Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great staff, great service
I have been a patient with Americus Dental for years and I always get the same friendly service from them as if it were my first time. The staff is very professional and they explain everything to you in a professional manner. I will definitely recommend to others.
C
6 days ago
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hygienist really gave my teeth a good cleaning. Gums are sore but my mouth is very clean. Thanks for doing an awesome job.
H
7 days ago
Great!
I've been a patient for several years, and had not only cleanings, but several procedures done. I've had excellent experiences. Everyone (the office staff, dental hygienists, dental assistants and Dr. Brown) is professional, friendly and helpful.
S
1 week ago
My recent visit was for a cleaning and x-rays. Susan is always great. Thanks, Suzanne Freeman
M
3 weeks ago
Professionality Plus
From the moment I walked into the building I was greeted warmly and with a smile by the entire staff. Susan the hygienist was exceptionally gentle with this senior lady who has a small mouth and a mouth full of teeth. She helped me relax and simultaneously explained what she was doing.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone is so friendly. State of the art equipment. Complete confidence in them. Would highly recommend to others.
B
1 month ago
they were great
B
1 month ago
they were great
J
1 month ago
Prompt and through visit.
Excellent service and on schedule.
J
2 months ago
Super nice and professional!
I have been hesitant about finding a new dentist since mine has retired. I am so glad I decided on coming to Americus Dental!! The staff are so nice. I felt welcomed from the moment I stepped foot in the office. My teeth never felt cleaner!!