Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Professional And Friendly
The person that did my cleaning was very nice and gentle. She talked me through the entire procedure making my visit very pleasant.
H
1 year ago
Love these Ladies !
This office is wonderful from the time you walk through the door to the time you leave, they are always there to help you!
R
1 year ago
I’m a crybaby when it comes to pain,they always go the extra mile to make sure I am comfortable ❤️
H
1 year ago
Excellence
Dr. Brown and her entire staff are all very professional. Always a warm, friendly and personal welcome, then never a wait to be seen. They are very concerned about their clients comfort and excel at pain management. They completely explain all procedures, which always puts me at ease. Thanks to you all!
H
1 year ago
Courteous, caring, & knowledgeable staff
Each staff member that we encountered from secretarial staff to hygienists to Dr. Brown herself went out of their way to accommodate us. Staff was extremely diligent in explaining the concerns and options for correcting the problem at hand. Staff went above and beyond to insure that I was informed about follow up care following our visit and provided options for after hours care should it be required. I would recommend this staff to others with no hesitation.
G
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and professional
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Jessia R was so kind and compassionate, detailing everything to me step by step. Dr Brown was very informative, and honest. She explained several, available options. The staff is like a big family. Great experience. Would definitely recommend.
R
1 year ago
High Quality Service!
Very high quality service and professional practices. Would recommend to any and everybody! Thank you Dr. Brown!!!!!!
R
1 year ago
Consistently exceptional
Absolutely the most professional Dental practices I have ever used. The facility uses modern technology. The Hygienist are so thorough and never rushed. Dr. Brown is only person I want assessing and implementing my Dental Care. I never dread my trips to the Dentist! Thank you Ladies...
R
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous.
Doctor and her assistant were sensitive to my comfort throughout the procedure.
C
1 year ago
Great facility with awesome tech's
Wonderful place to get your care with a staff that is very helpful