America's Pest X

Pest Exterminator

Food Processing: 7F
Commercial Pestiside Applicator: C8849784
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguapestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
thorough and reliable
I had suspicions of a yellow-jacket nest eating through my baby's bedroom wall. I called Tom and he promptly squeezed me into his busy day to address my concerns. Tom's prompt and thorough attention addressed the yellow-jacket problem ... and his prompt response stopped it from becoming an even bigger problem. I am very happy with Tom's work ... he was patient with all of my questions, treated the whole house per my request, and followed up (without me asking) to make sure that his work had taken care of the problem. I am very happy with his work and I am looking forward to his quarterly service ... I would recommed him to anybody.
L
4 years ago
Very Professional
Tom is a pleasure! He clearly knows his bugs (lol) and I have great confidence in his knowledge. He is both professional and personable and I would recommend Tom and his services to anyone looking for help with those nasty pests!
C
5 years ago
Fantastic, Friendly Service!!
Working with Tom is always a pleasure! He is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to work with you for solutions to your concerns. Tom takes his business and customer service seriously and is always on time and does what he says he's going to do. I live in the woods and have had to call Tom on more than one occasion for fear of critters and/or insects and he has come right away. None of this, I'll get to you at the end of the week stuff! I would have no issues doing business with Tom on just a handshake. I would recommend Tom at America's Pest X for any and all of your issues, you will certainly be protected!
M
5 years ago
Extremely Satisfied !
Tom Foster has provided pest control service at our home for several years. He has delivered what was promised and is always courteous and professional. Prior to using Tom's service, spiders, box elder bugs, and other insects made a mess of our home's exterior. This problem has virtually been eliminated. We have an older home in a rural location and, in the past, experienced problems with mice and other rodents. This issue has also been resolved to our satisfaction.
R
5 years ago
Prompt Service
Contacted Tom in the morning, and he was able to stop over later that morning to remedy the problem. He analyzed where the Yellow Jacket Bees were located, and applied his treatment. He was here approximately 2 weeks ago, and we have been "bee-free" since. Great job!
L
5 years ago
DELETE REVIEW! Lara croft... Wrong company!!!
Please DELETE REVIEW! Lara croft... Wrong company!!!
A
5 years ago
GREAT
For some reason are home attracts bees.That is no longer a problem,can't tell you what a relief it is for us. Tom has been spraying our home for quite some time now. Great job,he's the only person we'll use.
M
5 years ago
Fast, responsive, professional
We hired them to take care of bees outside of our house. He came the same day, provided an estimate and took care if it right there. We called back later with a question and he was again responsive and professional. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.
K
5 years ago
I have had Tom do spraying for me for several years and now that he is on his own, I know he will do an even better job, as a matter of fact I had an issue with big black ants coming into the house, I called Tom, he came the next day and resolved the problem. I will continue with Tom and America Pest X for a long time.
P
5 years ago
Excellent results with friendly service
Our home was over run with carpenter bees, wasps and mice when we purchased it. Thanks to Tom we are insect and vermin free. He is prompt, courteous and above all friendly.