Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
First time visit was as pleasant as can be. I knew I had some issues and Dr. Brown and staff took the time to be very thorough and informative. Great experience from call-in for appointment all the way to exam room. Will recommend Americus Dental to friends, family, and co-workers.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!!
Very friendly and patient with children. Professional and clean! We love Dr. Brown and her staff!
P
1 month ago
Americus Dental provides excellent service with a focus on prevention .
Susan and Dr. Brown take special care of my dental needs with a focus on prevention . I highly recommend them and am happy that I found high quality care .
M
2 months ago
Professionalism and kindness
Americus Dental is highly professional and Dr Jessica Brown and her staff are so kind, cheerful and reassuring and gentle. I have a small mouth and lots of teeth which are not easy to work with but their patience and and sensitivity are outstanding. Mary Comer
S
2 months ago
dental
Dr. Brown and her staff are very friendly. The wait time is minimal. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning
Love Wendy! Always a great experience! Dr. Brown is wonderful, as well! Highly recommend!
A
3 months ago
First cavity filling experience
I have never had to have any dental work other than a simple yearly cleaning - however I developed my first cavity and Dr. Brown was amazing. She went above and beyond to make sure I understood what she was doing, she took her time explaining everything and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. 5 stars for sure!
M
3 months ago
Very Kind and Professional!
My sons had an appointment today and it went splendidly! Dr. Brown and her staff took care of both boys and we left smiling. Thank you for all you do!
K
4 months ago
professional and efficient
From the receptionists, hygienists to Dr. Brown, they create a very pleasant experience for our procedure and healing. I first went to Dr. Brown with an emergency and have continued with Americus Dental for the last 4 years. Dental visits can be challenging to say the least but the knowledgeable staff makes it easy :-) to keep coming back to have good dental health. Kitty
S
5 months ago
Awesome Team
My 1st visit was very welcoming. I didn’t feel out of place or any less of a person with any of the ladies I’ve spoke with. They’re very thorough with explaining procedures that need to be done. They truly show you that you matter & your oral health is very important to them. Thank you all for making me comfortable while getting my smile back😁