Americus Dental

Dentist

1108 Fetner Dr

Americus, GA 31709

Closed Today Closed

americusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Love them!
The staff is always so pleasant and knowledgeable. I love Dr. Brown she always makes me feel comfortable in the chair which is something I never got before. Thank you ladies for all that you do!
B
1 month ago
First time
Even though i was a new patient the Dr was able to get me in very quickly for a broken tooth. The experience was very pleasent. Everyone was super kind.
J
2 months ago
I changed to Americus Dental after my dentist retired. I am very pleased with the service I have received from Dr. Brown. She is very competent and up to date on the improvements that have been made in dentistry. All of her staff are professional, friendly, and competent. The office is very nice and the waiting area inviting and comfortable.
B
2 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit to Americus Dental. They were extremely nice and helpful even though they are not my regular dentist. They were all very courteous and handled my problem very good. I would recommend them to anyone. If I ever change dentist this will be my first choice.
R
2 months ago
Professional and personable
My visit to Americus Dental was 5 star. The staff is very courteous, personable and friendly. I was impressed with the equipment and efficiency of the office and staff. recommend very highly for anyone needing dental care.
C
3 months ago
Great service, and people
Had a great appointment today, hygienist did a great job and final review with Dr. Browndwent great too. They really care about you here.
S
4 months ago
Quick and efficient
Dr Brown is great. Her assistant, Sandy, is so positive and pleasant. Dr Brown is swift and attentive. My hygienist, Susan, is super.
W
4 months ago
I didn't have to wait but just a few minutes and the staff were all so friendly and professional and wonderful. And Dr. Brown was so kind and took the time to talk to me about issues and possible issues with my teeth and explained what we will do immediately and what we will be watching for. A wonderful experience!
B
4 months ago
Professional, Clean, Comfortable
Very pleased with my first visit. Wendy was my hygenist and she was thorough and efficient. My children were comfortable and loved the TV's! Everyone was friendly and pleasant and the place is clean.
S
4 months ago
Staff is always friendly and professional
I went in for a cleaning and hygienist was very efficient and thorough. She took her time and did an excellent job. Thank you! Have some procedures coming up so will be back soon.