Amerident Dental

Dentist

505 Nashua Rd.

Suite 13

Dracut, MA 01826

Open Today By Appointment

ameridentdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Quality service was provided at Amerident
I was very happy with the service I was provided with. The staff was very friendly and kept me informed with everything. Dr Shrubb was very pleasant and explained everything to me. I'm looking forward to being treated in this office!
M
1 month ago
Super happy my friend Epy referred me to your practice, love the staff, and the doc is super amazing. It's like being with family. Thanks so much.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
Had my first visit for a cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was very helpful and gentle and the front desk staff were super friendly and a pleasure to deal with! Will be sending my husband for an appointment as well.
R
3 months ago
best in the business
J
4 months ago
Professional, Quality Service, Great staff
My family has been clients with Amerident Dental for years. Great office ! Accommodating appointments , friendly staff, amazing care and service. Dr. Shrub Is a skilled dentist and he is great about making you feel comfortable if you get nervous. Overall would absolutely recommend them . The office recently was renovated and looks amazing . You should check it out.
M
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Welcoming Office
Best office staff I have dealt with in years! Very welcoming and extremely accommodating. The team of hygienist's and dental assistants are very professional and detail oriented. Oh and did I mention the new office remodel, beautiful
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Recently got new insurance and was looking for a dental office in my network and my town. Stumbled upon Amerident Dental and called to make an appointment. The staff was very accommodating and scheduled me for the next available appointment. At my appointment the receptionists were super friendly and welcoming. I felt like I had been a client of theirs for years and not walking in for my first time. The hygienist was super sweet and explained everything she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable at all times and gave me some great tips to keep my teeth healthy. At the end of my appointment the receptionist went over the treatment plan for my next appointments and the payment breakdown. This was extremely helpful especially since I have never had my own insurance before. Overall, great experience and would definitely recommend this office to other people!
J
6 months ago
New office.
Love the staff and how professional they are. My family is very happy here.
P
6 months ago
They are all the VERY BEST
Being someone who was totally afraid of Dentist when I first went it is hard to believe that I look forward to going. They are not only professional they are friendly, helpful, comforting and basically like family. I adore each of them and have never in the past 7 years had a bad experience!!
R
6 months ago
Excellent service great staff reasonable price up to date equipment