Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Closed Today Closed

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Americus Dental Excels At Making Their Patients Comfortable
I just had my regular 6 month cleaning, and as always, Americus Dental did another excellent job. Thank you Susan, for always making me as comfortable as possible. And, for making my old smile a little bit brighter! :)
L
5 days ago
An A+ dental office
Dr. Brown and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable! Love them all.
J
4 weeks ago
The staff is always very welcoming and polite. Wendy is a great hygienist. She pays great attention to detail. She is very thoughtful and accommodating with my gag reflex. Always a pleasant experience.
M
1 month ago
The Dental Assistant I had was very understanding and friendly towards me.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Everyone in this office, from the front desk, hygienist and Dr. Brown, is always courteous, smiling, yet very professional in what they do! They make you feel like you are their only client at the time and makes you not dread going to the dentist. Dr. Brown is thorough and very knowledgeable in making sure you are aware of what her recommendations are as well as what procedure she plans to perform on you. Always a good experience!
B
2 months ago
Everyone very kind and professional.
L
2 months ago
Usual good experience !
M
3 months ago
Very thankful!
Over the weekend I encountered a break in my lower right wisdom tooth. I didn’t realize it until around Sunday at midnight. I called the emergency number for the office and they returned my call at 7 am on a Monday (MLK Day), and got me in the second I walked in the door. They were very quick to help and scheduled my consult with an oral surgeon. I couldn’t ask for better service. Very thankful!!!
J
4 months ago
This is what I expect
Friendly and professional staff clean environment and experienced. This is where we will be going to the dentist from here on out.
I
4 months ago
Everybody was polite and smiling made me fell like family and everything was excellent thank u staff great job every one