America's Pest X

Pest Exterminator

Food Processing: 7F
Commercial Pestiside Applicator: C8849784
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguapestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Tom and his business was recommended to me by my brother when I purchased my home. Seeing as I am not a fan of bees by any means, it is comforting to know that someone will take care of these pests for me! I have needed to call back between treatments for other issues and no matter the day or time, Tom has always come through for me. Always pleasant and very understanding! It is truly a comfort to know that he and his company are there for his customers! I would highly recommend America's Pest X to anyone needing this service! Very professional, kind and caring!
D
5 years ago
reliable and experienced, too!
Tom Foster Jr. is tops in his field of reliably servicing his long-term customers in town, along the lake and on the farm. He knows his chemicals and uses them appropriately in a punctual manner on flying insects like wasps and along surfaces like ants, too. Over the years, we have recommended him to business, neighbors and friends to solve and to continually prevent pest control problems throughout the seasons.
C
5 years ago
Great experience
Tom was great Came out right away and solved the pest problem The only bug man to use as for as I am concerned
J
5 years ago
Always a great job!!!!
J
5 years ago
Always a great job!!!!
P
5 years ago
Excellent service and product
Tom was the guy I dealt with at his previous employer before he decided to go on his own. I stayed with him as he was who did the actual work, the billing and made the personal contact. He is spot on timely for his appointments. He is professional and very user friendly. When our rodent problem still seemed to be an issue he came immediately the next day to check it out. What convinced me and other friends I have referred that staying with him was the right choice was after a visit from his previous employer, his father. I think it is good that someone reaches out to say someone is no longer with the business and try to keep that business. However, badmouthing Tom, giving personal details and telling me I would be very sorry if I went with Tom was in very bad taste. Coming from his father was not only sad but disgusting. These visits also were made to other customers who also switched to Tom. Tom has integrity. He stands behind his product. We are always bug free after his visits.
B
5 years ago
No more bugs!
Love working with Tom! He is reliable and does what he says he will do. If we have an unusual infestation, he will return to re spray. He knows his clients properties and makes sure he hits all the trouble spots.
A
5 years ago
Icky Bugs
I had an extremely bad bee problem and called America's Pest X and they arrived the next day. They stuck to the appointment thy gave me and took care of the bees. I did have a couple come back and I called America's Pest X came out that day and took care of the problem.
C
5 years ago
America's Pest X is the best!!!!
I had a terrible ant problem for the last couple of years. I had America's Pest X over once and haven't seen an ant since!! I highly recommend!
J
5 years ago
Great Company! Knowledgeable Staff!! Excellent Service!!!
I normally don't do these things, but I just had the best experience I have ever had with an exterminating company. I recently had a mouse problem at my house, and my previous exterminators could not control the problem.From the first phone call to my last monthly service date, I receive exactly what I would expect from a professional service. Not only are my mice eliminated, I no longer have a insect problem. Two thumbs up to this company!!! Highly recommend to anyone!