Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 hours ago
dental
Dr. Brown and her staff are very friendly. The wait time is minimal. I highly recommend them.
L
11 hours ago
Cleaning
Love Wendy! Always a great experience! Dr. Brown is wonderful, as well! Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
First cavity filling experience
I have never had to have any dental work other than a simple yearly cleaning - however I developed my first cavity and Dr. Brown was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood what she was doing, she took her time explaining everything and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. 5 stars for sure!
M
1 month ago
Very Kind and Professional!
My sons had an appointment today and it went splendidly! Dr. Brown and her staff took care of both boys and we left smiling. Thank you for all you do!
K
2 months ago
professional and efficient
From the receptionists, hygienists to Dr. Brown, they create a very pleasant experience for our procedure and healing. I first went to Dr. Brown with an emergency and have continued with Americus Dental for the last 4 years. Dental visits can be challenging to say the least but the knowledgeable staff makes it easy :-) to keep coming back to have good dental health. Kitty
S
3 months ago
Awesome Team
My 1st visit was very welcoming. I didn’t feel out of place or any less of a person with any of the ladies I’ve spoke with. They’re very thorough with explaining procedures that need to be done. They truly show you that you matter & your oral health is very important to them. Thank you all for making me comfortable while getting my smile back😁
M
3 months ago
Professionalism, Service and kindny
Dental Partners of Americus is top of the class in dentistry. From the time one walks in, we are greeted warmly and courteously by all the staff we encounter. The technical staff makes sure we are comfortable. Dr. Brown is one of the most gentle dentists I have ever had. I am a tall woman with extremely crowded, crooked teeth that are a challenge. But her gentleness, reassurances, and kindness Are a blessing. To Dental Partners. Thanks, love and peace to all
S
3 months ago
Dr. Brown does high quality work
The staff is very friendly and seem to work well together. It is a happy place which is not what you would expect from a dental office.
R
3 months ago
Courteous and professional...pleasant atmosphere
Would highly recommend Americus Dental! They explain and inform the procedures very well....always respectful and friendly. Dr Brown and her staff have been great!!!
K
5 months ago
Very satisfactory experience
I relocated here one year ago and Dr. Brown was highly recommended as my new dentist. Today she replaced a filling that over twenty years old. The procedure was done pain free and Dr. Brown and her assistant constantly made sure I was comfortable. I have been to her office three times for my regular dental hygiene and everyone is very friendly, professional, and always answer my questions. The email reminders about appointments is very much appreciated.