Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Usual good experience !
M
10 months ago
Very thankful!
Over the weekend I encountered a break in my lower right wisdom tooth. I didn’t realize it until around Sunday at midnight. I called the emergency number for the office and they returned my call at 7 am on a Monday (MLK Day), and got me in the second I walked in the door. They were very quick to help and scheduled my consult with an oral surgeon. I couldn’t ask for better service. Very thankful!!!
J
11 months ago
This is what I expect
Friendly and professional staff clean environment and experienced. This is where we will be going to the dentist from here on out.
I
11 months ago
Everybody was polite and smiling made me fell like family and everything was excellent thank u staff great job every one
G
11 months ago
Very good service. The dr and employees are so polite.
P
11 months ago
professional and friendly
Just a great office atmosphere, great employees, concern for your comfort with compassion and understanding.
R
11 months ago
High marks for professionalism and courtesy
Friendly, courteous, efficient and the latest updated equipment.
G
11 months ago
Good visit
P
12 months ago
Quality of Service
Clean professional caring environment
L
1 year ago
Love them!
The staff is always so pleasant and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Brown she always makes me feel comfortable in the chair which is something I never got before. Thank you ladies for all that you do!