Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Dr Brown is great. Her assistant, Sandy, is so positive and pleasant. Dr Brown is swift and attentive. My hygienist, Susan, is super.
W
1 month ago
I didn't have to wait but just a few minutes and the staff were all so friendly and professional and wonderful. And Dr. Brown was so kind and took the time to talk to me about issues and possible issues with my teeth and explained what we will do immediately and what we will be watching for. A wonderful experience!
B
1 month ago
Professional, Clean, Comfortable
Very pleased with my first visit. Wendy was my hygenist and she was thorough and efficient. My children were comfortable and loved the TV's! Everyone was friendly and pleasant and the place is clean.
S
1 month ago
Staff is always friendly and professional
I went in for a cleaning and hygienist was very efficient and thorough. She took her time and did an excellent job. Thank you! Have some procedures coming up so will be back soon.
M
1 month ago
Frienldy, professional enviroment
I have to say that Dr. Brown has the best staff ever. Starting from the front office with Haley and going to the back with the assistants. They all do an awesome job. They are so friendly and professional at all times. I would highly recommend to others.
M
2 months ago
Great staff, great service
I have been a patient with Americus Dental for years and I always get the same friendly service from them as if it were my first time. The staff is very professional and they explain everything to you in a professional manner. I will definitely recommend to others.
C
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hygienist really gave my teeth a good cleaning. Gums are sore but my mouth is very clean. Thanks for doing an awesome job.
H
2 months ago
Great!
I've been a patient for several years, and had not only cleanings, but several procedures done. I've had excellent experiences. Everyone (the office staff, dental hygienists, dental assistants and Dr. Brown) is professional, friendly and helpful.
S
2 months ago
My recent visit was for a cleaning and x-rays. Susan is always great. Thanks, Suzanne Freeman
M
3 months ago
Professionality Plus
From the moment I walked into the building I was greeted warmly and with a smile by the entire staff. Susan the hygienist was exceptionally gentle with this senior lady who has a small mouth and a mouth full of teeth. She helped me relax and simultaneously explained what she was doing.