Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 years ago
Excellent appointment with instructions and background information. The personal care was excellent and professional outline of issues for followup and instructions of water pick use . I am very pleased with the professional service I receive. Paul
A
4 years ago
Great with kids
My 3 yr old came in for his first teeth cleaning and Marsha was EXCELLENT with him. Made him feel extremely comfortable and he was quick!
A
4 years ago
Best dentist ever
I had 2 wisdom teeth removed under conscious sedation. The staff and doctors were wonderful and gentle. I remembered it all but never felt a thing. The doctor and nurse explained everything to me and answered all questions. I am terrified of dentists usually, but I have to say I wasn't scared at all here. I will return for future dental care and would recommend them to anyone.
A
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly.
This is the best dentist office I've ever been in. Usually dentist offices make me very nervous, but this place made me feel relaxed and unafraid. This will definitely be my new dentist and would recommend them to everyone.
L
4 years ago
Excellence
I didn't have to wait long. As usual the worst part was getting the numbing shot! I got my filling and on my way in 45 minutes.
K
4 years ago
Great patient care, friendly staff, great cleanliness, and time appropriate. Overall it was a great experience!
L
4 years ago
Great service & friendly staff
I have been with this dentist office ever since Dr. Wiley was in business. The staff is friendly and very competent.
T
4 years ago
Everything was done to a very high standard
Americus Dental Associates provide excellent service. They are friendly and courteous towards customers. They always encourage customers to call if there is a problem after treatments.
R
4 years ago
Excellent service
There was no wait. I was seen at the time of my appointment. The staff is friendly and caring and understands a patient's concerns.
W
4 years ago
The staff is always friendly as well as professional. They all go well above the call of duty to provide comfort, knowledge of the process, and reassurance of the quality of their work. I have no reservations about visiting my dentist.