Amerident Dental

Dentist

505 Nashua Rd.

Suite 13

Dracut, MA 01826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ameridentdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Had my first visit for a cleaning and checkup. The hygienist was very helpful and gentle and the front desk staff were super friendly and a pleasure to deal with! Will be sending my husband for an appointment as well.
R
1 month ago
best in the business
J
2 months ago
Professional, Quality Service, Great staff
My family has been clients with Amerident Dental for years. Great office ! Accommodating appointments , friendly staff, amazing care and service. Dr. Shrub Is a skilled dentist and he is great about making you feel comfortable if you get nervous. Overall would absolutely recommend them . The office recently was renovated and looks amazing . You should check it out.
M
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Welcoming Office
Best office staff I have dealt with in years! Very welcoming and extremely accommodating. The team of hygienist's and dental assistants are very professional and detail oriented. Oh and did I mention the new office remodel, beautiful
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Recently got new insurance and was looking for a dental office in my network and my town. Stumbled upon Amerident Dental and called to make an appointment. The staff was very accommodating and scheduled me for the next available appointment. At my appointment the receptionists were super friendly and welcoming. I felt like I had been a client of theirs for years and not walking in for my first time. The hygienist was super sweet and explained everything she was doing. She made sure I was comfortable at all times and gave me some great tips to keep my teeth healthy. At the end of my appointment the receptionist went over the treatment plan for my next appointments and the payment breakdown. This was extremely helpful especially since I have never had my own insurance before. Overall, great experience and would definitely recommend this office to other people!
J
4 months ago
New office.
Love the staff and how professional they are. My family is very happy here.
P
4 months ago
They are all the VERY BEST
Being someone who was totally afraid of Dentist when I first went it is hard to believe that I look forward to going. They are not only professional they are friendly, helpful, comforting and basically like family. I adore each of them and have never in the past 7 years had a bad experience!!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service great staff reasonable price up to date equipment
C
5 months ago
Tenga cuidado de ir aquí
Unos de los peores grupos de consultorio de ondontologo en la limcoln desde el primer momento que llegas ya sabes que estas en el peor lugar me dicen que la consulta es 400 pesos sin rayos x la doctora y que doctora te abre la boca por un segundo sin rayos x ya ella sabe que nesesitas Una limpieza profunda era como si ya yo no lo sabía que para eso fue que fui le pregunto si tengo caries me dice no y yo dijo como ella sabe si no me a echo rayos x y una consulta general está dococtora me manda hacia afuera para que me den en presupuesto me dan el presupuesto era de 2500 pesos en total bueno pago la limpieza cuando ella me llama y me lleva al cuarto hacer la limpieza duramos 5 minutos para una limpieza profunda al salir de ahí yo salgo casi llorando por que yo se que me abian robado el dinero mi prometido y yo pasamos hablar con la gerente ella dijo que fue lo que nos paso ella dijo que la joven que me hizo la limpieza no siguió los prótocolos que tenía que seguir que ella también le extraño que por que termino tan rápido y que no me hizo los rayos x y por que no me transferido a la periodontica buena esta supuesta gerente me hace con otras jóvenes y una y que periodontica otra consulta y rayos x me hacen salir ala recepción y me avisan que a hora yo neaesitaba un tratamiento profundo que cuesta 14,000 pesos yo le dije no yo voy hacer eso por que es lo mismo que cuesta en USA y ya yo tengo dentista aya que la razón que yo me iba hacer eso era por que estaba trabajando aquí bueno le pido mi dinero devuelta por que me robaron ella me dijo No señor por que yo hablé con ella y ella me informó que ella le hizo el tratamiento estamos hablando de la gerente que ya me iba dicho que ella no iba seguido el protocoló adecuado me dijo que no me tuve que ir ir de esta oficina furioso,con las encías igual y sin mi dinero esta clínica son unas cuerda de Ladrones por eso te hacen pagar primero para que si tienes un problema ellos ya te quitaron tu dinero no confíen en esta clínica para el colmo también la mujer que me hize el tratamiento no tenia ni lentes protectivo haciéndome una limpieza cuando sangre sale al aire cuando te están limpiando con el agua y el aire y los instrumentos no estaban limpia por que tenían umedad tengan mucho cuidado y no ir a este lugar más
C
6 months ago
Professional Dental Services
I am a long time patient of Amerident. Dr Schrub and his staff have always been very professional and committed to providing me with the best dental experience possible. They are very thorough and every procedure recommend is explained in detail