Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Professionalism, Service and kindny
Dental Partners of Americus is top of the class in dentistry. From the time one walks in, we are greeted warmly and courteously by all the staff we encounter. The technical staff makes sure we are comfortable. Dr. Brown is one of the most gentle dentists I have ever had. I am a tall woman with extremely crowded, crooked teeth that are a challenge. But her gentleness, reassurances, and kindness Are a blessing. To Dental Partners. Thanks, love and peace to all
S
5 months ago
Dr. Brown does high quality work
The staff is very friendly and seem to work well together. It is a happy place which is not what you would expect from a dental office.
R
5 months ago
Courteous and professional...pleasant atmosphere
Would highly recommend Americus Dental! They explain and inform the procedures very well....always respectful and friendly. Dr Brown and her staff have been great!!!
K
7 months ago
Very satisfactory experience
I relocated here one year ago and Dr. Brown was highly recommended as my new dentist. Today she replaced a filling that over twenty years old. The procedure was done pain free and Dr. Brown and her assistant constantly made sure I was comfortable. I have been to her office three times for my regular dental hygiene and everyone is very friendly, professional, and always answer my questions. The email reminders about appointments is very much appreciated.
P
7 months ago
Americus Dental Excels At Making Their Patients Comfortable
I just had my regular 6 month cleaning, and as always, Americus Dental did another excellent job. Thank you Susan, for always making me as comfortable as possible. And, for making my old smile a little bit brighter! :)
L
7 months ago
An A+ dental office
Dr. Brown and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable! Love them all.
J
8 months ago
The staff is always very welcoming and polite. Wendy is a great hygienist. She pays great attention to detail. She is very thoughtful and accommodating with my gag reflex. Always a pleasant experience.
M
8 months ago
The Dental Assistant I had was very understanding and friendly towards me.
E
8 months ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in this office, from the front desk, hygienist and Dr. Brown, is always courteous, smiling, yet very professional in what they do! They make you feel like you are their only client at the time and makes you not dread going to the dentist. Dr. Brown is thorough and very knowledgeable in making sure you are aware of what her recommendations are as well as what procedure she plans to perform on you. Always a good experience!
B
9 months ago
Everyone very kind and professional.