Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdentaloffices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service!
Very high quality service and professional practices. Would recommend to any and everybody! Thank you Dr. Brown!!!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Consistently exceptional
Absolutely the most professional Dental practices I have ever used. The facility uses modern technology. The Hygienist are so thorough and never rushed. Dr. Brown is only person I want assessing and implementing my Dental Care. I never dread my trips to the Dentist! Thank you Ladies...
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous.
Doctor and her assistant were sensitive to my comfort throughout the procedure.
C
1 month ago
Great facility with awesome tech's
Wonderful place to get your care with a staff that is very helpful
C
2 months ago
Thanks for being so gently and sweet with my kids. I appreciate your honesty and professionalism.
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
I highly recommend Americus Dental Association to anyone. The staff is friendly and informative. I actually don't dread going to the dentist now!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I have been a patient of Americus Dental Associates for many years and the staff is awesome and very caring. When I go in for an appointment, I am always welcomed with a friendly smile.
H
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY PROVIDER
I've been a patient for several years, for routine care as well as several procedures. I have great confidence in the entire staff and have always felt appreciated as a patient and friend.
J
3 months ago
Great professionals. Made you feel at ease. Every topic covered with an accurate edge.
V
3 months ago
Can't say enough good things about Dr.Browns expertise & her staffs professionalism & knowledge. Every question I asked was answered with patience & care. The employees seem to be like a big family & treated me the same way. I highly recommend Americus Dental Associates.