Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Closed Today Closed

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Great service & friendly staff
I have been with this dentist office ever since Dr. Wiley was in business. The staff is friendly and very competent.
T
4 years ago
Everything was done to a very high standard
Americus Dental Associates provide excellent service. They are friendly and courteous towards customers. They always encourage customers to call if there is a problem after treatments.
R
4 years ago
Excellent service
There was no wait. I was seen at the time of my appointment. The staff is friendly and caring and understands a patient's concerns.
W
4 years ago
The staff is always friendly as well as professional. They all go well above the call of duty to provide comfort, knowledge of the process, and reassurance of the quality of their work. I have no reservations about visiting my dentist.
V
4 years ago
The Best!
Always greeted with a smile, never have to wait for your appointment, efficient and knowledgable as to your dental needs. Have recommend Dental Associates to a number of my friends.
C
4 years ago
Nice courteous and explainable people !!!
C
4 years ago
Nice courteous and explainable people !!!
S
4 years ago
I received my scheduled cleaning and they took xrays of my teeth.They made suggestions in reference to future crowns and a filling that i need to have done soon.They provided the pros and cons for the treatment and checked on my insurance benefits to help me decide when i would have the work done.They were friendly and very helpful and didn't try to strongly encourage me to a hasty decision. I do plan to continue using them for my dental care needs.
H
4 years ago
Professional, courteous service!!
New patient at Americus Dental. The transition was seamless,I felt right at home. Everyone was professional and friendly. So happy I finally made a change.