Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Excellent Choice
I had a dental emergency and they fit me right in and were super friendly and personable. Dr. Brown did an amazing job. I will definitely be returning and will gladly recommend them.
V
2 months ago
The very best one could ask for. Care and concern for your dental health is always the focus.Vieginia
L
4 months ago
Friendly Staff and a Wonderful Dentist
We relocated to the area just about 2 years ago and feel so lucky to have found such a wonderful Dental Office - everyone is so friendly and outgoing. Dr. Jessica Brown is incredible and they are so thoughtful with the care they give. I couldn't be more pleased with their services. I only wish there were more than 5 stars to give!!
T
4 months ago
Smiling from ear to ear!
I had to have two crowns and it they were done all in the same day. In approximately 4 hours start to finish I'm smiling from ear to ear.
D
4 months ago
The whole staff is very friendly & very informative.
P
4 months ago
Americus Dental provides excellent service with a focus on prevention .
Dr Brown and her associates have added the capacity of technology and advanced training to enable patients to have superior service in a small rural community that is advanced and provides excellent service .Yesterday, I had tooth repaired with aid of sophisticated technology all within a three hour window, It was not necessary to have a temporary crown placed on my tooth and I left with the ability to come home and have a delicious meal without further dental treatment , saving time, money and peace of mind. Americus Dental has been my service provided for over six years and I recommend their professional services.
S
5 months ago
First time visit was as pleasant as can be. I knew I had some issues and Dr. Brown and staff took the time to be very thorough and informative. Great experience from call-in for appointment all the way to exam room. Will recommend Americus Dental to friends, family, and co-workers.
A
5 months ago
Great Experience!!
Very friendly and patient with children. Professional and clean! We love Dr. Brown and her staff!
P
6 months ago
Americus Dental provides excellent service with a focus on prevention .
Susan and Dr. Brown take special care of my dental needs with a focus on prevention . I highly recommend them and am happy that I found high quality care .
M
7 months ago
Professionalism and kindness
Americus Dental is highly professional and Dr Jessica Brown and her staff are so kind, cheerful and reassuring and gentle. I have a small mouth and lots of teeth which are not easy to work with but their patience and and sensitivity are outstanding. Mary Comer