Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
This is what I expect
Friendly and professional staff clean environment and experienced. This is where we will be going to the dentist from here on out.
I
2 years ago
Everybody was polite and smiling made me fell like family and everything was excellent thank u staff great job every one
G
2 years ago
Very good service. The dr and employees are so polite.
P
2 years ago
professional and friendly
Just a great office atmosphere, great employees, concern for your comfort with compassion and understanding.
R
2 years ago
High marks for professionalism and courtesy
Friendly, courteous, efficient and the latest updated equipment.
G
2 years ago
Good visit
P
2 years ago
Quality of Service
Clean professional caring environment
L
2 years ago
Love them!
The staff is always so pleasant and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Brown she always makes me feel comfortable in the chair which is something I never got before. Thank you ladies for all that you do!
B
2 years ago
First time
Even though i was a new patient the Dr was able to get me in very quickly for a broken tooth. The experience was very pleasent. Everyone was super kind.
J
2 years ago
I changed to Americus Dental after my dentist retired. I am very pleased with the service I have received from Dr. Brown. She is very competent and up to date on the improvements that have been made in dentistry. All of her staff are professional, friendly, and competent. The office is very nice and the waiting area inviting and comfortable.