Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
12 months ago
Courteous and professional...pleasant atmosphere
Would highly recommend Americus Dental! They explain and inform the procedures very well....always respectful and friendly. Dr Brown and her staff have been great!!!
K
1 year ago
Very satisfactory experience
I relocated here one year ago and Dr. Brown was highly recommended as my new dentist. Today she replaced a filling that over twenty years old. The procedure was done pain free and Dr. Brown and her assistant constantly made sure I was comfortable. I have been to her office three times for my regular dental hygiene and everyone is very friendly, professional, and always answer my questions. The email reminders about appointments is very much appreciated.
P
1 year ago
Americus Dental Excels At Making Their Patients Comfortable
I just had my regular 6 month cleaning, and as always, Americus Dental did another excellent job. Thank you Susan, for always making me as comfortable as possible. And, for making my old smile a little bit brighter! :)
L
1 year ago
An A+ dental office
Dr. Brown and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable! Love them all.
J
1 year ago
The staff is always very welcoming and polite. Wendy is a great hygienist. She pays great attention to detail. She is very thoughtful and accommodating with my gag reflex. Always a pleasant experience.
M
1 year ago
The Dental Assistant I had was very understanding and friendly towards me.
E
1 year ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in this office, from the front desk, hygienist and Dr. Brown, is always courteous, smiling, yet very professional in what they do! They make you feel like you are their only client at the time and makes you not dread going to the dentist. Dr. Brown is thorough and very knowledgeable in making sure you are aware of what her recommendations are as well as what procedure she plans to perform on you. Always a good experience!
B
1 year ago
Everyone very kind and professional.
L
1 year ago
Usual good experience !
M
1 year ago
Very thankful!
Over the weekend I encountered a break in my lower right wisdom tooth. I didn’t realize it until around Sunday at midnight. I called the emergency number for the office and they returned my call at 7 am on a Monday (MLK Day), and got me in the second I walked in the door. They were very quick to help and scheduled my consult with an oral surgeon. I couldn’t ask for better service. Very thankful!!!