America's Pest X

Pest Exterminator

Food Processing: 7F
Commercial Pestiside Applicator: C8849784
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

canandaiguapestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Great Company! Knowledgeable Staff!! Excellent Service!!!
I normally don't do these things, but I just had the best experience I have ever had with an exterminating company. I recently had a mouse problem at my house, and my previous exterminators could not control the problem.From the first phone call to my last monthly service date, I receive exactly what I would expect from a professional service. Not only are my mice eliminated, I no longer have a insect problem. Two thumbs up to this company!!! Highly recommend to anyone!
B
5 years ago
Excellent service!
We have quarterly pest control provided by America's Pest X and our service has been excellent. We have an old cottage with plenty of places for unwanted pests to hide. We have six young grand-children and pest control is important. It is comforting to know that any concerns between scheduled visits are addressed immediately. We feel comfortable having our cottage serviced whether we are home or not and have a key available for Tom to use if needed. We wish this business great success and would highly recommend him to new customers.
A
5 years ago
professional,courteous,prompt & knowledgeable Pest control
Tom has been providing pest control service for me for years at a very high degree of expertise. Now that he has started to provide this service under his own business name, I expected and received no less than the great level of service I am accustomed to. I have already recommended him to my new neighbor for a bee problem. Tom lived up to the level of service I told my neighbor to expect and now has both of us as happy customers.
J
5 years ago
It Worked!!!
We were having carpenter ant infestation in our home. Tom not only sprayed the entire perimeter of the house he took the time to find the nest next to a tree about 20 yards away from the house. I was shocked that the ants were traveling that far. While he was here he also took care of the bees and spiders. After one visit, No Ants, Bees or Spiders. It simply worked!!!
R
5 years ago
Frendly and knows the business
When Tom arrived at my home and looked at the bees nest in the tree in my back yard. He explained to me that he could sray the nest. I asked if he had another way of removal beacuse of my Coi pond. Tom then covered the nest with a plastic bag and removed it then sprayed the nest within the bag to protect my fish. Great Job Tom!
R
5 years ago
Bed bugs GONE!
I had a tenant move out of one of my apartments, and left me a big problem, a lot of bed bugs. Tom took care of the problem right away, and I was able to get new tenants in, and keep my rental income. Very professional, knowledgeable, and solved my problem!
M
5 years ago
Fantastic Service !!!!
Tom Foster is the owner of the company and when I called him he was very prompt and courteous ! He also called back to make sure my problems were solved ! I would definately recommend him to my friends and family !!!!
L
5 years ago
It ws excellent doing business with this company
I contacted this company for capenter ant control and he was very prompt and courteous as well as professional ! I called him on one night and he was able to come the next day. While he was here he noticed a bee hive and took that down as well. His prices were excellent compared to what my neighbors are paying and he called to make sure the ants as well as the bees were not bothering us any more. We will definately call him again if necessary as well as to recommend him to our friends and family !!! I wrote a previous review that was similar in verbiage but I mistakenly only gave him one star when he deserved 5 !