptly squeezed me into his busy day to address my concerns. Tom's prompt and thorough attention addressed the yellow-jacket problem ... and his prompt response stopped it from becoming an even bigger problem. I am very happy with Tom's work ... he was patient with all of my questions, treated the whole house per my request, and followed up (without me asking) to make sure that his work had taken care of the problem. I am very happy with his work and I am looking forward to his quarterly service ... I would recommed him to anybody.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
Tom is a pleasure! He clearly knows his bugs (lol) and I have great confidence in his knowledge. He is both professional and personable and I would recommend Tom and his services to anyone looking for help with those nasty pests!
C
3 years ago
Fantastic, Friendly Service!!
Working with Tom is always a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to work with you for solutions to your concerns. Tom takes his business and customer service seriously and is always on time and does what he says he's going to do. I live in the woods and have had to call Tom on more than one occasion for fear of critters and/or insects and he has come right away. None of this, I'll get to you at the end of the week stuff! I would have no issues doing business with Tom on just a handshake. I would recommend Tom at America's Pest X for any and all of your issues, you will certainly be protected!
M
3 years ago
Extremely Satisfied !
Tom Foster has provided pest control service at our home for several years. He has delivered what was promised and is always courteous and professional. Prior to using Tom's service, spiders, box elder bugs, and other insects made a mess of our home's exterior. This problem has virtually been eliminated. We have an older home in a rural location and, in the past, experienced problems with mice and other rodents. This issue has also been resolved to our satisfaction.