Amerident Dental

Dentist

505 Nashua Rd.

Suite 13

Dracut, MA 01826

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great Dr. And staff!
Went to a dentist who told me my front tooth that was chipped needed to be extracted. I asked even for a temporary fix they said it couldn't be done. I got a 2nd opinion from Dr. Schrubb at Ameridental. Half an hour later I walked out with my tooth repaired. Can't thank him and his very polite staff enough I can smile again without being self conscious. :)
G
2 months ago
The front desk and Yasmine performed perfectly!
R
3 months ago
Best staff and service
Won’t go anywhere else, love the staff!
S
3 months ago
High quality, very professional
Great care, very professional, answered all of my questions Very happy with the care I received
R
3 months ago
Great Experience
I am taking the time to leave a review because of how strongly I feel about Amerident and the great care I received. From the great receptionist being accommodating to my scheduling needs to Your hygienists being extremely thorough to Dr Scrubb and his assistant being so professional and at same time having the great calming stature they have. I could not imagine being anywhere else for me or my family. I hope you use this as a referral for anyone who may have anxieties of going to a dentist. Truly the best office around. Thank you Amerident.
M
3 months ago
High quality professional and friendly, thank you for your service.
Hi, I loved choosing this offece to clean my teeth, the people are super nice, wonderful professionals, especially dr Yasmin, it was an excellent choice, thanks for the work it was very good, I super recommend, thank you all.
D
3 months ago
I never had a filling done with out nova cane before , I never felt any pain during the whole process, the doctor said I would not he was right, felt so good leaving the same way I went in to see the doctor. Thank you very much Dr
S
3 months ago
The Best Around
I have been going here for years. I wouldn't see any other dentist. The staff is so friendly and helpful. When you call the office or go into the office you can tell that the staff loves what they do and enjoying working there.
F
4 months ago
In my 71 years, I never have been to dentist where I felt relaxed. The staff is professional and caring. The quality of their work is excellent.
T
4 months ago
An awesome experience.
The staff is awesome. The work was done very professionally, quick and thoughtful. The staff communicated well and the over all experience was unexpectedly pleasant.