Amerident Dental

Dentist

505 Nashua Rd.

Suite 13

Dracut, MA 01826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ameridentdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
New office.
Love the staff and how professional they are. My family is very happy here.
P
1 month ago
They are all the VERY BEST
Being someone who was totally afraid of Dentist when I first went it is hard to believe that I look forward to going. They are not only professional they are friendly, helpful, comforting and basically like family. I adore each of them and have never in the past 7 years had a bad experience!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service great staff reasonable price up to date equipment
C
2 months ago
Tenga cuidado de ir aquí
Unos de los peores grupos de consultorio de ondontologo en la limcoln desde el primer momento que llegas ya sabes que estas en el peor lugar me dicen que la consulta es 400 pesos sin rayos x la doctora y que doctora te abre la boca por un segundo sin rayos x ya ella sabe que nesesitas Una limpieza profunda era como si ya yo no lo sabía que para eso fue que fui le pregunto si tengo caries me dice no y yo dijo como ella sabe si no me a echo rayos x y una consulta general está dococtora me manda hacia afuera para que me den en presupuesto me dan el presupuesto era de 2500 pesos en total bueno pago la limpieza cuando ella me llama y me lleva al cuarto hacer la limpieza duramos 5 minutos para una limpieza profunda al salir de ahí yo salgo casi llorando por que yo se que me abian robado el dinero mi prometido y yo pasamos hablar con la gerente ella dijo que fue lo que nos paso ella dijo que la joven que me hizo la limpieza no siguió los prótocolos que tenía que seguir que ella también le extraño que por que termino tan rápido y que no me hizo los rayos x y por que no me transferido a la periodontica buena esta supuesta gerente me hace con otras jóvenes y una y que periodontica otra consulta y rayos x me hacen salir ala recepción y me avisan que a hora yo neaesitaba un tratamiento profundo que cuesta 14,000 pesos yo le dije no yo voy hacer eso por que es lo mismo que cuesta en USA y ya yo tengo dentista aya que la razón que yo me iba hacer eso era por que estaba trabajando aquí bueno le pido mi dinero devuelta por que me robaron ella me dijo No señor por que yo hablé con ella y ella me informó que ella le hizo el tratamiento estamos hablando de la gerente que ya me iba dicho que ella no iba seguido el protocoló adecuado me dijo que no me tuve que ir ir de esta oficina furioso,con las encías igual y sin mi dinero esta clínica son unas cuerda de Ladrones por eso te hacen pagar primero para que si tienes un problema ellos ya te quitaron tu dinero no confíen en esta clínica para el colmo también la mujer que me hize el tratamiento no tenia ni lentes protectivo haciéndome una limpieza cuando sangre sale al aire cuando te están limpiando con el agua y el aire y los instrumentos no estaban limpia por que tenían umedad tengan mucho cuidado y no ir a este lugar más
C
3 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I am a long time patient of Amerident. Dr Schrub and his staff have always been very professional and committed to providing me with the best dental experience possible. They are very thorough and every procedure recommend is explained in detail
J
4 months ago
Hygiene appointment
As usual, Yasmine did a wonderful job at my recent hygiene appointment. She is thorough, professional, and very pleasant to deal with.
A
7 months ago
Love my hygenist!
My hygenist always gives me great advice abd make my visit a ittle less painful! Love her❤
L
9 months ago
Friendly, cordial and awesome
All professionals from as soon as you get in the door are friendly and helpful and explain everything that is going to happen from billing to dental procedures. They all make it as pain free as possible
C
1 year ago
Painless
Friendly professionals, great parking, quick and efficient.
J
1 year ago
Extremely happy with the professional work provided. Extra care to make sure the experience is very comfortable. Would absolutely recommend this practice to others.
Response from Amerident Dental
We would like to thank you for being a patient at our practice. We are very happy to hear that we made you feel comfortable e as we know visiting a dental office can sometimes be stressful.